nah.. a riding trip to hatyai. :cheeky:

With the Busa gang? Remember to take pics bro. :thumb:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 1.9k

With the Busa gang? Remember to take pics bro. :thumb:

nah... i the only busa.. :cheeky:

with my biking kakis

gtg for petrol... cya

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

nah... i the only busa.. :cheeky:

with my biking kakis

gtg for petrol... cya

Ride safe. But don't save the ride. :cheeky:

lol.. i kanna stop coz of ... P plate, mirror folded, when riding looking down posture and too loud end can =x TP ask me wan to race is it =.= LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. i kanna stop coz of ... P plate, mirror folded, when riding looking down posture and too loud end can =x TP ask me wan to race is it =.= LOL!

Juz say yes lor.. :sian:

lol.. i look at him.. kick gear 1... he ask me stop at the side =x LOL!

Haha.. Should haf juz speed off n don't look back, say u didn't noticed him.

:lol::lol:

take mc lah.. haha..

3-4 days later.. we meet ...

err.. i thurs will be going thai.. so maybe might next week then can meet up.. :cheeky:

wow! riding up to thailand! next time during my school holiday can bring me anot? =D :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

lol.. if tat was my fren then ok la... he is not =x

wow! riding up to thailand! next time during my school holiday can bring me anot? =D :angel:

sure.. petrol and hotel on u :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

woah piang.. ppl still studying leh, still must pay everything.. why not include food and entertainment on me also? =P

lol.. sian sia.. ytd stupid TP stop!!! grr =p

racer mah

1) happymiso/ SP150 / 96178272 / BukitBatok

2) blackness / TA200 / 98280836 / BukitBatok

3) Xiang / SP150 /81936380/BukitGombak

4) Echo / x9 / 82001514 / JurongEast

5) Ben / SP150 / 92476276 / JurongWest

6) Darkdragon88 / SP150 / 98381284 / JurongWest

7) wh|t3f|r3 / SP 150 / 93894924 / JurongWest

8) y1yang / SP150 / 97850158 / BukitBatok

9) joel / XL125 / 83331456 / BukitBatok

10) ahweebbq / SP150 / 98361258 / BukitBatok

11) LL / SP150 / 90546784 / JurongWest

12) xiaobanz/ Spark 135/-/ BukitBatok

13) Princessminn/ Rider-To-Be/ 81007427 / BukitBatok

14) m_ho / SP150 / 91980818 / JurongEast

15) littlehant0 / sp150 / 832357461 / jur0ng west(gek p0h there)

welcome bro finally u found this thread

nah.. a riding trip to hatyai. :cheeky:

tot u go with the busa gang it looks awesome with tat amount of same big bulls

race somemore lah

drop 2 gear ah?

Haha.. Should haf juz speed off n don't look back, say u didn't noticed him.

:lol::lol:

i dn think he able to first its tiger squad and second when he sped off i was at the traffic junction and i saw the tp from that junction gif chase.they are so fast siol and in a nice formation somemore 3 tp side by side corner lor

lol! race with TP la! wasted.. first ever singapore race with TP =)

not the first i heard before a fella who retake his license tat last time before he revoke license the tp ask him to race even though that fella is riding a 1300cc tat tp is riding a 750cc bike if i nt wrong,the tp let him for 1 junction but in the end the tp still caught up to him in the 2nd or third junction even he avoid traffic lights.

woah piang.. ppl still studying leh, still must pay everything.. why not include food and entertainment on me also? =P

if like tat i also wan lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i tried 2nd link on sat 4pm. took me only 30mins to pass the counter!!

came bk on sun, 5pm. took me only 2mins!!:thumb: :thumb:

Congrats! :thumb:

racer mah

tot u go with the busa gang it looks awesome with tat amount of same big bulls

i not with busa gang.. but all still big bulls, R1, blackbird, BMW, STX13..

i tried 2nd link on sat 4pm. took me only 30mins to pass the counter!!

came bk on sun, 5pm. took me only 2mins!!

Welcome to 2nd link:thumb:

lol.. sure got.. eat dog meat.. =x HAHA!

lol! loranto going in with big bikes, come out with full bikes fillled with petrol =D

yup. i was @ the kfc eating. but i wonder @ nite the canteen opened??

i dun think the canteen open 24hrs.. but at nite open till i think 10-11pm..

this wat i recall.. i just went in @ 12am.. nothing was open along the kfc area

wa... if go in late night eat wat leh? =x