• Replies 8k

Wtf. Why so deep?

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

What happened? World War 1 happened. The Ottoman empire lost control of almost ALL its states. That's where it all happened.

No I look at history. Arabs (Persians included) in general just don't get along with Israel or even themselves. They have a history of conflict. And putting nukes in the hands of these idiots is just asking for trouble. I seriously doubt they will exercise restraint in the event of conflict.

But you know what? Maybe you're right. Just give all of them nukes and let them duke it out.

http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/156060.jpg

Maybe after that, we'll have peace in the middle east at last.

You, them and the Americans will get along fine.

Hahaha i believed there's reason y its e middle east that God have chosen to b oil rich... Imagine if its US ? Confirm mampus !!! Now already e Americans r so damn farking arrogant, imagine if their country r oil rich, we wud b treated like dogs in no time... Thank God, coz only U knows everything...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Iran? Not trigger happy?

LOL.

Hahaha u didnt watch Al-Jazeera tv network do u ? If u did, u will think otherwise :)

Niwae, tis is wat e US wants, to project Iran as e bad guy n they came to e rescue for e nation n in e eyes of e world, they r e good samaritans... Puuuiiiiiiiiii !!!!!

"Shut Up n Ride"

Look at Iraq. Where are the WMDs? Where was everything?

look at it from another direction

a) a bankupt few man having a very big gun with lots of deadly bullet but oil poor ( at least have 10000 nuclear warheads)

b) a filthy oil Rich man with limited means to protect himself.

Whos the terroist? I wonder?

I look at all those western "interst " are only protecting their way of extravigant thru oil , which they don't have and they are eyeing their greedy eyes on oil rich nation.

selfishly ,a strong oil rich nation is not in everyone interest......

on the other hand , for a nation that will not hesitate to defend their land and oil against the invasion of foreign forces intending to ROB muder , rape and pillages as in iraq inclusive the use of WMD is understandable and to a certian extend emphatise with.

but it does not means using the WMD is the correct action as 2 wrong does not make it right.

I was wondering , why no one in iran has the common sense to plan long term , allied themselves with proper trading partners form mutual defence alliance and just deny selling oil. this should screw things up in a much finese way.

as a face saving nature just close the what ever site ,allow the ex comunist bloc to inspec and then as times goes by.....someone sure have to lick iran balls....

North Korea is dead poor but it has WMDs. People in the country are starving and dying.

Compare this with the middle east.

People like to subscribe to Western propaganda, after all, they buy stuff from them and like them for their stuff. This much is obvious. You forget however, how many wars were conducted in the name of 'democracy' and how many started because of Western involvement clandestine or not. Point is, their oil is easily accessible and worth its weight in gold and blood but who would put themselves in a bad light? After all, all these war torn countries have need for resources but nowhere near the level of these outsiders.

Enough politics la, fix Singapore one first.

as we can "see" for ourselves , in the international arena , nothing is really altruistic about human being.

algier have oil and civil unrest, everyone step in , and gaddafi was swiftly headshot and everyones get the oil.

when syria have civil unrest?????

when egypt have unrest????

when pakistan????

there a pattern to it

wrt singapore fixes

the is a saying " if there is someones who know how to fixes the system , let them do their job, those who don't ,pls don't act"

looking at the way things are going around , comparative we have being doing remarkably well. there is someone/s in the team who's able to chart a path thru these time.

aftersaying that it does not means we take wholesale of their propoganda , but we as individual should exercise our rights to speak up and voice matter/s for the good of the nation , be it wp nsp pap or erps

choosing responsibily the correct teams to steer us , likewise as we r answerable to them , they are more answerable to us

looking around at the magnitude of the misery around the world, and bringing it back to our context

do we know what to do to make singapore a much better place prudently?

i frankly don't , does anyone ?

if they do , you don,t beling here writing post in this forum , pls go thru the screening process n join those party ncollect the reduce millons paycheck , you deserve them.

if not join us in the forum trolling , rant and rave about everthing

it helps passing the time in between rides .

ride safe ride far

Wakakaka in other words, put both hands in ur trousers pocket n squeeeze e balls tight... Lolz..

i like the way you parapase :lol:

Sian,50 post than can post at garage..

Selling Astar waterproof armour jacket

u lucky they never put 500

Dunno whether I want a DRZ-E, DRZ SM, KTM4....or S4. Confuse la, I'll be saving up for any of them anyway. In support of my own rationale, motards are better for short sprints which is most of SG roads if not all...but S4 would probably be better training for a class 2 bike's handling. Well that's my rationale anyway.

Thought the handling for motards are always different from other bikes? But they're great fun I must say.

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Eh, i wanna ask those who are/were paramedics or police officers and those with experience.

Let's say, a parent is critically sick/potentially to be critically sick and does not wish to seek medical attention. What powers do we have as a son to bring her to seek medical attention? Like restraints, or calling an ambulance, etc. Parent is of sound mind, just in denial.

My friend ask me this and i dunno how to help him. I remember last time when i was in NS, i was taught that if the person is of sound mind, you cannot force him or her to seek medical attention. But that was years ago. I may have forgot.

Eh, i wanna ask those who are/were paramedics or police officers and those with experience.

Let's say, a parent is critically sick/potentially to be critically sick and does not wish to seek medical attention. What powers do we have as a son to bring her to seek medical attention? Like restraints, or calling an ambulance, etc. Parent is of sound mind, just in denial.

My friend ask me this and i dunno how to help him. I remember last time when i was in NS, i was taught that if the person is of sound mind, you cannot force him or her to seek medical attention. But that was years ago. I may have forgot.

Not experienced but the fastest way to bring him to seek medical attention is probably illegal and the legal way is to nag him every day till he cannot tahan but honestly, who would have the time for that. You can manhandle or you can drug him, choose your method.

That what i told my friend, but the thing is that, drug him, might have complications. Manhandle, also might get injured and all that. End up, if anything happen, police case then how sia like that. I also dunno lol.

Eh, y not u go to police station or hospital n ask them ?

"Shut Up n Ride"