• Replies 723

is ok la. learning is like this de ma. sure gt fall 1. if never fall means u are not riding bike already.

then i must be really good at riding already.hahahaha. and yey! i got myself my first bike friend!

i tink fino suits u better. its lower, should b ligher (i tink) n look nice.

I tried sitting on a Fino (a pink one!) before and yes, it suits me perfectly. Just that my heart is set on Gilera but oh well. Maybe modify it make it.. shorter for me.

u should go for gilera...

lots of girls are riding gilera..and fino...

Should you intend to take any of them..do remember safety comes first...

Be ready to be prepared if you fall..how should you counter them..

Remember its you who own the bike..and not the bike who owns you..

I disagree with going ahead with Gilera, i'm riding 1 .. and i know it isn't suitable for ladies at the height of 1.55m.

Never stop smiling no matter how strange life is .

i think gilera has a higher seat height as compared to the fino. so might end up getting the butt off the seat at every red light.

fino would make a better choice in my opinion. but best is to get an experience on how it feels like sitting on both bike before deciding.

else, a kup is your next best choice.

肥仔七åƒå·

i'ii choose a fino for you cause it seems a tad smaller and suits you if you intrested in gilera you can always cut the sit at eugene saddle but it's heavier then fino.

if you living around north side i dun mind if you wanna try out my bike.

then i must be really good at riding already.hahahaha. and yey! i got myself my first bike friend!

yup, so pm me if u need any help ok?? happy learning n faster get ur license !!! is fun to ride.

yo gurl... all bike is fun to ride..i suggest u get a fino tapi if ur heart is to gilera..try it out 1st..lots of gurls at ur height are with gilera too... i agree at 1st confirm kekok after a while ok la...have fun chooosing and all the best to ur bike license...

I'll agree that a Fino fits a gal more than a Gilera, assuming Runner.

i think gilera doesnt suit ur height..go for finos or vespas..or pgo gmax.. :lol:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

sis i suggest u buy gts 150... fuhyoh

gts.JPG

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/kilat2.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee131/casper_tnr/Photo0153.jpg

Yamaha 125z

Yamaha Spark 135

Yamaha TZM 150

Yamaha Spark 135 & Rxz 135 & 05 runner- Now!!

quraisy: ouhh yes! i've seen alot of ladies on Gilera and Fino on the road.. so envious of them. my time will come. lolx. about the falling part, dah pun. banyak kali. but slowly2 getting used to trying not to fall that much. but thnks for the words of wisdom =)

aceboi: I should try it out one day.

Stanco: Kup? wave isit? sorry. my knowledge of what type of bikes out there is limited.

toybox: I live around sembawang la. you ride a gilera/fino?

temp3r: aww. no probz! keep in touch with you soonest

cheerioskunk: thank you for the semangat! :cheer:

ninja86: pgo gmax?

are you talking about this bike?

http://www.startright.co.uk/images/pgo50grn.jpg

kenneth: i'm gng dwn next week Wed evening. rushing there after work.

haha.

Casper_TnR: is that piaggio? i read a review on Piaggio saying its quite heavy for a girl too.

You guys know of any other scooter appart from Gilera,Finos,Vespas, Piaggios? My knowledge of types of bikes are..limited. =s

Oh and has anyone heard of Honda Metropolitan before?

It looks sebijik(exactly) like Fino!

there's no outing or gathering nowadays?

all try to selit daun...

tak selit lah bro buaya je..:sweat:

for gmax is slightly heavier from my experience as i used to ride gmax 200.

Edited by toybox

got! we have it like almost every sat nite ar

we got one this sat nite as well

we post our outings at finotics.com

sms 97463874 if you are interested in joining us this sat

2004 - 2009 Honda Phantom 200

2009 - 2011 Yamaha Fino 115

2011 - Present Piaggio Vespa LX150

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs280.snc1/10720_132344514284_699674284_2601658_2411175_n.jpg

hahahaha...why not u try vespa..its cool..but..whatever you choose..always choose..the bike..which u are realli interested in...

Hi Rose,,can we G.S.C members join in as well..

got! we have it like almost every sat nite ar

we got one this sat nite as well

we post our outings at finotics.com

sms 97463874 if you are interested in joining us this sat