hopefully i pass first time for 2A and 2... (tat'll be 8mths later)

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by davidtoh83@April 19, 2007 12:27 am

2b...2 year in bbdc another 2 year in ssdc then pass....:cheer: tp 8 time...:sweat:

Haha 8 times!!! I am on my 3rd time and i feel so demoralised already. :sian: :sweat:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

I passed my Class 2A on the third try. Class 2B and Class 2, once... :sweat:

Guest Nick_li

i dun noe if this is true... but i think when u got 1 immediate failure, some instructors will deliberately give u 'extra' marks... these extra marks are there to motivate u to do better for the next test...

this is wat i notice when i see many of my frens with immediate failure... they get like 16-44 pts... then they'll say..."eh! i where got so many blind-spots nvr check?"

think u guys still lose to a legendary gal in ssdc... prac 5 take dunnoe how long... i prac 2 she prac 5... i CR for TP... she still at CR for prac 5... i only saw her twice... nvr talked to her, but she always tell ppl abt the amt she spent and time she took for her 2B.. but apprantly she is not fazed by the length and $$... she juz wanna get her license... dunnoe her TP take how many times...

mabbe it also depends on which school you are in bah.... i tot SSDC should be the easiest coz very little traffic... (I'm from BBDC)

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

SSDC not easier. There got alot of big lorries and somemore got go pass school zone. I was from there and i first time TP i was like sh*t this lorry and the next thing i know i almost hit a kid haha.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

vexed. bugged. i cant sell something which has been lying around for almost 7 yrs although it is still in showroom condition.

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 19, 2007 09:18 am

SSDC not easier. There got alot of big lorries and somemore got go pass school zone. I was from there and i first time TP i was like sh*t this lorry and the next thing i know i almost hit a kid haha.

so thats why first time TP fail becoz of two incidents lars? What I heard was...

SSDC - remote cept got big trucks and lorries

BBDC - erm... dunno... average?

CDC - alot of traffic

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 19, 2007 09:26 am

You wanna sell what paiseh? BTW are u a girl? or a guy?

paiseh is a girl in a guy... very chio de.... chio and round..... =X

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 19, 2007 09:26 am

You wanna sell what paiseh? BTW are u a girl? or a guy?

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7346/m1ce3.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/4731/m2vo1.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7187/m3yr5.jpg

16" merc sports rims. can fit all S280 n above and all vitos.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 19, 2007 09:28 am

paiseh is a girl in a guy... very chio de.... chio and round..... =X

u haven seen me and conclude im round de ah? LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Originally posted by paiseh@April 19, 2007 09:31 am

u haven seen me and conclude im round de ah? LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

your avatar tells me so mah.... else you post your gorgeous picture let us all see lo~ :p

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 19, 2007 09:37 am

your avatar tells me so mah.... else you post your gorgeous picture let us all see lo~ :p

dun wan la, PM u can anot

Originally posted by gryffindor88@April 18, 2007 10:10 pm

s4dreamer: all the best! go 'self-practice' lessons. memorise all the places where u must 'check blindspot'. run thru the circuit route everynight b4 u sleep. pretend that ure on that route,wad u are suppose to do,where u are suppose to check.. ok thats like a bit too much,but hey, it helped me at least! haha...

Ok, thanks! I'll take note... Hopefully, I can join you guys ride ride soon!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Originally posted by paiseh@April 19, 2007 09:39 am

dun wan la, PM u can anot

wah... really arhs... i must be honored wor... (skally see one full beard old man pix instead...)

Our eyes are filled with the enthusiasm.... dun disappoint us paiseh!!! D=

Originally posted by Aie@April 19, 2007 08:15 am

I passed my Class 2A on the third try. Class 2B and Class 2, once... :sweat:

You're my role model!! :sweat: I dunno whether can go pass plank on 3rd try or not. :giddy:

Visor Down , Full Throttle