[Group] Suzuki B-King

Pauche

• Replies 737

too bad the turn off for this bike is the tank capacity..too small for a big bore bike.Shud put a 24-26L tank.

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Hmmm, apparently never come across one at the places I frequent. Only saw the ones in shops but not on the roads, not yet anyway. Perhaps I need to open my eyes bigger or fix a bigger eye on my forehead :cheeky:.

How's the ride and FC like? Similar to the Busa?

The B-King is a nice bike to ride, FC around 14 - 14.5km/ltr....

since it's using the '08 Busa engine acceleration is great, even at low rev.

Handling wise it's suprisingly agile, does not feel like 200+kgs while on the move.

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

too bad the turn off for this bike is the tank capacity..too small for a big bore bike.Shud put a 24-26L tank.

I agree, the tank capacity is too small.... but wif a 24-26ltr tank the weight is going to be heavier than it is now...

Nice~! How about giving us a review of the bike? Like how it handles in Spore road condition etc :thumb:

review ah... dunno how to put it to writing lor... :cheeky:

during start/stop @ traffic light e b king wil feel like a ton?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

during start/stop @ traffic light e b king wil feel like a ton?

It feels the same as all the other big naked bikes....:cheeky:

so how much is the machine price?

er... dunno leh... i only the price i bought OTR...

Hi, where did u buy it from?

i got it from Ah Tiong at Speedway. Best price i've gotten from the 4 shops i asked... :cheeky:

your price is considered cheap....

well... the price of B-king in SG is the only price i've known so far to be cheaper than a '08 Busa....

congrats!!! am sure u will like it!!!

hi caramon & mts

i also just "bought" a black b-king

traded in my z1000 for the b-king

should be collecting my new baby from excel soon, maybe saturday

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

wow.... another B-king rider....

welcome... post ur review on the bike k????

hi caramon & mts

i also just "bought" a black b-king

traded in my z1000 for the b-king

should be collecting my new baby from excel soon, maybe saturday

Hi longan9, heard abt u getting b king from david, glad that u bought it, shall we all meet up after we collect our bike? caramon too ya...

Hi, caramon, ok will do, but of cos, must run-in first:cheeky:

also, me n mts must meet up with u first too!

hi, mts, yes , heard abt u too, from david of excel.

yes, lets meet up, n ya, we will need caramon's guidance n extra useful tips in taking care of our new babies:)

but dunno when bike/s is are ready. last check late afternoon yesterday with david, he said bikes to be delivered today to excel.

hmmmm... so when can we collect our bikes? saturday?:sian:

think i'll drop by to excel today.

i kept the number from z1000, u too, right? u kept 9xx9, right?

hope to see you guys soon, albeit time/work/GFs-permitting:cheeky:

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

not guidance lah.... we can share our experience and knowledge about the Brute-King...

if you guys wanna meet up let me know... i meet my old bikers at Henderson every Friday.... can drop by to say HALLO.... or u can contact me at 96907324 if u wanna have a "first ride" taste before u get ur bike...

not guidance lah.... we can share our experience and knowledge about the Brute-King...

if you guys wanna meet up let me know... i meet my old bikers at Henderson every Friday.... can drop by to say HALLO.... or u can contact me at 96907324 if u wanna have a "first ride" taste before u get ur bike...

ha ha, in a way, i meant, "early" owner inside tips & ccomments/experience, etc.:thumb:

hey, thanks for ride offer, no need la, i shall wait for the bike, its ok.

thanks for ur number, mine is 9846-5211.

yesterday went to shop and see if bike has arrived, i bum into mts there!

chatted a while b4 gg back to ofc.

well, looks like ur two soon-to-be-kakis can only maybe see u end of next week? :sian:

ha ha, in a way, i meant, "early" owner inside tips & ccomments/experience, etc.:thumb:

hey, thanks for ride offer, no need la, i shall wait for the bike, its ok.

thanks for ur number, mine is 9846-5211.

yesterday went to shop and see if bike has arrived, i bum into mts there!

chatted a while b4 gg back to ofc.

well, looks like ur two soon-to-be-kakis can only maybe see u end of next week? :sian:

haha, can't wait to get the bike, hope to get it early next week..

thanks caramon for the ride offer too, anyway i can be reached at 96188077, cheers..