[Groups] Vintage and Classic Bike Cafe

yup, quite a rare find.. Only 10 was imported in to sg during 1999..

So far i know who is the 9 owner but still dunno who is the last owner.

Heard someone mention the last one was exported out..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

yup, quite a rare find.. Only 10 was imported in to sg during 1999..

So far i know who is the 9 owner but still dunno who is the last owner.

Heard someone mention the last one was exported out..

My friend's dad used to own 1.. AM1111* if I'm not wrong.... but sold of to another uncle already

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Phang, any regrets not grabbing it? haha....i'm just contented with my w n new found love...the boxer....seems like i can only dream abt the ducati s4rs...:D

I only have 1 butt and already have the W400 lah... :dot:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

Mmm. AM1111 sold already? asked many times but dun want to sell le.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Mmm. AM1111 sold already? asked many times but dun want to sell le.

Haha, same thing happened to me. I asked twice but onwer doesn't want to sell :thirsty: The new onwer must be offering him a very good price.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

yup, i offer already quite high during that time.. not sure how much he sold it for.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

What about a outing at end of this month.

Thu 30th night holiday eve

Place: KKFC

Date: 300409,THU

Time: 2000Hrs

1. Marco-cb400f

Please do let me know if you guys can make it.

All bike and make are welcome.

Riding, supper and coffee.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

yup, saw that few month back but too expensive cannot affort...

I think plus shipping cost close to 600sgd..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

welcome to the club. many bmw added to the club lately. join our outing to know more friendly guys here.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hi my friend is selling his 1962 Norton 500cc.

Bike is in excellent mint cond.

Selling for 15k. Can neg a bit.

Interested pls PM me. Thanx.

whattt!............slurpsssssssssssssssssss

pic please

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

Hi my friend is selling his 1962 Norton 500cc.

Bike is in excellent mint cond.

Selling for 15k. Can neg a bit.

Interested pls PM me. Thanx.

AC plate bike??

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

What about a outing at end of this month.

Thu 30th night holiday eve

Place: KKFC

Date: 300409,THU

Time: 2000Hrs

1. Marco-cb400f

Please do let me know if you guys can make it.

All bike and make are welcome.

Riding, supper and coffee.

Edited by ProFatSir

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

bikes ive seen this pass few weeks

[ATTACH]101417[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]101419[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]101420[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]101424[/ATTACH]

Hi bro,

care to share where to find that CB 550, AT 7823 D in your first pic ?

& Pricing ?

It looks pretty nice.

Many thanks !

owner not planing to sell le

Edited by 736cc

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Whose cb400f huh???

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

bikes ive seen this pass few weeks

[ATTACH]101417[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]101419[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]101420[/ATTACH] [ATTACH]101424[/ATTACH]

Hi Bro, when you saw this cb400f, looks in pretty bad condition leh. Exhaust like going to drop!

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg