Originally posted by Judd@Apr 20 2006, 05:55 PM

Dont push your luck bro...

well, i try not to forget my cashcard. and i can't really use your method since my keyhole is like so far away from the IU.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 757

Usually when I spot a cashcard in another bike's IU, I will remove it and place it inside his/her helmet that's locked on the bike. The rider should be able to find it. If there's no helmet, I will hide it in the bike where possible and convenient for the rider to find it later. But so far, I've never got my cashcard back placed in my helmet.

My digital clock that I ordered from the MO :mad: :mad: :mad:

Of all places, it was in a condo somewhere in Yio Chu Kang!!!

Ok, I don't stay there, but I was visiting for about a few hours!! I was there yesterday from 10.45am and I left at about 1.30 pm. Was starting my bike and then I found out that my clock was gone!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

1.Rags on SP...

2.mirrors(small) on my vtec 1...

and lastly...

3.Super 4 version s FP6787T(50th anniversary pain work)

sianz....

almost 2 years liao...

still no news...

lucky current bike nothing yet... (touchwwwwoooooooooooooooooooooood!)

Parked my bike @ Lor 44 Geylang - Grandlink basement carpark..

realised on e spot:-

My helmet's sponge on e right cheek side lost!

realised e followin day:-

Road tax disc's screw lost! + e road tax itself lor..

e followin day:-

Realised my both balancer no more..

Realise only today:-

Pillion right footrest oso gone!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@May 2 2006, 11:07 AM

Parked my bike @ Lor 44 Geylang - Grandlink basement carpark..

realised on e spot:-

My helmet's sponge on e right cheek side lost!

realised e followin day:-

Road tax disc's screw lost! + e road tax itself lor..

e followin day:-

Realised my both balancer no more..

Realise only today:-

Pillion right footrest oso gone!

wah...so many things ah....but hw come u one by one find out the lost sia...do becarful of where to park....possible park in open space.....more safer...

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

i realise one by one cuz i nvr check mah... :sian:

i prefer basement park cuz i thot, wont kena e rain...

but then, that sh*t happen.. haiz..

wat to do! :pray: thankgod 4 e Progress money, can get new accessories! :clap:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@May 2 2006, 03:26 PM

i realise one by one cuz i nvr check mah... :sian:

i prefer basement park cuz i thot, wont kena e rain...

but then, that sh*t happen.. haiz..

wat to do! :pray: thankgod 4 e Progress money, can get new accessories! :clap:

hurhur......bike wet can wipe..but things gone have to spent $......

ya lor..$$ is here...yeah!!~

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

APOLOGIES FOR POSTING AT THIS PARTICULLAR GARAGE SALES, CAUSE I JUST HAVE A POINT TO MAKE FOR THE FREAK

Earlier today around 2-3pm, I parked my bike a Plaza Singapore, level 3. As I was in a hurry, I rushed off , and in the instant forgotten that I have left the cash card which my girlfriend apparently lent me, in the ERP unit.

I know is my forgetfulness, But what im pissed about is that the card only has a dollar in it and you cheapo still want to steal, why don’t you come up to me and let me know, I’ll give u the freaking dollar plus! You are so pathetic you need to steal from people? A dollar?

What made matters worst is that… that was town, we need cash card to go around you jerk, and I have to go look for another one.

If it is you, which I hope not, the class 2 frazer guy with 2digit number plate, parking beside me, I will not hesitate to give your plate number to authority later this night as all the other bikes were still there except your bike, but apologies if I mistaken you but I’ll let the man in blue settle it

Well good news for you, I am making a police report later tonight as that card is dedicated for personal usage only, if you can read, it has my GF IC no. on it and picture as well!!!,

So if the police or sway myself see you with it, I bet you will not be so macho to steal cash card already cuz u will be either apprehended reported that very instant

You think Im kidding? Try hanging on to the card a couple more days and please top up for usage …

Well anyway, I hope your bike get stolen someday, or I hope you use the card and get caught you freako dollar theft

Thanks for reading

1)Riding should be a passion, not a fashion,

so dont out of rage and get engage and end up in bandage!

2) Ride with care, the roads not fair

Relax Bro... It happens... :sorry:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c60/Ajimey/Mine3.jpg

In OtHer CoUnTrIeS PpL DiE oF StArVaTiOn,

In SiNgApOrE PpL CaN DiE oF OvErEaTiNg!

U cAn RiDe FaSt In ThE lEfT mOsT lAnE bUt

NoT rIdE sLoW iN tHe RiGhT mOsT lAnE!

eh... well .. i know u are very piss off with what is happen ...

but ... please be reminded to keep ur temper cool ..

what if the fazer guy with the 2 digit number saw this post ...

he also will get angry. For no reason, he just left the place early, then someone say he stole it, den if it was not him .. den apology to him.

If u were in his situation, someone accuse u of stealing,

say, if it ain't u, my apology to you. You hear liao, also not happy..

just like when in a quarrel ... dun anyhow bring a innocent party into the picture.. when the innocent party hears it ... also will get angry..

Last time also got this things abt cash card kana stolen ...

You only can blame urself being forgetful.

Den the rest is up to the police to take action.

Only if ur bike with Yoshi end can, den ppl come and steal,

this type is really not ur fault..

But cash card forget to take out, u can only blame urself to be forgetful.

