you using 45L one right?

can get the givi 48L or the 52L maxima

or even coocase 48L without alarm is about $150+

oh sg can find 52L maxima? i searched online but no results.. any idea roughly how much that would cost?

you using 45L one right?

can get the givi 48L or the 52L maxima

or even coocase 48L without alarm is about $150+

oh sg can find 52L maxima? i searched online but no results.. any idea roughly how much that would cost?

yupz

maybe can try ah boy

need to go look around

i think the maxima range is about $200+ min

your box not big enough?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

yupz

maybe can try ah boy

need to go look around

i think the maxima range is about $200+ min

your box not big enough?

bigger is better :)

actually i feel givi simply is an excellent box. mines quite seasoned as its 2nd hand plus the material is a little bendy.. the box can take objects slightly longer than its width.. can still can close and lock the lid :)

wonder if maxima can do the same.

heheheheh ... just arrived!!! .. fooooyoh the wooden crate damn hard to pry open for this round!!!..

Time of collection after 10.30pm but not tmr lah cos I will be at amk ave10 till 11pm .. but if you want also on wed evening .. then midnite lah .... at my Blk 368 Taman Jurong. :cheeky:

Photo0188[1].jpg

Photo0190[1].jpg

Photo0191[1].jpg

Photo0192[1].jpg

Photo0193[1].jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

bigger is better :)

actually i feel givi simply is an excellent box. mines quite seasoned as its 2nd hand plus the material is a little bendy.. the box can take objects slightly longer than its width.. can still can close and lock the lid :)

wonder if maxima can do the same.

maxima will be quite ex for new

sat JB again?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

maxima will be quite ex for new

sat JB again?

ok bah.. box is one of the worthy investments.. won't spoil unless kena sabo.. and can re-sell when you want to also. givi can always fetch good price as it is reliable and popular :)

anyone wanna get a givi maxima also? maybe more orders can bargain off more from ah boy :D

heheheheh ... just arrived!!! .. fooooyoh the wooden crate damn hard to pry open for this round!!!..

Time of collection after 10.30pm but not tmr lah cos I will be at amk ave10 till 11pm .. but if you want also on wed evening .. then midnite lah .... at my Blk 368 Taman Jurong. :cheeky:

crap...

poison attacking me liao...

GRRRRR...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ok bah.. box is one of the worthy investments.. won't spoil unless kena sabo.. and can re-sell when you want to also. givi can always fetch good price as it is reliable and popular :)

anyone wanna get a givi maxima also? maybe more orders can bargain off more from ah boy :D

not sure if ah boy got sell...

but should have ba

maybe call them to check 1st

if not have to go shops to find

maybe can try AGL see if can find

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

UNOfficial BTWO @ Hj Karim 24hrs

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529

Wednesday 26/1/11

9.30pm - 2300hrs

Who'd be there ...

1. me

2. 84mmgunner - to collect sinnob and rubber damper

3. Brandon - since he asked me to post

4. fabiano - pop a while cos night shift

5. Glzco

6. Hari

anymore .... hmmm for new members do join us even just to pop a while ... do msg me if you do .. my contact on my signature .... hehehee CHEERS!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

crap...

poison attacking me liao...

GRRRRR...

hahahaha .. ok I racun you more .. whether it's belly pan or rear hugger or front fender I already requested them to lower the price if min 3 sets .. $85 with shipping but WU $12 shared lah ... less than 3 than it is $90 the best they can offer...

Presently lost4love is interested .. waiting for his money transfer to final confirmation hehehhe .... Cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

not sure if ah boy got sell...

but should have ba

maybe call them to check 1st

if not have to go shops to find

maybe can try AGL see if can find

no leh cannot go agl to find givi boxes.. they sell more ex than sg.. i did a comparison on givi simply last time. mechs said they import so no choice cannot reduce the price.

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529

Wednesday 26/1/11

9.30pm - 2300hrs

Who'd be there ...

1. me

5. Glzco

6. Hari

7. speedaddict

anymore .... hmmm for new members do join us even just to pop a while ... do msg me if you do .. my contact on my signature .... hehehee

CHEERS!

The black belly pan for me ah? Hehe..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

hahahaha .. ok I racun you more .. whether it's belly pan or rear hugger or front fender I already requested them to lower the price if min 3 sets .. $85 with shipping but WU $12 shared lah ... less than 3 than it is $90 the best they can offer...

Presently lost4love is interested .. waiting for his money transfer to final confirmation hehehhe .... Cheers!

ahhh....

poison poison poison...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ahhh....

poison poison poison...

hahaha .. hmmmm maybe I also will get 1 for the belly pan (red color hehehe) if lost4love confirmed his order kekekekeke .. if got more confirmed numbers will try nego again with them .... hahaha

previously nego with them using end year and new year sales .. now have to try and use CNY sales if can lah ... so far they are very understanding lah cos we are their overseas customers .. kekekekekke ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

heheheh .. that's belong to fircyber, the silver none other than mr chromzzz Glzco and the blue is uncle Mail ... hahahahaha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

luckily theres no one inside that box.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Eeee...speed noshame. Kiss me first then get ar!

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529

Wednesday 26/1/11

9.30pm - 2300hrs

Who'd be there ...

1. me

5. Glzco

6. Hari

anymore .... hmmm for new members do join us even just to pop a while ... do msg me if you do .. my contact on my signature .... hehehee CHEERS!

Will be there ard 9 -10 pm with wife for light supper...:cheeky:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

y dun u sleep with him instead. haha!:p:P:P

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

just curious, did the big crate arrive at ur door step?

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

U wear skirt first then i kiss u....

then i will grab ur belly pan... hehe

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."