he wanted outside settlement.. so i quote him 1k 4 the repairs.. then he did wanna give saying it was to much n wanted a bike shops quotation so i brought him to the bike shop at bukit batok.. akun.. since akun knws me n seen my bike alot of times.. he did the quotation.. it came out to be $1180.. then finally the guy said he didn't wanna pay as it was to ex 4 him n ask me to claim tru his insurence.. haizzzzz so troublesome sia..

Glad the hear u are ok... sometimes drivers are like that, or even riders too...next time, (hope no next time) remember to take photos before u lift ur bike up, coz sometime they can last min back up, saying they didnt knocked u.

take care bro

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 1.9k

Yea, you MIA for so long! haha. Nope, didn't miss any outing, but miso is planning a gathering either tonight, tmr or sun night ;)

busy with work.. sigh...:weep:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

damn .. i got knock down by a car.. juz after i came out from my carpark.. n was going straight... the stupid ****er.. check on 1 side of the road n slowly move his car out of the car park.. since i was the right of way i thought he would stop.. i was abt to pass him as i was riding pass his front no. plate when he accelerated to move out of the carpak to make a right.... haizzzzz luckly minor injuries.. by sad to say 4 my bike though..

he wanted outside settlement.. so i quote him 1k 4 the repairs.. then he did wanna give saying it was to much n wanted a bike shops quotation so i brought him to the bike shop at bukit batok.. akun.. since akun knws me n seen my bike alot of times.. he did the quotation.. it came out to be $1180.. then finally the guy said he didn't wanna pay as it was to ex 4 him n ask me to claim tru his insurence.. haizzzzz so troublesome sia..

This kind of drivers cork eyed la! Think their vehicle bigger than us only so zai. Just one shot claim all your servicing all from him la, change EO, piston, piston block, racing footrest, paintjob, handlebar, chainguard rims etc. Teach him a lesson to be more careful and not to take bikes for granted in future.

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

lol! sorry ah boss. See wrongly mah. :cheeky:

Alright, but seems like nobody is interested in them nowadays. Maybe they all download fron the net thats why don't buy CDs anymore :(

ya lor.but limited edition guess gt buyers bah

haha ya lor. lol. wao maybe can use tis idea too. thx :thumb:

haha thx i will :thumb:

white lies are good :cheeky:

haha thx all for the ideas. :) anyway the summon have not send to my house yet. tink it takes 1 weeks rite? haha. hope it will nvr come den i dun even need go appeal le. haha. anyway how u guys appeal?

tot u say u alrdy kana summon?if the summon paper put on ur bike there will be no letter send to u mah

This kind of drivers cork eyed la! Think their vehicle bigger than us only so zai. Just one shot claim all your servicing all from him la, change EO, piston, piston block, racing footrest, paintjob, handlebar, chainguard rims etc. Teach him a lesson to be more careful and not to take bikes for granted in future.

ya if me i will call accident claim company sue that fella for claims.i think more than wat u can take bah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

And................ Save on your petrol!! :cheeky:

yaya! :cheeky:

tot u say u alrdy kana summon?if the summon paper put on ur bike there will be no letter send to u mah

no lei. no summon cos they put a letter on my bike saying the offence but nvr state down the amt so i tink that one have to wait for the summon to be send to my house by post?

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

can ar? if can very shiok lei. lol.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha see first bah. outing bf pillion den i can see scenery and relax mah :thumb:

haha.. ride can enjoy e togetherness-riding feeling. also can view scenery de ma.. dun say save petrol la.. wan own a transport dun budget on petrol. if not no point. ride freely! :D

wah this guy dreaming i think.. drivers sometimes just dun give a damn about bikers just because were smaller size vehicles on e road. since he ask u claim from his insurance company then bo bian lor.. just be sure to claim it. mai lugi..

can ar? if can very shiok lei. lol.

Can! I know of someone that got hit by a car and his bike has a little damage only then the driver like very guai lan. But he bring to mechanic to change everything till the total cost come up to almost 3k. When i saw him that time his SP look super new, like just bought few months back. Except for the number plate that give it away. =D But his bike condition was superb after changing everything :D

haha.. ride can enjoy e togetherness-riding feeling. also can view scenery de ma.. dun say save petrol la.. wan own a transport dun budget on petrol. if not no point. ride freely! :D

Petrol is a growing concern too mah. If you keep riding without thinking about petrol then sooner or later you won't have enough money to maintain your bike alr, that's worse.. But i agree once in a while if she rides with her bf there will be the fun of it too lah. :cheeky:

yaya! :cheeky:

no lei. no summon cos they put a letter on my bike saying the offence but nvr state down the amt so i tink that one have to wait for the summon to be send to my house by post?

i nt very sure leh mayb nt bah.my fren kana summon by town council before never put how much also.u have to go axs to check for the fine.tats wat i knw

What's up Dragon... today very free????

ya lor.todae off

i nt very sure leh mayb nt bah.my fren kana summon by town council before never put how much also.u have to go axs to check for the fine.tats wat i knw

oic. haha. ok thx for info :)

Can! I know of someone that got hit by a car and his bike has a little damage only then the driver like very guai lan. But he bring to mechanic to change everything till the total cost come up to almost 3k. When i saw him that time his SP look super new, like just bought few months back. Except for the number plate that give it away. =D But his bike condition was superb after changing everything :D

ha but from wat i know the driver can dun pay a cents if they dun agree to that amt de. ha. cos my bf that time kiss a car signal lught cover and that man quote him $180. den my bf told him he dun agree to that amt and end of story le. lol :lol:

ha ya ride bike tgt with him alot of time le. haha. but he claims that he prefer to pillion me and not ride bike tgt. :lol: cos he say pillion me not so lonely :lol: and he feel safer that i sit on his bike rather den me riding alone. :giddy: and oso he feel more stress riding bike tgt with me cos have to help me look out for traffic oso. :faint:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

ha but from wat i know the driver can dun pay a cents if they dun agree to that amt de. ha. cos my bf that time kiss a car signal lught cover and that man quote him $180. den my bf told him he dun agree to that amt and end of story le. lol :lol:

ha ya ride bike tgt with him alot of time le. haha. but he claims that he prefer to pillion me and not ride bike tgt. :lol: cos he say pillion me not so lonely :lol: and he feel safer that i sit on his bike rather den me riding alone. :giddy: and oso he feel more stress riding bike tgt with me cos have to help me look out for traffic oso. :faint:

LOL! Your bf must be look damn fierce that's why that guy never pursue him for the money la. :cheeky: But from the way you describe him, sounds like he cares alot for you leh. All the best! :cheeky:

wah!

darkdragon88 u oso staying dis area argh?? (Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak/Jurong Rider)

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

damn .. i got knock down by a car.. juz after i came out from my carpark.. n was going straight... the stupid ****er.. check on 1 side of the road n slowly move his car out of the car park.. since i was the right of way i thought he would stop.. i was abt to pass him as i was riding pass his front no. plate when he accelerated to move out of the carpak to make a right.... haizzzzz luckly minor injuries.. by sad to say 4 my bike though..
fren, never tkin that you have the right of way then you can just go w/o worry, thats how accident happens. riders always loser when theres accident. for me, if he's not looking @ my direction, i'll horn him till he turns his bloody head!:D make sure he sees you b4 you passes his car.:goodluck:
wah!

darkdragon88 u oso staying dis area argh?? (Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak/Jurong Rider)

darkdragon88 your gay partner???!!!!:bouncefire:

cos i see your sig says gay gay gay gay!!!!

wahahahaha, just a joke!!

wah!

yup jurong west wat.

darkdragon88 your gay partner???!!!!:bouncefire:

cos i see your sig says gay gay gay gay!!!!

wahahahaha, just a joke!!

lol joker lah ben,they are my sch gang ok lol.no lah they are my sch riding bike frens.he have a thread somewhere in sbf also

busy with work.. sigh...:weep:
loranto so busy with busincess nowadays. btw, maybe i'll look for you when i get my new house. going to hdb on fri to chk out everything.

yup jurong west wat.

lol joker lah ben,they are my sch gang ok lol.no lah they are my sch riding bike frens.he have a thread somewhere in sbf also

hahaha, i see his sig put gay gay gay mah!!!

lol! ben always joker mah, actually the joker in batman is not heath ledger.. Actually is our very own BEN! :cheeky:

btw. sian ar.. i saw ur bike... hmm.. then got wrx come i think.. at the road side parking..

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

eh.. no one interested? thurs fri or sat night?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

loranto so busy with busincess nowadays. btw, maybe i'll look for you when i get my new house. going to hdb on fri to chk out everything.

hahaha, i see his sig put gay gay gay mah!!!

lol icic wah move house ah?where?no one visit me when i work liao lor.gt housewarming?lol

lol! ben always joker mah, actually the joker in batman is not heath ledger.. Actually is our very own BEN! :cheeky:

lol mayb

btw. sian ar.. i saw ur bike... hmm.. then got wrx come i think.. at the road side parking..

huh wat happen

A funny video for you guys to relieve stress :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkidMEBYzGs

i think i watch before liao.my fren show me before

keep u inform again

LOL! Your bf must be look damn fierce that's why that guy never pursue him for the money la. :cheeky: But from the way you describe him, sounds like he cares alot for you leh. All the best! :cheeky:

lol he not fierce looking lar is cos the driver oso blur blur de den my bf dun wan pay he oso cant do anything cos he nvr took down any particulars of my bf except for his name and hp no. how to claim like dat? lol.

hehe yea :D

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

feel like getting a psp slim. anyone know where to get a real good deal and oso wat to look out for when buying one? thx in advance :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3

A funny video for you guys to relieve stress :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkidMEBYzGs

see b4 liao, i tkin its under the clips thread.:cheeky:

thurs i'm free but "cinderalla"! i tkin miso get wat i mean, rite? fri i'm not free, gg jb once i finish my stuff.

lol icic wah move house ah?where?no one visit me when i work liao lor.gt housewarming?lol

lol mayb

huh wat happen

i think i watch before liao.my fren show me before

keep u inform again

not yet lah, fri gg to hdb ask. will still be in jurong. now, i finish wrk, never see your bike also. visit you also never take fries out to eat!