Saw this crazy bike with 'bunny ears' exhaust! Lo n behold! Its the B-King!

Wanted to say hi to the rider of 'The Beast' but the light just turned green at Punggol Rd. Really awesome bike you have there Bro!

My Dream bike ~ ~ ~ ~ http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b54/Spenx75/mospeada3.jpg

• Replies 737

any owner living in e west ?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Saw a black B-King a couple of days ago at Great World City. First time I saw one in the flesh.

Number plate is the devil's code.

Awesome bike dude! :thumb: I told my wife I wanted to wait for the owner to hear u start the bike & she smacked me on the head! :lol:

  kiamh said:
Saw a black B-King a couple of days ago at Great World City. First time I saw one in the flesh.

Awesome bike dude! :thumb: I told my wife I wanted to wait for the owner to hear u start the bike & she smacked me on the head! :lol:

aiyoh smacked on e head? lol.... aiyoh.... hope not very painful......

anyways, if u wanna hear, maybe u can search on youtube, u'd get a lot of video hits, my fren.

unless, u wanna experience live-hearing, den gotta wait for chance-meeting lor...

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

hey guys, mr. caramon & mr. mts...

collected my b-king today, at 545pm, den went for class, den went home, rest a while, den went out at 1215am for riding/running-in.

now clocked 110km....

man, bike is smooth lor...

ok la, will soon join u guys when properly run-in.

ok, nitez...

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

any1 live in e west? so i can drop by c c

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  kiamh said:

i think it was my bike tat u saw... thanks for the :thumb:

now there's more B-Kings on the road... so chances of seeing & hearing the bike will be more....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

  longan9 said:
hey guys, mr. caramon & mr. mts...

collected my b-king today, at 545pm, den went for class, den went home, rest a while, den went out at 1215am for riding/running-in.

now clocked 110km....

man, bike is smooth lor...

ok la, will soon join u guys when properly run-in.

ok, nitez...

alrite.... do post ur review...

& ur FC.... mine is around 14km/l...

  Caramon said:
alrite.... do post ur review...

& ur FC.... mine is around 14km/l...

hello, hello...

i concentrate on e run-in first, dear sir... hehehehe

but will input on e FC later. Noted ur review is 14km/L.

hey... did u put tank pad?

i will put simple one. saw one set special for b-king with b-king graphics, at motowolrd, erhm... 75bucks... no TQ.

prior to collect e bike... was brousing for flyscreen... but these two days of run-in, feel like not needed... wat u think?

  skydude said:
any owner living in e west ?

hello... apologies late follow-up.

i is woodlands.

i PMed u too; but my first time using PM method, so, pls let me know whether u rcvd e PM.

Cheers!!

  longan9 said:
hello, hello...

i concentrate on e run-in first, dear sir... hehehehe

but will input on e FC later. Noted ur review is 14km/L.

hey... did u put tank pad?

i will put simple one. saw one set special for b-king with b-king graphics, at motowolrd, erhm... 75bucks... no TQ.

prior to collect e bike... was brousing for flyscreen... but these two days of run-in, feel like not needed... wat u think?

i didn't put a tank pad coz i got the Raceshield on...

i'm 1.8m tall & can last until 180km/h b4 i start looking for something to hide behind...

i tried goin 2 mins at 230km/h along NSHW.... my arms almost got ripped of...

then i understand why the Suzuki engineers limit the bike to 250km/h...

all those who mentioned the bike can go 189 mph after putting in the TRE obviously never try holding on at high speed.... :cheeky:

hey do anyone of you owners of the b-king here live in the east side of tampines area? saw a b-king at my area n i was stunned to see those massive exhaust!! fuh!! bo tahan ah!! hehe

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/04/21/bikepics-1261218-800.jpg

Life In The Fast Lane

  twoface said:
hey do anyone of you owners of the b-king here live in the east side of tampines area? saw a b-king at my area n i was stunned to see those massive exhaust!! fuh!! bo tahan ah!! hehe

i is woodlands...:cheeky:

hav pmed u liao cheers , will contact u asap

  skydude said:
hav pmed u liao cheers , will contact u asap

aiyah.... u replied late... vos last nite , me n e other b-king owner was at KTM lim kopi, from 830pm til 1130pm la...

ok, next LKS will info u.

btw, wat bike u having fun with?

cheers!!!

  Justin Rozario said:
Nice lor the B-Kings... :cheeky:

Damn nice lor those bikes... Cheers to have met you, Longan9

Can't wait for you and MTS to complete your run in... We go cruisin. I will try to keep up...:sian:

oops, sorry sorry , justin, 4got to add u into e earlier post..."me n e other b-king owner AND ONE MT01 was at KTM lim kopi, from 830pm til 1130pm ".

sorry hor.:angel:

ya, as mentioned last nite, maybe go meleka or mersing/kuantan/cherating lor..:cheeky:

my pleaseure to have met u too!:thumb:

  Justin Rozario said:
Nice lor the B-Kings... :cheeky:

Damn nice lor those bikes... Cheers to have met you, Longan9

Can't wait for you and MTS to complete your run in... We go cruisin. I will try to keep up...:sian:

Cruisin? sounds good man, think will complete my run in by this week..:cheeky: :cheeky:

  mts said:
Cruisin? sounds good man, think will complete my run in by this week..:cheeky: :cheeky:

ok laa....onz!

When MTS and Longan9 get the run in completed, we make a day trip to Melaka for some chiken lice and kopi. I have not gone for long distance riding in ages!!

We hang around there for awhile and balik (come back) lor... Other suggestions?

Or we can take the road up east as well...

I guess if i really see u guys on the road, will wet my pants....

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

  kiss29 said:
How much is the insurance you guys are paying for a bike like B-king?

I'm paying around $700 for 2nd party with 10% ncd (i'm 38)

hello guys...

hows everything?

oh, caramon. wru? u ok, my fren? we sms-ed u last week, no reply from u le.

anyways, went to equipment extreme to install front , rear n frame sliders.

During the custom-making process for e frame sliders, noticed that e stem-bore is considerably thicker than another product currently available on e market. (well, that's just my opinion/observation)

  longan9 said:
hello guys...

hows everything?

oh, caramon. wru? u ok, my fren? we sms-ed u last week, no reply from u le.

anyways, went to equipment extreme to install front , rear n frame sliders.

During the custom-making process for e frame sliders, noticed that e stem-bore is considerably thicker than another product currently available on e market. (well, that's just my opinion/observation)

Wah...Last Friday, I made a U turn in town and then this B-King flash flash at me... scared lor. B-King flash me wor... of course la scared...

And then he opened up his visor and I thought I sure gonna kena scolding!!

Hehe... So how are the cigars Longan9? Summore can tell me not to bully you. You laa bully ppl.... :cheeky: I only stand a chance to bully when you're still running in. After the run in, I will siam to one corner man!! :faint: