• Replies 1.9k

yellow... this is the only color swift sport have & swift dont have.

loranto, miso, how much your insurance ah??

mine $2421!!!!

wise choice.. yellow looked sporty for swift sport

which company u use? AIG ??

AIG quoted me $24xx too.. but the agent found for me

mine is $14xx ..china insurance...excess $500

less $1k

i think ur insurance a bit ex. even for a 1.6L

next yr try to find ur own insurance company which can be cheaper..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

wise choice.. yellow looked sporty for swift sport

which company u use? AIG ??

AIG quoted me $24xx too.. but the agent found for me

mine is $14xx ..china insurance...excess $500

less $1k

i think ur insurance a bit ex. even for a 1.6L

next yr try to find ur own insurance company which can be cheaper..

1st year must use in-house insurance, AIG. i just passed summore... ... next year yours will expire 1st, you look out alrdy, i contact you can liao!!!! hahahaha...

lol.. mine 1936... but not use my name leh.. use my uncle's name.. hahaha... so its still v ex.. goodness.. LOL.. ur swift out liao?! =x today 30th liao! =p HAHA! ENJOY DRIVING! =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

1st year must use in-house insurance, AIG. i just passed summore... ... next year yours will expire 1st, you look out alrdy, i contact you can liao!!!! hahahaha...

not really must use in house insurance, my agent he looked out for me for the cheapest insurance

i was given $1.5k by AIG for swift sport..(10 years class 3 :sweat: )

but due to my colt is turbo charge that why was given $2.4k by AIG :deal:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

miso, there's a car shop call auto baccs@ bukit batok east ave 6...

selling alot of things.

go to ubi autobac, bigger and not so messy as bukit batok..

silent auto shop.. at commonwealth.. they open 24hrs on friday and sat.

need to look for performance stuffs, go garage r.

go to ubi autobac, bigger and not so messy as bukit batok..

silent auto shop.. at commonwealth.. they open 24hrs on friday and sat.

need to look for performance stuffs, go garage r.

i was looking for the canvas. autobac selling $80+! went back company, found a old 1, wash then covered... ...:cry:
for those who are concern, i wont be in spore frm 15/01/09 -30/01/09!!!

going back to my wife's kampong to relax for 2 weeks... ...

Woohoo... cool man.. enjoy ur trip back..

when will be my turn to go back relax at country life..

haha, will you have the chance??

i hope next yr able to.. go back to taiwan and enjoy the country life.. haha..

haha, will you have the chance??

i hope next yr able to.. go back to taiwan and enjoy the country life.. haha..

these forum is getting from bad to worse.. submit a post alway server busy, press dun know how many times refesh..

everyday busy.. till i take a few days to submit a post..

oh, you frm taiwan??! haha, didnt knw lei.

haha.. half taiwanese...

lol.. ben went overseas =x HAHA

no la.. haha =x

ehh u still gt come online wan ah?tot u after sell bike dn knw disappear where liao lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol.. u also bo jio go out =x HAHA!

nah... i still ride most of the time..