• Replies 4.1k

no wonder

makes sense to go in since so near 2nd link ...

yr busa fast enough ma ..

i reach there see u putting on helmet le ... and go off

OH! so you saw me there norrr.. was wondering how you know.. thought cos orh di's BD you heard.. then you go in with who>?? hurhur

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

OH! so you saw me there norrr.. was wondering how you know.. thought cos orh di's BD you heard.. then you go in with who>?? hurhur

i went with xx.

pump come out then head to marina for movies ..

i went with xx.

pump come out then head to marina for movies ..

OIC>.. okok... XX? haha.. you always go in pump too?

usually on? or just as and when you like?

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

OIC>.. okok... XX? haha.. you always go in pump too?

usually on? or just as and when you like?

now more on when i like ....

my office not so far like yrs...

that fri was wanting petrol and at the same time wanting to watch the 1230am movie..

so have to go 2nd link ..

now more on when i like ....

my office not so far like yrs...

that fri was wanting petrol and at the same time wanting to watch the 1230am movie..

so have to go 2nd link ..

ohhh.. okok... it's easier if as and when lah.. for jus pumping of petrol.. same here..

And GOOD NOONY TO ALL!!!:sweat:

its even more easier if we get to be reinburse for our petrol

hahahah

then no need go cross border

spec3 power ..

whats with the spec 3????

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

that y he dun need HP, coz ppl call him he know. dun tok bad abt him

nothing

respray bike power .

u seem the new paint work?

here here here...

knn, so slow....

y i cannt see my small lil voodoodoll

Good morning Stealth!! All flying too low.. cannot spot anyone... Ello?

aiyo... i blur liao... NOW am i infront or behind...?? lol..