Lol.his penis bigger than mine? Maybe. That's why go prison for gang fight. Lmao. Ask him 1-1 don't dare, need to on the phone MSG me. May the best man win. My gf can't get him out of his head? Wf u saying? Since when did I say that? I don't like authorities because of the way they do things. And the way they're so scared of this and that. Scared people stomp, scared people complain. Scared here and there, but summon people not scared. Scared to take out their gun and baton cos bystanders might stomp or complain. Is like a restriction to perform at the best. Anyway, why u care so much? I like who or don't like who also not your problem? U not happy, then come out talk, don't flame people here like a *****. Hide behind screen and flame people very fun? And please la. If u got nothing nice to say, then don't say anything, nobody ask for your comment. If u never say anything, nobody will call u a mute. :) quoted from my ASP WPO.

Just find another girl la, he ex convict rite? Went in for gang fight somemore. Sooner or later he will beat her up, maybe he might just use her because she was so easy, see if she comes crawling back to you. Up to you what to do with her if that happens, I wouldn't forgive her if I were you.

• Replies 8k

WHAT'S BUGGING ME? INTERNET. Its a lifeless entity but full of life . because of wrong key in of puctuation mark, internet can cause fight. because of girl and misreading by some can cause unfriendliness, because no picture added to advertisement, people no buy , aiyah , when this spinning world will turn the other way around. so if internet bugs me, should i be angry. if people give opinion in internet, must i be sad? IT IS SO LIFELESS

Just find another girl la, he ex convict rite? Went in for gang fight somemore. Sooner or later he will beat her up, maybe he might just use her because she was so easy, see if she comes crawling back to you. Up to you what to do with her if that happens, I wouldn't forgive her if I were you.

Now nothing already. The wanfazer commenting on outdated post. Lol.

WHAT'S BUGGING ME? TOMORROW AND THURSDAY NO SBF. CE ME PAN?? I WILL BE SO lonely at work. I know its very important to do this cleaning up, but sbf please please, every year its like this. the other competition not so interactive. should i then take leave ??

Whats bugging me nowadays.

My health.

Went in for my throat scope. And the doctor tells me that my inside nose is inflamed and which most likely result in me very tired most of the time.

I was thinking, its because of my Cold sores outbreak, which incidently is otherwise known as Herpes. (I am sure you fellas with the dirty mind will be identifying it as the STD type.) It gives me flu like symtoms.

Anyway, he suggest that I snores. And since I sleep alone, I really cannot be sure, so I had to message another friend who confirms that I do snore, not loud, but it seems that I do snore. So the whole doctor conversation centres around that I am not getting enough oxygen while I sleep, therefore I snore....and he wants me to do a sleep test thingy.....

Sigh....another cost, another thing to worry about and another appointment to go thru. How can anyone really get results from one sleep test?

For someone who used to work in hospital, VK, the sleep test does help. but very uncomfortable. imagine putting a gas-like mask over your mouth and then sleep. aiyah why never call us here to see you sleep.

see me sleep.......you really beri free arh?

and last night, was chatting with friend. he is dutch eurasian.

And is chubby looking type with some crooked teeth and curly hair. But he hates the curly hair and always cut them short to crew cut.

anyway, he is younger then me, and like always I kinda always want to ruffle their hair, and hug them to my bosom.

but he is like very very against me mothering him. its part of our discussion always. he is a 'manly man'. and since we are both somewhat the elder siblings in the family, with similar 'i am guardian' kinda style. its surprising we still can get along.

this is one guy, if i were to stand and position myself in front of him, to ward off danger, he will from behind me, clear his throat, look down at me with one eyebrow crocked and i will apologise and let him move in front.

anyway, he was describing how he was walking thru Tangs and opened a glass door for ladies to get thru before he does. And a security guard was commenting loudly 'Wow! That was a first!' To which he looked at the security guard quizzyly and the security guard explained that he had been standing there a whole day, and not even boyfriends opened glass door for girlfriends walk thru......and he was the first gentleman seen to even opened the glass door and let strangers thru.

Now nothing already. The wanfazer commenting on outdated post. Lol.

Sure or not now nothing oreidi or u dunno how to reply ? Scared ego kena crushed ? Haha.. Mangkuk !! Haha

"Shut Up n Ride"

Sure or not now nothing oreidi or u dunno how to reply ? Scared ego kena crushed ? Haha.. Mangkuk !! Haha

Lol. U how old sia? Small boy riding class 2? Me and my gf problem none of your fcuking business. U not happy, come out and talk. Don't be a keyboard warrior hide behind your screen. I had enough of your fcuking comments. U want find problem, come. I not scared of u, I not scared of police, I not scared of the fcuking government. NOT HAPPY JUST COME. ANJING...

What's happening to malay people like WanFazer nowadays? Nothing better to do come find problem. Seriously no life anjing... Like to call people mangkuk. Still can show off ride 1400cc? How old sia? Why so bored until come and irritate a person younger than u? Allah teach u to do that?

Sigh.....*really heavy in my room*

The PRC Female housemate and her 4 year old daughter.

She married a Singaporean Chinese Male who obviously isnt that poor a faark. She has a degree and probably so does he, since he can afford to live in a condo. They fought over whatever differences and she wants a divorce.

Ok fine. She took the daughter and now living on welfare of sorts and is now my housemate.

But the daughter's whining and her screaming at the kid all the time is starting to really get on my nerves. I like children, but this child is kinda spoiled and is really whiny with her mother. I do not blame the child. I think the mother is the one that disciplined the child into this kinda behaviour.

