Bro...This 750 is pure beauty....How much you boutght it? I'm actually looking for one.....

I paid good price for that bike cos owner leave singapore.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

Bro...This 750 is pure beauty....How much you boutght it? I'm actually looking for one.....

I paid good price for that bike cos owner leave singapore.

Think you will pay even less when it comes to finding parts compared to the 350 baby. :giddy:

Lots of parts for K to F model for you to mix and match. Even more after- market cafe or chopper mod specs out there. From the position of the side cover, you can even show off those high chrome velocity stacks from your carbs. :thumb:

Hey Desky88,

How's d going? been awhile. Ur Kwak on d road yet? Currently in d midst of rebuilding an 82' KAt 750. Hoping to hav her OTR by CNY.. She ain't a niner but she shud give u a decent run for ur money.. hehe.. :cheeky:

See la, hopefully get to kruise wif u guys one day..

Cool... a KAT is always sharp! I'm waiting for my tires now. Btw, who is this ? Ivan or ??? mind intro yourself ?

Hell Yeah!

am rebuilding an old kwak at the moment, does anyone know who/where can i get someone who can respook my wheels, with stainless steel spokes?

cheers guys

http://www.thisoldtractor.com/guzzitech.dk/english/index.htm

1981 dt125

"its bad but not too bad"

am rebuilding an old kwak at the moment, does anyone know who/where can i get someone who can respook my wheels, with stainless steel spokes?

cheers guys

go to combine moto, they can do it for you. As for stainless steel spokes, you have to find yourself? i heard moto world might have?

Btw, What bike you rebuilding?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

marco, just now just an exact same 750 at amk next to kim keat AT plate..but too bad its for export the guy at the shop told me..

yes, he dun want to sell. i did offer him but dun want to sell. :giddy:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Singapore Vintage Bike Outing

Date: 01 Feb 08(friday)

Time: 9.30pm

Place: KKFC

1. Marco -cb350f

From KKFC ride to the new place. So try not to be late.

Hope more bike can join for this outing.

New comer all welcome. don't need be shy!

Any bike and biker can join!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hey y'all, I'll be town for dinner but will be free after that. Lemme know if any of you folks wanna meet up for ride and coffee:thirsty:/supper. Need to run-in da bike so some company will be good. About 10-11pm? What say you guys?

1. Marco -cb350f

2. chris

Friday again??

Riding your new found love

1. Marco -cb350f

2. chris

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

Hey y'all, I'll be town for dinner but will be free after that. Lemme know if any of you folks wanna meet up for ride and coffee:thirsty:/supper. Need to run-in da bike so some company will be good. About 10-11pm? What say you guys?

U mean tonight?

Friday again??

Riding your new found love

1. Marco -cb350f

2. chris

Friday? thought sat, many want to spent time with family?

or set to sat?

Hope the my 750 can be ready by than. lol

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Friday? thought sat, many want to spent time with family?

or set to sat?

Hope the my 750 can be ready by than. lol

I dont know wo...

Tok Sun then is family day?

MY DREAM BIKE:

U mean tonight?

Yea, tonight. Just got my seat a few days back and I haven't rode much since. Need to clock some serious miles before I go for oil change. Will be riding around so some company will be awesome. Coffee/supper and a few spins lah. Everyone's welcome. Rick you game? Marko, Chris?

(Btw, not to be confused with Marko's grand unveiling of his supersonic turbo fighter 750F on the 1 Feb :cheeky: )

Date: 02 Feb 08(Sat)

1. Marco -cb350f

change to 2nd of feb(SAT)..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Yea, tonight. Just got my seat a few days back and I haven't rode much since. Need to clock some serious miles before I go for oil change. Will be riding around so some company will be awesome. Coffee/supper and a few spins lah. Everyone's welcome. Rick you game? Marko, Chris?

(Btw, not to be confused with Marko's grand unveiling of his supersonic turbo fighter 750F on the 1 Feb :cheeky: )

i also not cfm leh, got a date leh! cannot always bike meet up! must meet some hot babe :cheeky:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

i also not cfm leh, got a date leh! cannot always bike meet up! must meet some hot babe :cheeky:

So u still like babe after all.....

MY DREAM BIKE:

So u still like babe after all.....

wow lau i not gay le.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008138.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008137.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/03012008129.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/03012008126.jpg

This W650 sent to combine moto for serving.

belong to a ang moh, think he bought 5-7k..

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

btw, the cb750 start and run good!

the bike is not running 100% becos the carb! but after full serving, the bike start and run good!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008138.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/07012008137.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/03012008129.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/03012008126.jpg

This W650 sent to combine moto for serving.

belong to a ang moh, think he bought 5-7k..

hehe.. after yr tip off, i proceeded down to combine motors 2 offer. but the guy tell me e ang moh dun wanna sell lor. I see e w650, i drooling leh. hehehe. wanna make it shiny shiny again. :cheeky:

thx bro for yr info. hehe.