• Replies 8k

Originally posted by who_noe@May 09, 2007 08:08 pm

it a flip up

HJC FS-MAX :smile:

nice nice i go take a look some day

Lots of tots running in my mind now...

Wonder wonder wonder...

Sighh...

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

after stressing for months for my projects and exams... finally can chill at home...

suddenly nothing to do, don need to study or pia project.

cant sleep. kekeke.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@May 09, 2007 07:27 pm

Hey ViciousKitty74,

You are famous in Singapore now, your article about school children dating for two years from secondary school and then the boy asking the ger for sex to prove that she loves him came out on this week student's paper "Friday Weekly". :smile:

Opps... :cheeky:

Thanks for the heads up.

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@May 09, 2007 07:27 pm

Hey ViciousKitty74,

You are famous in Singapore now, your article about school children dating for two years from secondary school and then the boy asking the ger for sex to prove that she loves him came out on this week student's paper "Friday Weekly". :smile:

Oldest trick in the book.

Old tricks will still work today simply becoz there will always be new people to con.

Originally posted by princessminn@May 10, 2007 12:37 am

Lots of tots running in my mind now...

Wonder wonder wonder...

Sighh...

u think to much lah relax lor :cheeky:

Originally posted by kitty23@May 10, 2007 01:13 am

after stressing for months for my projects and exams... finally can chill at home...

suddenly nothing to do, don need to study or pia project.

cant sleep. kekeke.

u funny le

got exam project u feel stress

now nothing u also feel bored

so u rather have exam or no exam ?:cheeky:

Originally posted by Raptor@May 10, 2007 03:37 am

Oldest trick in the book.

Old tricks will still work today simply becoz there will always be new people to con.

no matter what trick

a trick is a trick do not any how bluf people lor

u have s e x tell her

why need to say

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 10, 2007 08:03 am

no matter what trick

a trick is a trick do not any how bluf people lor

u have s e x tell her

why need to say

A woman should be clever enough to answer back, "And if you love me, you can continue to PPC like you always do"... :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@May 10, 2007 02:38 pm

A woman should be clever enough to answer back, "And if you love me, you can continue to PPC like you always do"... :lol:

Ya lor... hahaha, and also say "If you get bored and tired, use the other hand"

Wahahhahaha!!! :faint:

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 09, 2007 12:18 am

After watching Long Way Round, I regret not getting the 1200GS, at least. Then again, the Harley Davidson FLSTF has always been my dream bike and I changed it the way I like it.

I still want to tour, but on a Harley, it'll be hard. Tightening the bolts along the way :sian:

yo bro..well ur "carpark" is big enough for 1 more member :D

although ur wallet going to have 1 big fat hole after u get tat bike :lol:

today i ride pass a house inside got 7 bikes

i stop and counted

a pte home

i think the home every member ride bike maybe even the maid

hahaha:cheeky:

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 10, 2007 11:31 pm

today i ride pass a house inside got 7 bikes

i stop and counted

a pte home

i think the home every member ride bike maybe even the maid

hahaha:cheeky:

reminds me of the time when I got my Phantom without telling my relatives that I bought the bike.

They dropped in one evening for dinner WITHOUT calling. I panicked and stayed as calm as I could throughout dinner. At the end of dinner, my guilt overcame me and I confessed that bike was mine.

They were surprised 'cos they thought it was the maid's 'cos in Indonesia, girls ride....

Originally posted by gohjohan@May 11, 2007 01:17 am

reminds me of the time when I got my Phantom without telling my relatives that I bought the bike.

They dropped in one evening for dinner WITHOUT calling. I panicked and stayed as calm as I could throughout dinner. At the end of dinner, my guilt overcame me and I confessed that bike was mine.

They were surprised 'cos they thought it was the maid's 'cos in Indonesia, girls ride....

true true

indo or even thai also ride bike for the ladies

I'm having huge difficulty to sleep. I've been suffering from this for like the past 6mths. I will sleep for less than 3 hrs and wake up in the middle of the night. I dun sleep in the afternoon nor taking any naps at any point of the day.

All this started after my exams and i've been doing nothing at home beside idling. I thought perhaps i've been idling around, not much activities, thats why not tired to sleep, fine.. Recently for the past 3 weeks, I found a job. I purposely search for a job that is physically demanding, like a warehouse coordinator which i need to carry stuffs around, climbing high and low and tire myself out. True enough, i drag myself home everytime after work, after bath, feel tired. But when i close my eyes, i just can't sleep.