And I have been very tolerant. This woman takes my space, clutter it with her things, then try to 'tidy' my things complaining to others (thinking I didnt know) that I am messy. Hello! The whole of living room and kitchen has shelves and furnitures that originally belongs me and you were allowed use of them, and instead occupy them with your stuff. And I now have only a short wall lined with shelves that you are 'tidying' and even putting more of your things onto them! The whole storeroom is now theirs! And the kitchen table is all their things on it!

Not to mention using my toliet and not flushing the poops! She and the kid had rushed to take on the masterbedroom with the attached bathroom and now is like using my toliet/bathroom to wash clothes, shoes and poops! Frankly, I am not always in the flat, so I frankly do not mind....but at least be considerate and flush!

I hand carried the bamboo poles and stands from a far off location so that this location will be able to sun laundry at the wide corridor that actually receives sunlight. You know how far it was to walk from Havelock Rd to Dover Rd?

And I strategically place the laundry drying outside my corrider bedroom window so I can be aware of people trying to peek into my room while I sleep naked. I put so much thought into a lot of things. And this woman simply now also puts her laundry onto my laundry poles and so on. And even practically occupies another area for laundry drying. Except for my own room, the rest of the whole flat is now their things! I really do not mind sharing. But sometimes. Be considerate and dont go too far!

I have OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder).

And it bugged me abit, when my new best male friend commented that he remembered me because of it.

We were in the same class some years back. And I was kinda the class mother, buying in the Old Chang Kee as the class is kinda in a godforsaken place and my classmates usually comes to school from work, hungry.

Anyway, he described how he and another classmates commented about my OCD.

When I distributed the one time Old ChangKee Curry Puff. I made sure that they all receive the curry puff with a napkin (we dont have plates and I didnt want them shedding curry puff pastry all over our desks.) I wrapped the curry puff of sorts into a blanket of sorts and give out.

He commented that I was very particular and make sure all the angles of the napkin matched and wrapped it so nice. That even his neighbour classmate commented to him: 'I dont know to eat the curry puff or have to take a picture of it.'

Lol. U how old sia? Small boy riding class 2? Me and my gf problem none of your fcuking business. U not happy, come out and talk. Don't be a keyboard warrior hide behind your screen. I had enough of your fcuking comments. U want find problem, come. I not scared of u, I not scared of police, I not scared of the fcuking government. NOT HAPPY JUST COME. ANJING...

Wakakaka alamak boboi, u wash ur dirty linen in e public ma, so pple comment oso want to get angry hehe.. Hehe actually hor, e actual anjing is u lei coz ur gf treat u like dat u still want her hehe... Oh i forgot lah, ur name scoobeedoo lah hahahaha...

"Shut Up n Ride"

What's happening to malay people like WanFazer nowadays? Nothing better to do come find problem. Seriously no life anjing... Like to call people mangkuk. Still can show off ride 1400cc? How old sia? Why so bored until come and irritate a person younger than u? Allah teach u to do that?

Hehehe oh u feel irritated ar ? So Soli hor mangkuk hehe... I got show off meh ? But i cannot win ur 400cc dat can go past 230km/hr leii, so how to show off.. Hehe...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Hey, Malaysia got problem about using Allah name. Moderator please see to this. we do not want problem here also. THATS WHAT BUGGING ME TODAY. SO happy to see my buddies Kitty and Silent Hunter and then go up somemore and see someone igniting a fire.

Some people just want to watch the world burn. Forum trolls and keyboard warriors are everywhere. When disagreements arise, then things like this happen.

Forum trolls bugged a few people today, so did spam. It's not an easy job being a moderator.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Did your God tell you to generalise? I don't think so. Ignore easier rite?

As for more serious problem, took MC to remove wisdom teeth, told my boss verbally on the phone on Monday I was gonna see doctor for consultation, will update him on how many days the doctor will give me after surgery, tried to call him on wed but could not get through, doesn't matter, I told him already right? Wrong.

Apparently when people asked him where I was, he say 'I go see doctor' and only know that I was gonna see doctor, dumbass conveniently forgot I said 'SURGERY' and 'WISDOM TEETH', now they might terminate me on the grounds that I did not report my status for more than 2 days. Even then when they have issues, none of them bothered to call me up.

Anyone thinks this is liable for MOM action if they do terminate me?

I am with WanFazer on this one. His points are very valid, although i question the delivery of his ideas.

I do agree that:

1) Girlfriend, not wife. So 'may the best man win' is a very valid thing to say. If you treat your woman right, she wont fall for her ex again.

2) Again, how dare you beat your girlfriend. You have no right. You've lost all my respect once you did this.

Anyway, scared take out baton or gun, there are certain requirements for you to do that. Even if they are met, i am sure no one wants to not because of kenna stomp, but because you can cause unnecessary panic in the area and the assailant might get more aggressive if you do that. Just because you can do it doesn't mean you should.

If you are really a police officer, you should have already known all this. You should also remain calm and collected when people step on your toes. Not lash out back at them. Lastly, mangkuk is bowl in malay. How can XxPJYxX call WanFazer a dog, generalise that ALL Malay people are like WanFazer and bring religion into the picture?

Eh, you wash your personal problems in public and expect people to sympathise with you? From a logical perspective, your actions were rather silly right? Choosing a girl like that when they are so many more out there that will suit you, hitting her when you had no right to and challenging a perfect stranger to a fight? Well done.

Are u in Singapore bike forum or Malaysia bike forum?