thx thx. haha. :angel: after i pass my tp, when to buy a street directory but till now still have not put it to good use yet. haha. see all the maps den blur le :faint:

Haha. You ar, street directories are very useful to me. When i just got my bike i didn't know how to go anywhere at all, always used it. The CD you get when you purchase the street directory is also super useful! You should check it out girl! ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 1.9k

Guest stages

alright thanks... well my SP is fully white with Gold Sit... if u do see me on the road say "HI" huh :D ...

Haha. You ar, street directories are very useful to me. When i just got my bike i didn't know how to go anywhere at all, always used it. The CD you get when you purchase the street directory is also super useful! You should check it out girl! ;)

haha. the CD de wat's the difference from the book de ar? i have yet to dl it to my com cos they require dunno wat flash sth de i tink mine only version 1 they need at least 2. haha. so dun bother go dl it.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha. the CD de wat's the difference from the book de ar? i have yet to dl it to my com cos they require dunno wat flash sth de i tink mine only version 1 they need at least 2. haha. so dun bother go dl it.

Hmmm, the CD is better as you can type in the name of the place you want to go and *POP* it appears. And you can zoom in and out so it's much better than the book. The only disadvantage is that it's not as handy as the book :)

lol.. mine is white and red lor =x hahaha.. and u will see i got #10 =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Guest stages

Steady.... when i see u i horn u ok??? mine is airhorn remember :D....

lol.. horn ba.. =x but if u see some 2T at ur bike dun blame me =x LOL!! jkjk =x HAHA!

Steady.... when i see u i horn u ok??? mine is airhorn remember :D....

Wow, air horn?? Or electric horn? Cos air horn is not approved in singapore leh.

alright thanks... well my SP is fully white with Gold Sit... if u do see me on the road say "HI" huh :D ...

lol hi ah beng lol

Wow, air horn?? Or electric horn? Cos air horn is not approved in singapore leh.

i think he meant the magnum horn lah still approve ah coz it sound like bmw horn but connect one in inspection only tats wat i heard from ppl goin to inspect

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol hi ah beng lol

i think he meant the magnum horn lah still approve ah coz it sound like bmw horn but connect one in inspection only tats wat i heard from ppl goin to inspect

lol! Ah beng siol. Really? That means before i go for inspection must take one one side? Btw how much does the inspection cost?

Guest stages

Lol... U then Beng :D.. last tym see u Working in Pioneer mall , Always Whack here & there!!! Really noisy u knw :D... LOL....

lol... sian...........

lol! Ah beng siol. Really? That means before i go for inspection must take one one side? Btw how much does the inspection cost?

forgt shld be below 20.i heard only lah mayb u ask before inspect lor

Lol... U then Beng :D.. last tym see u Working in Pioneer mall , Always Whack here & there!!! Really noisy u knw :D... LOL....

lol tat time endcan tong mah furthermore i chiong to earn more leh.different leh.anyway nw u ns or wat?like so free no work or wat.clock post everyday so gd lor

gd morning, guys & ladies!! all of sudden, so talkative ah, you all!!!

Guest stages

U haven go NS , Why must i go ;)??? hahas Somemore i younger then u lei...

I studying lei... going to Ns soon ....

u study at where?so long never see u liao how i knw sia.furthermore seen u once at outing until nw lor

U haven go NS , Why must i go ;)??? hahas Somemore i younger then u lei...

lol i tot same age i also going soon

Guest stages

Hahas Yup is really long le :)... hmmm no la. i younger then u 1 year old ma ;)....

issit?i dn knw u 1989.then where u study sia?everytime see u like so free clock post nia.

Guest stages

In sch nothing to do ma, what to do :D.. LOL....

Guest stages

Well guys guys... How much is a Castrol Power 1 (Half-sythetic) 2T cost at Hua chin???? I heard is SGD12 ????? :)...