Halo all. Juz came back from 3day malacca trip.

Seems everyone wans to go touring. :thumb:

wow.. no wonder didnt see u here..

i just went with ben to 2nd link..

next time.. in another 3-4 days time :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 1.9k

Haha.. If i'm not working on that day.. :cheeky:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

i where got fast... darkdragon faster =D MAN U CHAMPIONS!!! =D

again...

sure must stamp leh! its always on the very left side of the custom. aft the malaysia custom, standby rm1.60 for tow. singapore custom need cashcard.:box:

there will be malaysia custom lah:slapforehead: .. is after the sg custom, travel ard 2-3 km then will reach malaysia custom..

anyone? tonight?? :hungry: for petrol liao

sorry for the noob question lah coz tat time come back sg no chop of passport mah only the singapore custom nia

i will bring my passport along with me to bbdc. if "DARKDRAGON GOING", sms me. gota log off.

LORANTO, see you later @ 11.30pm!!!! my hp: 92476276

if change of plan, sms me.

sorry went jb in the afternoon with 759 they all liao.real sorry

see by then can a nt lor.provided ben gt go bah/coz i scared scared

so ben loranto frenly rite?i guess he is a nice and frenly person

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

very happy to meet loranto!! handsome, tall, young guy with BIG bike!!

within a hr, i'm bk hm with 120km/hr only!!!

d.dragon, you've mention my name for 2nd time ah, if i'm going & you r not going again...

lol still 120km only ah?like tat i think twice first.

Nice meet u too ben... sia lah.. i not that tall & handsome lah..

darkdragon88.. sg custom dun require to chop ur passport. only m'sia custom.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

its 120km/hr.... its the speed not distance....

also have to think twice ah 120 distance then i go my petrol gone liao?

Nice meet u too ben... sia lah.. i not that tall & handsome lah..

darkdragon88.. sg custom dun require to chop ur passport. only m'sia custom.

ok noted

hmmm... here seem getting quiet :confused:

where's everyone?

lol.. i m here! =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

hmmm... here seem getting quiet :confused:

where's everyone?

HAHAHA.. cos i'm preparing for my trip to hatyai with you mah! :D training everyday ride my bike for 10 hours.. lol!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha.. no need to train till like that lah..

lol! hahaha.. i kiasu mah. no la, i was just busy the past few days.. :D so when you wanna go hatyai again?? =D

lol.. from singapore go hatyai how long sia =x

Very-very-very-very Longgg... :giddy:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

the trip is around 12hrs+, travelling at 140-150km/h..

but coming back around 10hrs+ faster as we travel own time own speed..

i just pump petrol as cannot thiong.. got site to run..

maybe have to wait another 3-4 days time..:cheeky:

wait till i get class 2 ba =x too far for my little slow SP =x HAHA!!

the trip is around 12hrs+, travelling at 140-150km/h..

but coming back around 10hrs+ faster as we travel own time own speed..

i just pump petrol as cannot thiong.. got site to run..

maybe have to wait another 3-4 days time..:cheeky:

lol! woah, 12hours plus only if travelling so fast?!? that means i'll take 16 hours already.. :faint: huh, coming back you all will leave me behind ah? wait i lost how?? :giddy:

lol.. u take 16 hrs? i take 48 hrs with my slow bike i think =x HAHA! i need pit stop somemore =x LOL!

Aiya u all complaint about time den might as well take airplane.. :cheeky:

lol! no no.. it's about the process to reach there and enjoying the ride there, if take airplane then defeat the purpose already :slapforehead: