lol.. now i find TeePee like no use liao =x HAHA!

haha.. actually what is this teepee all this for?

So anyone been to JB lately? o_O

nope, but thinking of going in tmr night :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 1.9k

i also didnt go in for quite sometime.. busy busy busy..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

lol.. now i find TeePee like no use liao =x HAHA!

kns lah u u clock post more than me mah

So anyone been to JB lately? o_O

nope

i also didnt go in for quite sometime.. busy busy busy..

me too.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol.. i just wake up sia DD =x HAHAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. i just wake up sia DD =x HAHAHA!

lol sorry lah how i knw afternoon u still sleeping

anyone going out JB? Pls b awareness.

My frenz went out yesterday. They were being threaten by some gangs and cause my frenz "donated" 3 sets handphones n more den RM300 Cash money to them.

So bikers, b kful while going out.

My frenz went out yesterday. They were being threaten by some gangs and cause my frenz "donated" 3 sets handphones n more den RM300 Cash money to them.

wah so scary luckily i never kana.i went in 2nd link alone all the way to agl coz my fren left without me and its my first time goin in 2nd link to agl.i anyhow only jus go towards jb direction then look for woodland.total run 60km like tat bah.open throttle to 140 without using high beam lor.so scare coz alot of malaysian then only i'm the singaporean on the rd ytd.next time muct go with more ppl jus in case.and all travel at speed tat most malaysian cannot chase after

so when's the next outing? is it applicable for ppl who just sold off their bikes? hahaa.

hahaha.. yep, if you wanna come along for our next outing happymiso can pillion you! :cheeky:

wah so scary luckily i never kana.i went in 2nd link alone all the way to agl coz my fren left without me and its my first time goin in 2nd link to agl.i anyhow only jus go towards jb direction then look for woodland.total run 60km like tat bah.open throttle to 140 without using high beam lor.so scare coz alot of malaysian then only i'm the singaporean on the rd ytd.next time muct go with more ppl jus in case.and all travel at speed tat most malaysian cannot chase after

woah, then like that my bike jialat lo.. confirm kena rob la, top speed so little :faint:

wait wait.. y did i see my nick here... Darkdragon can la.. my bike.. chui liao =x LOL!

hmmm... wanna meet up next weekend? =D after my projects due =p HAHAHA!

wait wait.. y did i see my nick here... Darkdragon can la.. my bike.. chui liao =x LOL!

like that then fierce abit mah! :angel:

i don't mind.. just let us know again?? :thumb:

so when's the next outing? is it applicable for ppl who just sold off their bikes? hahaa.

sure no prob.someone will pillion u lol

hahaha.. yep, if you wanna come along for our next outing happymiso can pillion you! :cheeky:

haha nice one bro tats wat i'm going to say lol

woah, then like that my bike jialat lo.. confirm kena rob la, top speed so little :faint:

err but ur bike big mah they see liao scare

eheh dn u knw i accident recently.still can compare ah.like tat can ah

can also.i next week test so after tat free

like that then fierce abit mah! :angel:

i don't mind.. just let us know again?? :thumb:

true true

Hello all! I'm kinda new here....actually not so new....been an observer for so long.

I'm staying at Bukit Batok...near the polyclinic....any1 ard that area?

I'm riding Super4 Revo now. Used to ride XR200. Sold that bike off after I got pregnant with my 1st child.

Nice knowing all of u! :)

Hello all! I'm kinda new here....actually not so new....been an observer for so long.

I'm riding Super4 Revo now. Used to ride XR200. Sold that bike off after I got pregnant with my 1st child.

Helo there nice to know u.:thumb:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

nice to knw u too:)wow u gt a new revo.envy

Welcome! I stay near west mall too, but its at the other direction from westmall.. Wow, i never seen a revo before.. Next time must meet up! :cheeky:

ahhaha. its ok with pillion-ing =)

haha.. i don't mind to pillion you also, if you want la.. :cheeky: btw, i like your signature! :angel:

lol... er.. i stay near polyclinic lo=p haha..

Welcome! I stay near west mall too, but its at the other direction from westmall.. Wow, i never seen a revo before.. Next time must meet up! :cheeky:

Hehe, hopefully I'll be free to join u guys for meet ups lor...Haha...Bt Gombak there's one fellow riding a blue Revo too...

lol... er.. i stay near polyclinic lo=p haha..

Heh, u stay near polyclinic too?? Cool!

your friend sure unlucky...

r you sure?

hey, there! welcome to this thread.:cheeky:

yes... anyway... anyone capable to do basic visual basic? coz i have a proj due by 2pm 2m0rr0w.. and i dunno how to do.. anyone can help? really emergency le.. last resort.. =( call me 96178272