fircyber .... niceeeeeee :thumb: hehehehhe

like alvin queries .. please update the belly pan? :cheeky:

btw for P200 ... this is uncle Ismail's bike with the same bellypan .. installation he DIY to save the labour cost at UM. :)

his next project next payroll is .. rear hugger!! .. coming soon hehehehehhe

glzco told me need to remove the crash bar when he fixed the belly pan...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Bro, I feel belly pan should match the bike properly and feel like a part of it, otherwise it looks more ugly than without belly pan. The custom made belly pan that MJ has fits the bike nicely and hence looks good. But will the RXZ belly pan fit the pulsar so well?

According to Alvin RXZ belly pan can use ..see below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)?p=6700435&highlight=belly+pan#post6700435

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

According to Alvin RXZ belly pan can use ..see below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/188463-Group-Singapore-BAJAJ-Team-(SBT)?p=6700435&highlight=belly+pan#post6700435

dig out my old post sia...

yes some of the pulsars are using rxz belly pans

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

dig out my old post sia...

yes some of the pulsars are using rxz belly pans

hehehehe....

Just wondering if its easy to fix it urself...

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

anyone interested in DIY for hazard lights?

maybe after CNY we can organized another session for those who missed the last few sessions

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hey pulsar riders! anyone of you here ever experienced a noise coming from the engine only at a certain rpm?

engine sure have sound...

no sound means engine not running liao...

jokes aside....

can describe the noise/sound you heard?

at what rpm range?

what speed?

what gear?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

hey pulsar riders! anyone of you here ever experienced a noise coming from the engine only at a certain rpm?

hmmm .. think maybe is your exhaust pipe rather than your engine? