XCD ...... seriously!!! ......

wah ... lets bet for a game of 1 free teh tarik .... how long can XCD last with mobilenerd? ... kekekekkeke

bro mobilnerd .... hmmmmm any hint? ... kekekekekekkee

8 litre tank. Let's see.....hahahahaha

looking for other brands .. maybe I go for caberg or dropby to motoworld and get the offer 2 for 200 if it's still available ....hmmm not sure also if that'is priority ... hehehehehe

Hand gaurds becos of late payment to them .. the stock one they have sold away first .. now need to wait awhile ..... hmmm I've to top up first for those who still have not pay yet .... hmmmmm lucky got some spare cash ... sigh sigh

Anyone fly kite, i buy one from you.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Anyone fly kite, i buy one from you.

haha .. no lah all of them ok only that they replied me late to state that their pocket a bit tight .. so no choice lah have to use my spare first .. but sadly when I informed the indon that I've done the transfer, they told me that the items reserved for us have to sell away first cos we lapse few days with them..... for info to all too .. this is my new supplier not like sinnob, xado or cosmetics ... I'ved with them regularly .. so far my best supplier is Sinnob .. Second goes to body kit cosmetics and damper , Third is xado and protec .... so for hand guard and riser ... I've to make friends first to have the trust for future order ... kekekkeke

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

help me ask how much is e visor..cause i wana sell away my hjc ff helmet but dun have visor..hehehe

looking for other brands .. maybe I go for caberg or dropby to motoworld and get the offer 2 for 200 if it's still available ....hmmm not sure also if that'is priority ... hehehehehe

Hand gaurds becos of late payment to them .. the stock one they have sold away first .. now need to wait awhile ..... hmmm I've to top up first for those who still have not pay yet .... hmmmmm lucky got some spare cash ... sigh sigh

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
help me ask how much is e visor..cause i wana sell away my hjc ff helmet but dun have visor..hehehe

motoworld $60 original hjc visor

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yea..im plannin for the reservoir mount n knob lock onli..i scared if the arm too long when at high speed e camera fly off..hahaha

Please update me if you can source for a suitable ram mount. You still have my contact?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

just saw the stupid dog who try to commit sucide this morning, still lurking at the same place n pop out btw cars to be knock down by someone.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

when was the last EO change?

how is your rpm like when you ride?

still on your 1st tank of petrol right?

finish ths tank and check your fc 1st

yuup, rpm about 4000 average. on express i think was about 5.5k..

Ride to Live, Live to Ride

Bajaj Pulsar 200, Apr 2011 - Nov 2012

Cb 400 VerS 50th Anni Nov 12 - Sept 14

suitable ram mount? abt wad? duno wad u talkin abt..pls elaborate

Please update me if you can source for a suitable ram mount. You still have my contact?
read reviews on the multitec

its very good

but the liner not all removable

anyway i will be scouting around also

looking at hjc or mhr or rjays

a bit on budget side...

hjc multitec? i've seen it personally, the jaw part is so thin that a karate chop will break it. for that price, there're other better options.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

no bro..actuali i was referrin to shoei :D

hjc multitec? i've seen it personally, the jaw part is so thin that a karate chop will break it. for that price, there're other better options.

is the shoei multitec

hjc is cl-max for their flip up series

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Bajaj Team Weekly Outing (27 Apr 2011)

Venue : KTM

Time : 2130 till 2330

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

4) Fiddy (pending.. Cadets have navigation courseee.. :sian: )

Untitled.jpg

Thanks for the reply bro.. Looking at a bike to save costs. The main draw obviously is the petrol saving technology. Heard it can last forever. Haha.

Of course I would join this group :). But how about the bodykits and everything? Will Universal Motor have it? Wanna make this bike look abit more muscular ah. :)

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

5) mjbs64 (

I will be slightly late cos it will take some time to reach ktm from nyp unlike amk which is just around the corner ....i'm not like some speed demon !! .... kekekeke

To Fredd .. why I choose amk is bcos not that I want to but it's the choice and favour from most members since amk is more centralised to most.

Like said I have tried other places but the respond is not that good as amk ave 10 ...

nevertheless too it's ok at times for a change of location to feel different atmosphere ...

to any members be it new or season ... do keep posting for any outing or meet ups you feel too .... it will take sometime to have the group together and act ... kekekekke

and to Fredd ... my stall open at 6am and closed at 2pm ... so sad to say lah we can't do any meet up at night to be at my stall unless during CNY .... hehehe

but if you want to try my mee soto or mee rebus or nasi lemak or chicken rice .. do visit my stall early bird around 9am for break fast or during lunch break around 11am ...

place:

Sri Menanti Food Stall

Blk 254 Jurong East St 24

market/hawker center

oh arthur stayed just opposite block from the market ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Thanks for the reply bro.. Looking at a bike to save costs. The main draw obviously is the petrol saving technology. Heard it can last forever. Haha.

