forgt shld be below 20.i heard only lah mayb u ask before inspect lor

Really? Cos for car it's $60. That's why i scared if i fail inspection then waste $60. sian leh

how is yr day bay :)???

Hi, my day was quite fun. But have to chiong projects already.. Sem ending soon. Btw, you from NP? I never see a white SP with gold seat leh

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 1.9k

yes :)... Studying at NP lei....

icic

In sch nothing to do ma, what to do :D.. LOL....

Well guys guys... How much is a Castrol Power 1 (Half-sythetic) 2T cost at Hua chin???? I heard is SGD12 ????? :)...

think so nt very sure i only buy before power1 racing fully de $18

Really? Cos for car it's $60. That's why i scared if i fail inspection then waste $60. sian leh

Hi, my day was quite fun. But have to chiong projects already.. Sem ending soon. Btw, you from NP? I never see a white SP with gold seat leh

then take note of smoking areas may find him there lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Guest stages

I go school I drive de ;). Bike put at home, that's why u didnt see me :D.....

Aiyo, got bike still drive.. :giddy: Ride bike mah, petrol consumption much better also, more convenient also

Guest stages

yup was driving because dad going to sell le, If not next time cannot drive le :(.. Maybe sooner or later u'll see my bike in sch :)... Ya wtf! enfant SBF mod say i offtopic chat in "Petrol what colour" F man ... LOL....

lol.. ask u all ah.. where can rent car.. cheap rate? =x

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Guest stages

u buy straight times , there's a section about car rent de.. Some say 1 day $30++... u can try there ;)??? hope it help...

Half sythetic de u dun knw how much ????

nt very sure 12 or 15

hao lian lor.gt car lent me lah i also wan drive

yup was driving because dad going to sell le, If not next time cannot drive le :(.. Maybe sooner or later u'll see my bike in sch :)... Ya wtf! enfant SBF mod say i offtopic chat in "Petrol what colour" F man ... LOL....

see lah clock post lah mod nw aim u liao

lol.. ask u all ah.. where can rent car.. cheap rate? =x

y leh u wan rent car to practice ah?

LOL! Alright, look forward to seeing your bike in school then :) Hahaha. That enfant guy also said i went off topic too -.- Maybe he's a little too strict but nvm la

hi all. u all know the castrol 2t selling at LAB izzit good or not ar? semi syn rite? was tinking of buying cos i tink it's cheap there. pls advise. thx! :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

no la.. not rent now.. after i pass.. for certain reason =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

hi all. u all know the castrol 2t selling at LAB izzit good or not ar? semi syn rite? was tinking of buying cos i tink it's cheap there. pls advise. thx! :cheeky:

Hmmm, i don't ride a 2 stroke bike but heard that castrol 2t is not bad ;)

Castrol's not bad. I'm using castrol engine oil. Haha! If it's cheap there, just get it! =D Haha..

Hmmm, i don't ride a 2 stroke bike but heard that castrol 2t is not bad ;)

Castrol's not bad. I'm using castrol engine oil. Haha! If it's cheap there, just get it! =D Haha..

oic. haha. k den i shall try it after i finish using my bottle of mobil 2t since there's so many good comments bout it. haha. thx for all the advice:cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

Well guys guys... How much is a Castrol Power 1 (Half-sythetic) 2T cost at Hua chin???? I heard is SGD12 ????? :)...
there's 2 type. if there's a "racing", its more ex. w/o "racing", jb only rm13+.

1st inspection $18+, if failed, 2nd 1 is 1/2 price.

i tried, not bad. but if you can, get castrol power 1 "racing".

hahahahaha....

oic. haha. k den i shall try it after i finish using my bottle of mobil 2t since there's so many good comments bout it. haha. thx for all the advice:cheeky:
actually, i tkin both cant make really big diff..

as wat ben said theres power 1 racing which is fully the other one is jus power 1 which is semi.the price last time i buy for fully is same as outside leh increase to 18 le anyway the fully one all kept inside nt display at lab

lol go out wif gf rite

there's 2 type. if there's a "racing", its more ex. w/o "racing", jb only rm13+.

1st inspection $18+, if failed, 2nd 1 is 1/2 price.

i tried, not bad. but if you can, get castrol power 1 "racing".

hahahahaha....

actually, i tkin both cant make really big diff..

yup agree castrol nt bad.btw inspection if fail will they charge u a nt?like tong end can then they say fail will they fine u?

they just fail you whatever cant pass. go bk for the 2nd time, they will just chk which you failed cos you will be given a letter said what failed for 1st time. thats what they do @ the pioneer rd. guys there quite slack...

Welcome welcome~!! :D

There will be a 'Sengkang Ryderz' kopi session on Thurs at Buangkok MRT outside de kopitiam. Anyone interested can come. Come to 'Sengkang Ryderz' thread to fill up ur name on e list! Hope to see u ppl!

Guest stages

**** sia... I just ask my friend question inside the fraking Enfant Kpo!! hack him la :D... Lol I nv haolian lor, not my car always ma... ;) ....