Actually these two are great actors. They are trying to get into jack neo third ah boy to men series (you see their wordings) little boy, men kuk. Unfortunately , ah neo doesnt go sbf bec he is too rich to ride one. I am laughing to the home guys. This doesnt bug me anymoe.

• Replies 8k

I know right. Because I hate Malay guys like WanFazer who can't control wtf is coming out from their mouth. Never process before talking. Keep talking like I owe him money. Seriously. I not against Malays. Just him. Throw Malay face sia. And I respect my Malay friends. Because they can control themselves. This WanFazer special. Don't know why. Maybe his balls bigger or what. Not interested. Just hope to see him on the road one day. He won't know what hit hm. Lol

Talk about control, you're losing control yourself.

Yup, I know. I'm hot tempered easily.

Then must work on your temper, never a good idea to be a rider and hot tempered. My temper go up and go down fast. Some people go up but never come down, I guess you fit the bill there.

I also cool down fast ah. But if the thing that caused me to get angry in the first place is still making me angry, how to cool down? But now ok Liao la. Lazy entertain him already. Make my blood pressure go up only... Lol

I one week nv come into this thread now become so messy o_O

hmmm....unfriend-ded me on facebook.

its ok. for whatever reasons. I still wish you the best though I do feel sad about it.

But hey, its only the internet and if you feel that you are better off without such a filmsy internet link to me. Its ok. Might be better if oo.you terminated your phone number too. But I cant ask for too much. I know there are people that you are better off sucking off from.

Anyway, good luck. Its a good thing really. People do come and go. And I do not owe you anything.

Lol. Notice of intended prosecution. For the speeding case. 12points and $0 fine by the TP. I guess the court will issue me the summon amount. Lol. Time to fight the case. Win or lose, I'm not paying anything more to this government.

Hahaha yeah u got a choice ... $800 or default 2wks jail.. Hehe... Never heard pple speeding, fight case n win, mayb u r e 1st one.. Hehe

I know ah. I work at the courts before. Court 21 traffic summons court. Maybe I'll be the first and the last. U never know unless u tried. And nobody won a case before because of the high legal costs. And they're afraid of the composition fine would be multiplied if they fought the case and lost.

U champiooon ar, everything oso u know bt kena 12 points but $0 summon still come here n ask y... Lolz

"Shut Up n Ride"

U champiooon ar, everything oso u know bt kena 12 points but $0 summon still come here n ask y... Lolz

I ask why summon $0 what. Cos I never hear before summon $0 ma. -.- end up is get court summon go court pay summons few hundred maybe $1k.

sshhh...why waste your energy? i no like to waste my time on champions, cause i got so little time for chiobus...hehehe...:D

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

sshhh...why waste your energy? i no like to waste my time on champions, cause i got so little time for chiobus...hehehe...:D

Because he still cares for 'champions' like him...

image.jpgimage.jpgJust noticed tat my rear Metzeler M5 tyre is Made in China.. But the front Made in Germany

China product for your tyre? Think again ... ... :sian:

Edited by HaiR1
[ATTACH=CONFIG]272182[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]272183[/ATTACH]Just noticed tat my rear Metzeler M5 tyre is Made in China.. But the front Made in Germany

China product for your tyre? Think again ... ... :sian:

But the performance okay not?

Not sure yet.. Still "running-in" this tyre, it's less than 3000km as of now

Wasted that I only realized on my 3rd set of Metzeler M5 tyre

After all the 'trashing' I do with the prev 2 sets up&down Genting/Thailand n ect..

Latest reply

"Most of the M3 or M5 front tyre are still from Metzeler Germany Factory.

All of the NEW and latest batch of M3 or M5 rear tyre are from Metzeler China Factory."

Latest reply

"Most of the M3 or M5 front tyre are still from Metzeler Germany Factory.

All of the NEW and latest batch of M3 or M5 rear tyre are from Metzeler China Factory."

Really? But bike shop still selling at $380-$420? Or reduced price? Because china labour cost and materials cost much much cheaper than Germany labour cost and materials cost.