:thumb: yeah.. truth.. mine oso stolen at plaza sing but wat i can blame is myself for my forgetfullness.. bo bian.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Originally posted by Royzs@Oct 19 2006, 07:28 PM

APOLOGIES FOR POSTING AT THIS PARTICULLAR GARAGE SALES, CAUSE I JUST HAVE A POINT TO MAKE FOR THE FREAK

Earlier today around 2-3pm, I parked my bike a Plaza Singapore, level 3. As I was in a hurry, I rushed off , and in the instant forgotten that I have left the cash card which my girlfriend apparently lent me, in the ERP unit.

I know is my forgetfulness, But what im pissed about is that the card only has a dollar in it and you cheapo still want to steal, why don’t you come up to me and let me know, I’ll give u the freaking dollar plus! You are so pathetic you need to steal from people? A dollar?

What made matters worst is that… that was town, we need cash card to go around you jerk, and I have to go look for another one.

If it is you, which I hope not, the class 2 frazer guy with 2digit number plate, parking beside me, I will not hesitate to give your plate number to authority later this night as all the other bikes were still there except your bike, but apologies if I mistaken you but I’ll let the man in blue settle it

Well good news for you, I am making a police report later tonight as that card is dedicated for personal usage only, if you can read, it has my GF IC no. on it and picture as well!!!,

So if the police or sway myself see you with it, I bet you will not be so macho to steal cash card already cuz u will be either apprehended reported that very instant

You think Im kidding? Try hanging on to the card a couple more days and please top up for usage …

Well anyway, I hope your bike get stolen someday, or I hope you use the card and get caught you freako dollar theft

Thanks for reading

First thing first, wrong place to post.

Secondly, you have only yourself to blame. Almost everyone lost cashcard day in, day out. And you can only blame yourself for being careless. Cheapos are everywhere to pounce on the opportunity of a unattended cashcard, whether or not it has IC number or photo on it.

Just be more careful next time...

BTW... I already lost 4 cashcards since Jan, with enough value inside to buy me another ERP Unit... but I can only blame myself for being careless... too bad for me :sian:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

In the first place, who in the right mind would wanna return back the cash card he had stolen even after finding that it only contain $1?

Stop accusing others if you got no proof. You just have to blame it on yourself for leaving behind the card. Well, its good that you report to the authorities about it. Salute! Hard lesson learnt. Dont ever leave your cashcard behind. Theres always ppl waiting to pounce. I've lost count the no. of cashcard i lost. Only got myself to blame for it...sigh

I lost mine at plaza singapura also. So this is probably a reminder for bikers who go there.

Live life a quarter mile at a time

So long as u forgot to take ur cashcard with u then kena steal den its ur fault for nt looking after ur things.. cannot blame others de bah.. unless u saw it with ur own eyes..

i also lost 1 last few weeks at bugis.. WHOS FAULT.. mine lor.. haha..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

thanks guys... for replying...

guess i have only ma-self to blame

my sincere apologies if i wrongly accused anyone...

but anyway the guy wont know i accuse him unless his the one who took it right? =p

I wanna speak up for those Fazer riders with 2-digit plates that are active here in SBF. You lost your cashcard due to your carelessness, and you posted here defaming the integrity of Fazer riders. Think about it.

I am sure none of us SingaporeFazerClub riders need your cash card. We can well afford our own, and some of us dun carry just one cashcard for your info. And if you had felt better telling us your sob story and hoping to find back your cashcard with $1 balance, how about i dig in my pockets and buy you a brand new $10 piece?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif

point taken ...

i get what u mean.. =p

hope no harm done...

thanks...

i would like to close this tread...

bro, i agree with the rest you only have yourself to blame... i lost my cash cards many a times too......and can understand yr frustratiion....

however, i admire your manhood as to admit yr mistake and not being a stubborn goat after advices from other brudders here.....good job mate!

Dun said the fazer with 2 digit number plate won't take your cash card. Even a 4 digit one won't do that. I can buy you one also.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Guess next time if I go Plaza Singapura on my bike, I must be the last one to leave if not kenna accused by ppl.

Btw, I also lost 2-3 cashcards before but bo bian. It's my mistake. :cry:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Since someone had written this, I think I better shared this.

I lost my cash card at PS(Plaza Singapura). First time I went, I forgot to take out my cash card($20+). This is my own fault nothing to say. But it make me wonder cos I had a piece of sticker on my cash card. Unless someone got open it out to check, if not you can't tell whether is there cash card in it.

The next Saturday I went there in another bike that had a locked with on it. This time I remember to take out my cash card but I still locked it back. When I came back 1.5 hours later, the lock was kana force open. Samething, I had a sticker on the unit which no one can tell whether a cash card is inside it.

Not sure about how you all feel but I feel that there is someone over there that go around the PS car park checking on bike for cash card. I had written in to the PS management about this but the reply is that they are sorry and will check about it. Nothing after that.

Bro Royzs had apologies for wrongly accused anyone and I am sure that he don't mean to accuse any one from SingaporeFazerClub riders. I do believe that as rider, we do help to keep a look out for each other in regard of what bike we ride or where we from. He is just upset about losting his cash card especially when there is not much value inside. Think that what make him pissed off.

But I also like to highlight about PS cark park, hope everyone will be more careful over there and if possible keep a look out for supicous guy over there. Maybe I just think too much but can't help it to think that someone is there to pick on biker's cash card.

I will only walk on the path choosen by none but myself