I tired drinking ,beer, liquor and yes it worked. For a short period. But now, its been worse.

Anyone know any medication or remedy that cure my this "illness"?

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Originally posted by [C]hopStick@May 15, 2007 10:54 pm

I'm having huge difficulty to sleep. I've been suffering from this for like the past 6mths. I will sleep for less than 3 hrs and wake up in the middle of the night. I dun sleep in the afternoon nor taking any naps at any point of the day.

All this started after my exams and i've been doing nothing at home beside idling. I thought perhaps i've been idling around, not much activities, thats why not tired to sleep, fine.. Recently for the past 3 weeks, I found a job. I purposely search for a job that is physically demanding, like a warehouse coordinator which i need to carry stuffs around, climbing high and low and tire myself out. True enough, i drag myself home everytime after work, after bath, feel tired. But when i close my eyes, i just can't sleep.

I tired drinking ,beer, liquor and yes it worked. For a short period. But now, its been worse.

Anyone know any medication or remedy that cure my this "illness"?

maybe u just dont know how to relax your mind .

see a doc if u dont mind :cheeky:

I've just gotten my license and I'm really clueless about some things. Need all of your help!

I'm very interested in getting a Phantom TA200. If I see one that I like and buy, what other things are essential for me to fix besides crash bars and IU unit?? Please help!! :help: :help:

Also... will I need to pay downpayment by cash? Or it can be done by NETS?

I really quite stressed about it (although I know this is good stress... hehe... :smile:)!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

so dam pissed about my opposite block to bikes due their motor siao frd and them keep blowing at night now . super kpkb 2 stroke pipe

the neighblour though it was my bike below and complain to hdb

i almost kanna fine by hdb people

funny thing is why nv fine them come fine me

somemore people in my block nv ride bike b4 dont know a 2 stroke bike and 4 stroke bike sound like

pity those people any how complain only

nothing better to do just complain . make some love not just war

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 16, 2007 09:35 am

I've just gotten my license and I'm really clueless about some things. Need all of your help!

I'm very interested in getting a Phantom TA200. If I see one that I like and buy, what other things are essential for me to fix besides crash bars and IU unit?? Please help!! :help: :help:

Also... will I need to pay downpayment by cash? Or it can be done by NETS?

I really quite stressed about it (although I know this is good stress... hehe... :smile:)!

u buying first or second hand ta200?

well about second hand about 1.8k to 2.5k see number plate

if lucky u get a good one most important thing is engine sound dont too loud and when running tank part dont vibrate too strong

rest of the part due to old need to change .

put crash bar and snail horn and hazard light can liao

if got money buy box it can help u do wonders

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 16, 2007 01:29 pm

u buying first or second hand ta200?

well about second hand about 1.8k to 2.5k see number plate

if lucky u get a good one most important thing is engine sound dont too loud and when running tank part dont vibrate too strong

rest of the part due to old need to change .

put crash bar and snail horn and hazard light can liao

if got money buy box it can help u do wonders

Thanks for your reply! Appreciate it!

I intend to get a second hand one. Sorry for being a noob... Is a snail horn louder than the normal horn? (I don't even know what is a snail horn...) Thanks! :help:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 16, 2007 03:06 pm

Thanks for your reply! Appreciate it!

I intend to get a second hand one. Sorry for being a noob... Is a snail horn louder than the normal horn? (I don't even know what is a snail horn...) Thanks! :help:

Forgot to add...

Must I pump petrol immediately after I collect the bike? Thanks!

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 16, 2007 08:57 pm

Forgot to add...

Must I pump petrol immediately after I collect the bike? Thanks!

yes,normally the bike shop will remind u to top up

cos i dun think they so kind to give u a full tank of petrol :lol:

Originally posted by who_noe@May 16, 2007 08:59 pm

yes,normally the bike shop will remind u to top up

cos i dun think they so kind to give u a full tank of petrol :lol:

I'm really worried.. I actually just passed so... don't even know how to fill up petrol properly... :help: :help:

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 16, 2007 09:29 pm

I'm really worried.. I actually just passed so... don't even know how to fill up petrol properly... :help: :help:

Do it slow and gently. If fuel splashes out of the tank, there goes the paintwork.