Wat is your income range??  

369 members have voted

1. 1. Wat is your income range??

• Replies 66

I'm surprised to see a few people in the $400-$800 range...Are they NS guys?? I'm surprised mainly becoz I wouldn't know how to maintain a S4 bike after setting aside money to spend for other stuff....Care to share any tips??

Life is a journey...keep on walking

Aiyoh, why u must ask such a sensitive question, no one likes to answer these kind of questions. Maybe u should start off by describibg your pay then, maybe others will start.

The correct question to pose is to compare how much S4 riders spend on maintenance and servicing on a monthly basis. FC, no need as everybody is different.

Check this thread out. I am creating a club of bikers for bikers. This is for intercultural intergration. Come on in, fellow bikers.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90550

Originally posted by xiaowang@Mar 2 2006, 12:52 PM

Aiyoh, why u must ask such a sensitive question, no one likes to answer these kind of questions. Maybe u should start off by describibg your pay then, maybe others will start.

The correct question to pose is to compare how much S4 riders spend on maintenance and servicing on a monthly basis. FC, no need as everybody is different.

Haha...I know it's a sensitive question but voters are anonymous...I wouldn't know who belong to a particular income range after they vote...:smile:

As for maintenance & servicing, some people can spend a lot on these things...but I'm more interested to know the median income of S4 rider...and wanna know if I belong to the majority or otherwise....:cheeky:

Originally posted by xiaowang@Mar 2 2006, 12:52 PM

its ok lah, the truth is always the truth,

young or old, earn 400 or 40,000, we are all humans and try to help each other,

our time on earth is limited...take it easy

'you never walk alone'

Originally posted by james bomb@Mar 3 2006, 01:31 AM

its ok lah, the truth is always the truth,

young or old, earn 400 or 40,000, we are all humans and try to help each other,

our time on earth is limited...take it easy

'you never walk alone'

Haha...I dun think xiaowang is being harsh lah...To some this question is indeed sensitive but when I thought of polling, voters anonymity is secured so I proceeded with it. So far response not bad...Got one "towkay" $10,000 & above per month. Wahaha....Got vacancy??:cheeky:

wow.. 10k......... my ten mths salary... haha

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

haha,, he earn so much than never donate etc towkay/SONS i taught they drive MERCS ONE LOL....

$10K LOL SURE NO PEACE NEVER DONATE ETC LATER U SEE HIM ON BED lol usually see ppl rich etc arrogant etc dun last long sure he will come to this point where money cannot buy somthings lol...... god bless him

\

below 400 dun have is it for student lol hehe.. kidding 400-800

student working montly range

dun think that all rider are cheapos.. riding can be a lifestyle too... cos there are people who own car and bike at the same time...

just look at the harleys and ducati owners... FYI, a 999R machine price is S$70,000... :smile:

so i really dun think it is surprising to see people who earn big bucks can also ride a S4...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 5 2006, 05:05 AM

dun think that all rider are cheapos.. riding can be a lifestyle too... cos there are people who own car and bike at the same time...

just look at the harleys and ducati owners... FYI, a 999R machine price is S$70,000... :smile:

so i really dun think it is surprising to see people who earn big bucks can also ride a S4...

Yah..I think it's only a matter of choice...Next time if I strike it rich I will still ride bike...Love the feel....:smile:

pls put a choice of vote for below than $400 cuz mine is just $350/mth and die die must tie my stomach for the whole of 2 yrs... and definitely there will be no modification for this 2 yrs...ride safely,prevent accidents, avoid TPs and always stay legally on the roads so to avoid from summon....

MSN/E-MAIL: [email protected]

Originally posted by azharaidah@Mar 8 2006, 01:37 PM

pls put a choice of vote for below than $400 cuz mine is just $350/mth and die die must tie my stomach for the whole of 2 yrs... and definitely there will be no modification for this 2 yrs...ride safely,prevent accidents, avoid TPs and always stay legally on the roads so to avoid from summon....

Hey bro....I applaud you for yr determination & will power. You must be a strong lover of S4. Wish you Happy & safe riding....:thumb:

saw 4 of the member above 10k...-.-"

i do belive there r some rich guy own a s4 for hobby/intrest/waitin for class2.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hang in there bro.. NS huh? I know how u feel.. been there before. Dont worry, you'll pull thru coz the love for your ride will overcome everything.

Cheers!!:bouncefire:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Guest XBOX80

:smile: during my ns days i rode phantom150 leh u riding s4......i went to jb for cheap petrol n cigarettes back then.....but that time its not as bad as now......be careful if u go into jb for petrol.....go in pump then come out liao dun stay there be easy prey for others..... :thumb:

of coz and definitely true that i go jb to pump petrol... if sg petrol,surely i keep my bike at home....must starve leh..... no buying of things that i want.... luckily i have no hp so no bill and to me,bike instalment is like bill oredi....and its true xbox80,i go johor w/o my bike is out of my sight....alight only to change money,thats all....if want to makan,must be 2 bike or more.....hey judd,yah..im currently in ns now...wat to do,every sgMAN must waste their 2 yrs of life with a low pay....n now,I ENJOYING MY RIDE WITH MY SUPER 4!!!!!!!HOHOOOOOOOO...... to me,S4 is the best big bike to travel in sg....comfortable and sg also cannot speed too much...speed here camera,speed there camera

LONG LIVE S4 MEMBERS~~~~!!!!

MSN/E-MAIL: [email protected]

Originally posted by azharaidah@Mar 10 2006, 06:02 PM

of coz and definitely true that i go jb to pump petrol... if sg petrol,surely i keep my bike at home....must starve leh..... no buying of things that i want.... luckily i have no hp so no bill and to me,bike instalment is like bill oredi....and its true xbox80,i go johor w/o my bike is out of my sight....alight only to change money,thats all....if want to makan,must be 2 bike or more.....hey judd,yah..im currently in ns now...wat to do,every sgMAN must waste their 2 yrs of life with a low pay....n now,I ENJOYING MY RIDE WITH MY SUPER 4!!!!!!!HOHOOOOOOOO...... to me,S4 is the best big bike to travel in sg....comfortable and sg also cannot speed too much...speed here camera,speed there camera

LONG LIVE S4 MEMBERS~~~~!!!!

Yo azharaidah! Love your spirit & vigor! Long live S4 riders!!! :thumb:

true riding its a passion ride to live live to ride..... enjoy ur ride... becarefull...hmmm true

kennethy no offence no one is cheapo sorry if said anything wrong in my message ! but truly rare to see someone rich bigshot on s4 usually they are in branded machine like harley etc....s4 very little

enjoy yr ride most importantly u love the machine machine loves u too .. dun care the world ...

By e way Bro Rideral....its e gross or take home pay? :sorry: to ask.Im a newbie :help:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by sino74@Apr 8 2006, 12:10 AM

By e way Bro Rideral....its e gross or take home pay? :sorry: to ask.Im a newbie :help:

gross pay sino74 :smile: welcome to the club....:cheer: