Vintage Bike Outing

Date: 09 April 09, Thu (holiday eve, 10 is Good Friday)

Time: 2000Hrs

Place: ???

1. 736cc-cb750/cb400f

2. chris - S110 / Cb350f (don't know can run bo, 1 mth no ride liao)

3. fastlee - TW200/CB350F

11.technicolorhighway (keep me inform,baby due anyday now.Got to standby)

Come Come dun feel shy!!

bro,location?who to call?

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

• Replies 5.5k

tonight not many ppl can make. sms close to 40 ppl sia.

but nvm we still meet up for a short ride.

location will be at KKFC. 2000hrs

call me if anything not clear. 90682904-marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Originally Posted by 736cc

Vintage Bike Outing

Date: 09 April 09, Thu (holiday eve, 10 is Good Friday)

Place: KKFC

1. 736cc-cb750/cb400f

2. chris - S110 / Cb350f (don't know can run bo, 1 mth no ride liao)

3. fastlee - TW200/CB350F

4. themusicpeople - C70

11.technicolorhighway (keep me inform,baby due anyday now.Got to standby)

Come Come dun feel shy!!

tonight not many ppl can make. sms close to 40 ppl sia.

but nvm we still meet up for a short ride.

location will be at KKFC. 2000hrs

call me if anything not clear. 90682904-marco

Hey Guys,

Its been nice to meet all of ya.. See ya next outing!!

It doesn't matter what you ride. What matter most is that you RIDE!!

Jalan slow takpe, tapi "style" MESTI mau ada!!

check out the new group webbie ~ groups.yahoo.com/group/TW200_Fat_Donuts

BloG ~ http://bigfatdonuts.blogspot.com/

yup, nice ride..hehe

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Thanks for the classic bike meetup....though not many bikes but i had fun during short ride from kallang to novena....and chill session with all the cool young dudes....ya noe who you are and thanks a mill for the help in cranking....:cheeky: Ride safe fellows!!

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

Norton Commando 961 please!!

Thanks for the classic bike meetup....though not many bikes but i had fun during short ride from kallang to novena....and chill session with all the cool young dudes....ya noe who you are and thanks a mill for the help in cranking....:cheeky: Ride safe fellows!!

Hello Mr Bond :)

No worries. We love doing all sorts of activities where we can learn a thing or two.

So your bike good to go?

Ride with style not with speed

Hello Mr Bond :)

No worries. We love doing all sorts of activities where we can learn a thing or two.

So your bike good to go?

Had fun man....its back in ICU....1 mth more perhaps for another relanch....hopefully better luck in future.....ride safe dude!! :cheeky:

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

looks like i missed a cool meet!

anyways.............she is whom i missed the meet for

Image037.jpg

cheers will try to make it another time:angel:

Edited by technicolorhighway

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

she is cute. :D

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

[ATTACH]99513[/ATTACH]

congrats on your new born buddy! it must have felt great!

[ATTACH]99513[/ATTACH]

Congrats.....such a sweet smile!! :cheeky:

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

she is cute. :D

congrats on your new born buddy! it must have felt great!

Congrats.....such a sweet smile!! :cheeky:

thanks all!

Had fun man....its back in ICU....1 mth more perhaps for another relanch....hopefully better luck in future.....ride safe dude!! :cheeky:

Hope the next meet up i will be riding W.. lol :angel:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hope the next meet up i will be riding W.. lol :angel:

You lucky guy...glad you bought it n such a sweet deal....hope to see ya ride it soon n if ya intend to let go...ctt me bro....wahaha!! :cheeky:

Pang n me waiting to ride with you!!

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

Congrats technicolor, your new born will keep you busy for a while. Hope to see you in the future gathering.

Marco, if you change your mind, try to keep the bike within the group. I am queuing behind sake-w650:cool:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

sure, i will let you guys know end of this week.. 8)

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

What about a outing at end of this month.

Thu 30th night holiday eve

Place: KKFC

Date: 300409,THU

1. Marco-cb400f

Please do let me know if you guys can make it.

All bike and make are welcome.

Riding, supper and coffee.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Fwoah!

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa22/mai_phuong_72/IMG_5301.jpg

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa22/mai_phuong_72/IMG_5297.jpg

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa22/mai_phuong_72/IMG_5279.jpg

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

this is a 1956 BMW R69.

i dun think this is a sg bike. singapore does not have those classic bmw

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://home.ama-cycle.org/membersonly/museum/images/b101/R69_600.jpg

http://www.tadgear.com/images/67r69s_c-bw_800.jpg

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

just collected today:

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0020.jpg

So far so good. Only need to service the whole bike and good to go!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

just collected today:

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0020.jpg

So far so good. Only need to service the whole bike and good to go!

a rare find indeed!

rarer that the Zephyr