Of course I would join this group :). But how about the bodykits and everything? Will Universal Motor have it? Wanna make this bike look abit more muscular ah. :)

I now very scared of you already !!! ........... kekekekekeeeeeeee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

I now very scared of you already !!! ........... kekekekekeeeeeeee

be careful razak..u r goin to get POISONED..hahaha..dun wori abt cosmetics bro, mj has plenty for u to drool wif :D

1) Fredd

2) YenYu

3) O'Ren

5) mjbs64 (

I will be slightly late cos it will take some time to reach ktm from nyp unlike amk which is just around the corner ....i'm not like some speed demon !! .... kekekeke

To Fredd .. why I choose amk is bcos not that I want to but it's the choice and favour from most members since amk is more centralised to most.

Like said I have tried other places but the respond is not that good as amk ave 10 ...

nevertheless too it's ok at times for a change of location to feel different atmosphere ...

to any members be it new or season ... do keep posting for any outing or meet ups you feel too .... it will take sometime to have the group together and act ... kekekekke

and to Fredd ... my stall open at 6am and closed at 2pm ... so sad to say lah we can't do any meet up at night to be at my stall unless during CNY .... hehehe

but if you want to try my mee soto or mee rebus or nasi lemak or chicken rice .. do visit my stall early bird around 9am for break fast or during lunch break around 11am ...

place:

Sri Menanti Food Stall

Blk 254 Jurong East St 24

market/hawker center

oh arthur stayed just opposite block from the market ...

i understand abt e amk thing..juz like fazer lks..its always at 1 place..so i juz test market c how e response..if bad den juz go amk..i juz wan to eat dinner aje..hahaha..i shall do a btso on a wkend to visit ur stall..hahaha

hahaha .. young blood full of adrenaline .... kakakkakaa

which ever bike you ride ... just do ride with care ......

btw .. how is your sinnob? ..

wish you all the best bro .... cheers!

sinnob is the best thing that happened to my pulsar. reduce vibration alot.. will upload the photos of my bike once i get the time and figure out how.. (: maybe not buying another bike lah, but just want to sell before ns so i dont have to worry about parking at jalan bahar all.. i heard that by right cannot ride. so just follow law. haha

Eh! why scared leh? Haha. And where or what or who is MJ?

And I realised the Bajaj has a couple of models. The 135, 180, 200. Is there much difference between those 3? Thanks very much again for the replies guys.. Most probably going down this week to either AS Phoon or JC motors along Bendemeer Road to get it. Universal Motors is quite far liao. I stay in Pasir Ris. And I promise you all that I'll come down to the next group outing after getting my pulsar :)

bro..near to geylang der oso got asphoon..hehehe. abt e cc's i will let e pulsarians tell u..but if i were u..i will get p200..coz if u buy 135..u will tink not enough power..den u wan more..so might as well get e biggest cc wif what u can get :D..u wun regret this decision..summore e poisons mj have are mostly for 180 n 200..

And I realised the Bajaj has a couple of models. The 135, 180, 200. Is there much difference between those 3? Thanks very much again for the replies guys.. Most probably going down this week to either AS Phoon or JC motors along Bendemeer Road to get it. Universal Motors is quite far liao. I stay in Pasir Ris. And I promise you all that I'll come down to the next group outing after getting my pulsar :)

@YenYu

hmmm no reply yet from indon ... sigh

anyway hehehhee racun still flowing for you guys .... kkekekeekkekeeeeee

Sinnob 14T42 on Byson FZ16

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201972&d=1303749004

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=201971&d=1303748963

heheheee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

cos at the very begining you have enquiring for all the racuns ... kekekkee

previously too we have bro kiraguyver then at present lost4love getting all sorts of poisons and now you came in asking for racuns body kits ... hehehheeee

anyway .. cheers for choosing pulsar as your ride !! .....

oh .. don't mind me asking ... how long have you been stalking in here before decided to post to join the kakis? .... hehehheee

btw .. MJ = michael jordan, michael jackson, michael johnson, mick jagger ........and mat jualan (sales guy) kakakakakaaa

yeah .. hoping to see you next meet ups with your new ride which ever the cc ... for all have pros and cons ...... reason why we suggest to go UM cos they are the sole distributor and do have all the bikes there for you to look, sit and feel the bike from XCD135, LS135, P180 UG3, P180 UG4 and P200!! ... heheheehe

CHEERS!!

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

royrazak just viewed my bike. was telling him abt the little mishap i got into while going to meet uncle mj to collect my sinnob. (; always wanted to show my bike to the forumers. Do correct any anti pulsar/bajaj riders that have misconceptions and negative comments . ( hopefully dont have, but i've met a lot in my short time of riding.) thanks guys! http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/321504-WTS-FBD-Pulsar-200!

oh and here's the sinnob picture.. been due quite a while. http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5269/5653802263_e694f01635.jpg

Edited by harry123

Harry123's bike is damn awesome guys! One mean looking machine. You should upload more pics man. Its in one of my options but I'm leaning more towards 1st hand. Any idea what's the average price for one P200??

I saw the 220's front fairing. Was wondering, can it be mounted on the 200?

Hmmmm... I was just looking around the web for more info on this bike when I came across this forum. The more I discover, the more i love. Haha. Going down to different shops this wednesday and plonking the downpayment :)