• Replies 399

scorpion exhaust with rainbow colour want call what ??

hello all,i got my scorpion end can inspected already ;) on my spec III,like some say,i can't tell the difference in sound or power either :/ but if i remove silencer,won't it be too obvious,later kena caught immediately $500 sia..

2B - 19th November 2007 (BBDC)

2A - 20th January 2009 (BBDC)

2 - 27th April 2010 (BBDC)

3 - 15th January 2015 (BBDC)

19/11/2007 - 20/01/2009 - Daelim Roadwin 125 (FY4650U)

11/08/2008 - 17/06/2013 - Honda CB 400 Spec III (FZ9538Z)

17/06/2013 - Present - NC700x (FBH**0*G)

Hi Guys, Scorpion Exhausts for CB400SF Vtec1/2/3 are now instock. All exhausts with Street Legal Papers.

Carbon Oval - $680

Titanium Oval - $680

Stainless Steel Oval with Carbon Endcap - $680

Titanium Flame Oval - $780

Interested parties can contact us for more details.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

Proudly owner of scorpion exhaust

1) yadi05 (cf exhaust)

2)kenji_rurouni (cf exhaust)

3)an_jing3 (titanium exhaust)

4)Sofir (titanium exhaust)

5)Firdausibrahim (cf exhaust)

6)Orix (cf exhaust)

selling my Stainless Steel header 4-1 / trading ur stock for mine + top me .. labour u settle

blah blah blah ~~:sian:

Anyone know where is the Scorpion agents address?

Cause I am buying a 2nd hand scorpion pipe, I need to go to the agents to collect new cert b4 I go to

lta go for inspection.

At Inspection ctr they will required the new cert then they can go ahead with the inspection..

A bit mafan ah.

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Anyone please advice, Scorpion can use for CB 400 version S..

Can be use but it's not legal for version s

Only legal for vtec 1,2,3.

Just instAll mine scorpion yesterday.

With original silencer the sound and performance nt much difference

But with silencer out damn it's loud...

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

thanks bro, for the valuable reply

Can be use but it's not legal for version s

Only legal for vtec 1,2,3.

Just instAll mine scorpion yesterday.

With original silencer the sound and performance nt much difference

But with silencer out damn it's loud...

selling my Stainless Steel header 4-1 / trading ur stock for mine + top me .. labour u settle

Is the stainless steel header legal?

Dun waste money on Scorpion end can la. The most wasteful $600+ I had ever spent.

Lol so lousy? I'm using Blueflame, but can't really compare with others. Coz I nvr tried any other exhaust before, not even stock except for BBDC's Revo.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Lol so lousy? I'm using Blueflame, but can't really compare with others. Coz I nvr tried any other exhaust before, not even stock except for BBDC's Revo.

It is lousy coz there is no difference between the stock end can and the scorpion one at all. Neither is there performance nor sound boost. My bike still sounds wimpy with the end can. This is despite 'promise' from the salesman that the bike will fly with the end can installed. The best part - when I return to the shop for regular servicing, the guy still got the cheek to ask me, "How? The end can shiok anot?" I feel like giving him my middle finger. But what to do? It is my own fault for being naive and dumb. I will never ever waste money on end can again.

Selling of a brand new scorpion exhaust for s4 spec 1,2 n 3. 450 willing to nego. Reason for selling as it is not the exhaust I wanted, unique motor drop my bike while changing tyre dent my yoshi and 1 for 1 exhange as compensation. Do give me a text if want to see pics and to make deal. My no. 92720463

How much u selling

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk