lol .. i like women but i dun wanna be a woman.

Katana you asked too late. I gave mine to dunno who some months ago. you can also try explaining to your lady that the different colour tone will help her to be better camouflaged in any surrounding and avoid enemy detection :D

sometimes when we pillion ladies and they lean too far in front.. we will lose concentration if you know what i mean ;) hahahaha.. im joking here ah..

sadly not a single woman ever pillioned me b4. *sob*2:cry::cry:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

No lah hahaha!!! breadman's other half is a woman. he is a man :cheeky:

wah...dont tell me breadman is TS...hehehe..i got my bike already...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

lol .. i like women but i dun wanna be a woman.

Katana you asked too late. I gave mine to dunno who some months ago. you can also try explaining to your lady that the different colour tone will help her to be better camouflaged in any surrounding and avoid enemy detection :D

sometimes when we pillion ladies and they lean too far in front.. we will lose concentration if you know what i mean ;) hahahaha.. im joking here ah..

wah..if ladies lean forward i like it...lucky i met accident without my gf or other ladies behind...if have ar my penis will be worse than before..hahahahaha..yeah i got my bike already...money gone already...uwek uwek uwek :cry:

We will bring this up to them, maybe they can divide out a special walkway so you all can go to the place housing only cats.

Agree that such a trip should meant for all :angel: .

The front vehicle is a lorry la :cheeky: so only headlight, brakets and light housing.

i saw the pictures..wah all bring ladies along ar? hehehe syiok ar...i saw the pictures of cats they so cute..but my gf don like cats n dogs..she like the birds...hahaha...i saw the pics of the birds..like so a few ar?

oh u banged the lorry ar? no wonder..hehehe sory...

hey guys!!! i got my bike back!!! i happy to get my baby back...but my money gone already so sad ar...:cry:

i saw the pictures..wah all bring ladies along ar? hehehe syiok ar...i saw the pictures of cats they so cute..but my gf don like cats n dogs..she like the birds...hahaha...i saw the pics of the birds..like so a few ar?

I only saw one la. Then I think you can start a Jurong Bird Park Riding Trip, specially for your gf.

oh u banged the lorry ar? no wonder..hehehe sory...

Its ok. Only bike damage. I'm OK with that and as they say money can learn.

3. Customised Rack - my Givi 45L topbox seem quite heavy for the monorack that comes with when i bought the bike, when riding normally also can feel and hear and vibration of the box. my friend recommended me at Seng Kwang, any other better recommendations?

by the way.. your vibrating box problem can be minimised by adding some thick rubber strips between the base of your box and the base plate

hello breadman,

thanks for the clarification. any idea where to get those rubber strips? i cant find any that is so thin unless im slicing my eraser. i've also heard that if u slip those stuffs in to reduce the vibration, it might backfire cos of the restriction of movements and might result in the box to fall off or the base plate to crack. is it true?

I've some 1-2mm and 5mm thick rubber sheet. Anyone wants?

Maybe can pass to you all during next meet-up.

I only saw one la. Then I think you can start a Jurong Bird Park Riding Trip, specially for your gf.

anyone know who to go up jurong bird park hill or called jurong hill? i knw near jurong island and bird park only but donno how to go up.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

anyone know who to go up jurong bird park hill or called jurong hill? i knw near jurong island and bird park only but donno how to go up.

Its just next to Jurong Bird Park. Instead entering the open car park, you ride up the hill.

There is 2 level up the hill. First level to the Thai & Jap restaurant follow by the 2nd level with the viewing tower.

Its car park used to be free but now I think you need to pay(wilson CP). Or might need to pay for certain part of the day, really not sure.

See if Bro Pulsar6051 wants his JBPRT - Jurong Bird Park Riding Trip or not :cheers::cheers::cheers:.

Edited by Solar
hey guys!!! i got my bike back!!! i happy to get my baby back...but my money gone already so sad ar...:cry:

you are fine thats the most important thing

money can always earn/save back one

but there is no 2nd chance for your life

there is a chinese phrase:

"掊財消灾"

(To ward off/break away from misfortune by financial/monetary means)

paiseh not very good at translating to english :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

btw anyways got favor to ask. Anyone got that arm sleeve (the black color sleeve that can wear to cover the front part of arm that is exposed to sun and to prevent chao tar of hand tt one.. Ah boy always give free one) can spare me fer free or a small fee one? i dun wan let ah boy earn since its supposed to be free gift lol.

Using it for my lady who is complaining like mad of different hand color already >.

wear more sleeveless lor :cheeky:

or like my gf put a jacket in my bike then will wear if she wants

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

my gf also wanted to go jurong bird park and zoo

keep saying very long never go these 2 places liao

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

if u guys r free, go to CBF150 forum, and read thread #1581.

saw this.. wa seh.. power.. lidat also can.. cant believe how fast the guys are.. :dot: but this teaches us too.. be careful and must remember our bikes must be taken care of!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Phew...that's some experience, do take care and get well soon.:pity: Sometimes I think we need to learn to read the `body language' of cars on the road. Certain driving characteristics will require us to be extra careful and keep a safe distance or take preventive measures. Everytime when I'm tempted to show my middle finger, I make sure it's safe enough to do so:nono:

yeah.. lotsa of cars have some kind of "body" language when they moving.. like before they going to turn.. u see the tip of the car going sideways.. or wad.. stuff lidat.. i always experience near miss during peak hours.. quite tough on my heart liaoz.. ha.. i still rem my other fren was tellin me tt time he on expressway den he lane split cuz heavy traffic.. the moment he passed one car.. the nxt moment hear a loud bang.. lookin at side mirror.. the biker behind him kena clamped between two cars.. and almost kena dragged.. lucky heavy traffic so slow speed.. otherwise...... these stories make my heart go bump bump bump!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Photos from NANAS trip here photobucket.com NANAS Aug09.

Its not just a riding trip for me, I've gain some postive learning too from Raymond (owner of NANAS).

GREAT TRIP !!!

Hope next NANAS trip more Pulsar Bros can join us :angel:.

wah..really ar but me cant kena rape by dogs...bcoz for muslim the dogs is dirty we cant touch it..how i wish to go nanas trip..nvr mind next year can join u all guys...

solar bro!! thx for the photos!! its great! heh.. u got meng zai's photo link? i lookin forward to his photos too! great photos of everyone and ur panaromic shots! :thumb: lookin forward to nxt trip!

the dogs are very very friendly.. dun nid to worry abt it.. they quite obedient except they are SUPER EXCITED when they see ppl cming cuz its rare tt they have visitors.. so its good to visit them.. we can organize our own trips thr too.. i tink its reali quite an experience! ha..

alot of riders got bring their woman.. heh.. sounds crude tt way.. but anyway.. ya.. there are birds.. but very little.. and a few marsupials (dunoe how to spell) and a house FULL OF CATS! ha.. if u all recall.. the NIPPON paint advertistment dog is there too! ha.. nxt year join the whole trip.. i tink the workign party reali works very hard to keep the event going well.. :thumb:

hahaha..wanna see batman n batwoman on the road ar? well i m ok now recover already..now u all can see the batman n batwoman on the road...hahaha...anyway abt the insurance is it for the personal?

i dunoe much abt insurance but i do noe tt NTUC's personal accident insurance plans cover from small cuts and visits to the doctor.. or major accidents and follow up appointments for up to a year.. tink the max is $5000 for any one incident.. but if u have pillion.. pillion have to buy also.. cant put a sub-rider into the plan.. but if its your wife.. definitely can get much cheaper.. heh..

btw anyways got favor to ask. Anyone got that arm sleeve (the black color sleeve that can wear to cover the front part of arm that is exposed to sun and to prevent chao tar of hand tt one.. Ah boy always give free one) can spare me fer free or a small fee one? i dun wan let ah boy earn since its supposed to be free gift lol.

Using it for my lady who is complaining like mad of different hand color already >.

ha.. my girl always complain but i tell her wear jacket she dun wan.. so now.. most of the times she only take my bike after the sun goes down! hahaha.. she finds wearing protective gear very very troublesome and not useful and HOT! must find a way to change her mindset.. not thru the hard way thou..

wah..if ladies lean forward i like it...lucky i met accident without my gf or other ladies behind...if have ar my penis will be worse than before..hahahahaha..yeah i got my bike already...money gone already...uwek uwek uwek :cry:

haha.. yeah.. i like it when they lean forward too.. esp wen i pillion other girls.. and they dunoe how to sit properly or hold the rider.. its a good chance! :thumb: :) :angel:

pulsar6051 bro.. lucky u got no pillion during the accident.. the pillion reali suffer the most in any type of accident..

my gf also wanted to go jurong bird park and zoo

keep saying very long never go these 2 places liao

let's organise an outing to these two places!! haha.. pulsar gathering!!

and oh yes!! someone called for a role call just not long ago right!! let's start now! i'll start off first!! let's include our msn emails, contact number plus location.. easier to find each other in case need help or meetup go JB tgt or wad.. hoho..

1) glzco/[email protected]/97955027/CCK!

you are fine thats the most important thing

money can always earn/save back one

but there is no 2nd chance for your life

there is a chinese phrase:

"掊財消灾"

(To ward off/break away from misfortune by financial/monetary means)

paiseh not very good at translating to english :cheeky:

i like and i agree.. :thumb:

Originated from Glzco:

and oh yes!! someone called for a role call just not long ago right!! let's start now! i'll start off first!! let's include our msn emails, contact number plus location.. easier to find each other in case need help or meetup go JB tgt or wad.. hoho..

1) glzco/[email protected]/97955027/CCK!

2) katana999/[email protected]/81898353/Pasir Ris

haha quote this and continue down ya? i will consolidate when the nearly everyone chipped in then i send one email to everyone is tt ok?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ha.. my girl always complain but i tell her wear jacket she dun wan.. so now.. most of the times she only take my bike after the sun goes down! hahaha.. she finds wearing protective gear very very troublesome and not useful and HOT! must find a way to change her mindset.. not thru the hard way thou..

exactly... she say very hot -.-||

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

thx for consolidating! :thumb:

dunoe why they cant understd tt its essential to stay safe while riding.. they haven gotten into accident den dun understd the pain.. mayb nid to show them some pics to let them know wad's gonna happen.. :angel:

Its just next to Jurong Bird Park. Instead entering the open car park, you ride up the hill.

There is 2 level up the hill. First level to the Thai & Jap restaurant follow by the 2nd level with the viewing tower.

Its car park used to be free but now I think you need to pay(wilson CP). Or might need to pay for certain part of the day, really not sure.

See if Bro Pulsar6051 wants his JBPRT - Jurong Bird Park Riding Trip or not :cheers::cheers::cheers:.

maybe next time outing and go there togther.. :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2