Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 12, 2007 01:27 am

just any how mix lor

how can anyhow mix? later bad influence how? lols!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 8k

My little girl is nagging me to buy her a Motorola maxx V6 mobile phone.

Is it a good and reliable phone? As good as a Nokia?

Any comments is appreciated, thanks. :sweat:

So stressful, whatever her classmate has she also wants :sian: :weep:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@April 13, 2007 07:28 am

So stressful, whatever her classmate has she also wants

How old is your daughter? :confused:

Ooooh I admit I was also guilty of bothering my parents to buy me things my classmates had also... but i never had a handphone till sec 3 though!!

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@April 13, 2007 08:05 am

How old is your daughter? :confused:

Ooooh I admit I was also guilty of bothering my parents to buy me things my classmates had also... but i never had a handphone till sec 3 though!!

sec 3 i still use pager...:sian:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

We bought her a handphone last time when she was in Pri. 5 :sweat:

Now Sec 1 already :smile:

Damn... most of her good friends come from wealthy family staying in private property driving big cars sure can afford the best in everything lah, me how can compare :cry:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

You must tell her how to be satisfied and appreciate with her current belongings.... Instead of constantly comparing with others.... Because it will be neverending and especially now teenagers have the tendancy of having their precious stuff being stolen.

I couldnt care much chasing after the latest stuff in life. It's just so wrong, so materialistic.

My handphone is prolly the most outdated compared to others, no mp3, no camera, just one plain for calling and smsing. And the phone has been more than 3 years old and prolly more.... (So you should know how shack it looks like now) And I showed off my shaggy phone proudly when they pulled out their latest handphone for show. XD;;;

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by davidtoh83+April 13, 2007 09:03 am-->
QUOTE (davidtoh83 @ April 13, 2007 09:03 am)
sec 3 i still use pager...:sian: [/b]

Hahaa! So I must be very fortunate!

Sec 3 I got the huge huge handphone the nokia 3210. Drop also wont spoilt... i used till Sec 5 then decided to bug my parents for another one. They gave me 3310. :sweat: Thinking back now, I was a demanding kid !!!

lols... yar... materistic love is just so wrong... lols.

Pissed off with something. Not saying but will become my personal cold war.

Heh.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 12, 2007 10:42 am

how can anyhow mix? later bad influence how? lols!!

will not one lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@April 13, 2007 07:28 am

So stressful, whatever her classmate has she also wants :sian: :weep:

just buy lor :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74

My new tenant.

I am so cheesed off now with tenants. That I have decided to sell my flat once and for all.

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 14, 2007 02:52 am

will not one lor :cheeky:

foxy >>> bad influence!!! :p Jk jk~

Got anyone failed 2A twice or not? :sweat:

I just failed again today .... :lol:

I am actually beginning to find it funny I can commit the same immediate failure at plank again!!! :mad:

Maybe I shld be satisfied with 2B and stop there.

no lar.... finish it lar.... it'll be a waste if you dun cont right? lols... Actually my friend also have problem with 2A... coz she was too used with auto-bike Runner that she forgot how to control for manual bike lols

Originally posted by angel22@April 17, 2007 12:10 pm

I am actually beginning to find it funny I can commit the same immediate failure at plank again!!! :mad:

If you've already gone through the practicals and the TP test is your last hurdle before getting your Class 2A, then don't give up. If you do, so wasted cos money has been spent and time has been wasted just to get to that TP test. Persevere and you'll get your Class 2A... :goodluck:

Originally posted by angel22@April 17, 2007 12:10 pm

don't give up!!! your efforts will go to waste!!!

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png

Haha I just feel like dumping my 2A book one side and stick to 2B and he satisfied. Aiya its so disheartening that on both ocassions, the points were less than 18 and the immediate failure came from plank twice!

I think Aie must know how I feel having taken 2A 3 times right :sweat: :p To make me feel worse, most of my friends take once to pass 2A ! :nono: Sighs !!

I intend to take MC for my next test.. don’t wanna waste my leave liao :sweat: Left with 5 days of leave only !!

Haha I just feel like dumping my 2A book one side and stick to 2B and he satisfied. Aiya its so disheartening that on both ocassions, the points were less than 18 and the immediate failure came from plank twice!

I think Aie must know how I feel having taken 2A 3 times right :sweat: :p To make me feel worse, most of my friends take once to pass 2A ! :nono: Sighs !!

I intend to take MC for my next test.. don’t wanna waste my leave liao :sweat: Left with 5 days of leave only !!

c'mon lar.... success does not come by pure victories but constant failures also!!! I know the feeling of being shame esp when your friends all pass... NEVER GIVE UP MAN!!!

Ya i also. I passed my 2B after 6 months from my friend who started at the same time with me. Haiz... Still i perserver now i riding 2B but he class 2A liao. Haha. I also like that. Relax i took practical 8 for 9 times you know. I still got the book to remind me. haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

wad is bugging me now is that my class vs the express classes soccer. yes. my class is a NT class and there is only 1 NT class. and yet express got 6classes. they can just pick all the good players from the 6classes. but we only got 1class. and the final is 7:9. we lost by 2 goals. but their attidude sucks. keep asking for sub. then my friend go say him " why keep on ask ppl sub?" he replied " cux we are smarter and we got more ppl." but when my friend went and scold him is he trying to say NT stupid. but so wad they are smarter. but they are such a ball-less creature. call himself a man. and my friend's gf is from express. yet my friend NT. and his gf have been keep saying. " EXPRESS SURE WIN LA!" . c0me on lor. 6classes vs 1classes. u called that fair? it might be 11:11 players. but each classes got 40students. they can choose 11players out of 240ppl. but yet we only can choose 11players out of 40players. sry if i offended anyone. i just wan vent my anger. hope u all dun mind.!. :sorry:

Hey angel22, just know that u failed. Dunno if you're the one I saw just now...

Well, if it helps... the total number of times I've failed for my various classes of licenses is 5. So I kinda understand how u feel. In fact, just now right after the test I went to book for the next TP even before the results were released. Cos I felt my performance were far from perfect.

And I remembered during my 2B TP day, I was at the SSDC canteen queueing to buy drink (with my gears on) when this uncle came up to me:

Uncle: "Your test today ah?"

Me: *Nodded my head*

Me: "You too?"

Uncle: "Me ah, I'm waiting for my next test... 9th time liao!"

I was like, woah! :help:

OMFG..... 9TH TIME?!?! That's.... super pro....

hopefully when i go get 2A... I wun spend more than 2k.... my 2B license I already spent near 2k... :sweat: