Now spent all the time on your BMW?

Bro rick also bought a BMW not long ago.

Really? which model he bought?:)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
  • Replies 5.5k

yes, his GS condition very good and the bike look cool.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

All bike are welcome. Go for a ride and drink! Come come, dun shy!

Vintage bike outing

Date: 07 June 08 (sat)

time: 9pm

Place: KFFC

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

6. Chris - see bee sar bar gor foor / ass wan wan oh

7. Vennz -w650 (will seek advance approval from OC)

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

11. Jali - NORTON ES2 vroommm vroommm !!

COME COME!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

All bike are welcome. Go for a ride and drink! Come come, dun shy!

Vintage bike outing

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

COME COME!

Are you going for stock or cafe?

Stock wheels or alum wheels?

4 into 4? Though you bought a 4 into 1 pipe?

This colour veri nice!

Many stock and customise parts for 750 leh!

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

Vintage bike outing

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

12. Bryan - C110

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg

hi Vintage bikers

I would like to share with u my 2 old bikes that I've rebuilt.

24 yrs old bmw r65 and 18 yrs old zephyr 750.

This is the first time I learn how to download pics in this forum. I hope to

meet u guys one day.

:) :) :)

zephyr 750.jpg

R65Ls.jpg

84 R65Ls.jpg

Are you going for stock or cafe?

Stock wheels or alum wheels?

4 into 4? Though you bought a 4 into 1 pipe?

This colour veri nice!

Many stock and customise parts for 750 leh!

Not going for cafe 1st.. Got every stock parts already..

4 into 1 is only temp. i will order 4 into 4 end of this year.

Order a set of stock wheels already but will try to order alum wheels from moto world. I will update the built every week! :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

hi Vintage bikers

meet u guys one day.

nice bike you have there. Why not join our up coming outing.? :angel:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Vintage bike outing

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

12. Bryan - C110

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Vintage bike outing

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

12. Bryan - C110

13.Rinpoche- monkey(if free i will drop by)

http://www.g-craft.com/bike-images/monkey/8inch-4j/4j-2.jpg
hi Vintage bikers

meet u guys one day.

Nice R65 you have there. Do join us. This is one of those rare times we're going to get such a good turn out. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the rides. Spread the word fellas, maybe we'll hit 20 bikes? :cheeky:

20 bikes will be cool!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Vintage bike outing

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

12. Bryan - C110

Please do drop by if you free, wanna see your new monkey! :angel:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hi everyone.. Juz wanna know if the clasicc Honda CB 200 can be found in sg... or maybe the question should be is it still around.. Are there any shops specialising in classic bikes in sg..? really interested in vintage bikes.. hope u guys can help.. Thanks..:)

hi this is a nice cb200. if i'm not wrong its ar3396g. i retored this bike..heehee

what other bike you own? care to share?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

hi Vintage bikers

meet u guys one day.

Hello my fren, i,m Tony's Fren, Rick....nice to see u in this forum...The old beemers really rocks man!!

hi this is a nice cb200. if i'm not wrong its ar3396g. i retored this bike..heehee

Did you really restored a cb200??

Man, show us your bike!

MY DREAM BIKE:

Vintage bike outing

Place: KKFC

1. Marco-CB400four

2. Roger-CB250 Cafe

3. TVS-CB400four

4. Kelvin-CB350f

5. Chris - cb350f / S110

8. katana-CB400four

9. John-S110

10. Phang-W400

12. Bryan - C110

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

i restored 1 in 2000 then i sold off in 2002.

if u really wants to see i can scan the picture.

C'um man show it to us!

You personally restored the cb?

Have you been to our outing before or know anyone in this vintage circle?

I personally help my friend restored the bike also in 2000 leh but not done by me lah......but finding the parts is like so....so.... difficult man. Luckily me found two new nos crankshank in S'pore which is hard in two different places and also diff price, but so much cheaper from the net. If bought from the net it would be two or three times the price I paid. Parts for cb200 is limited now a days after storming of davidsilver to S'pore and ebay.

Do drop by and have kopi or chat with us lah.......riding or not riding also welcome mah!

Before

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/DSCF0008.jpg

After

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/Restoredcb200.jpg

MY DREAM BIKE:

Yo guys...i just completed this small project... A rockers jacket.. to match my bike.... The back of the jacket not done yet::angel:

[img]http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc235/ptchia/DSCF0188.jpg[/img]

[img]http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc235/ptchia/DSCF0186.jpg[/img]

[img]http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc235/ptchia/DSCF0187.jpg[/img]

Originally Posted by zephyrrt

hi Vintage bikers

meet u guys one day.

two thumbs upz for the zephyr and beemers .. awesome to the max classic

two thumbs ups to the cafe jacket u done bro ... cheers really cool mayb can ask u to get for us the cool patches too ..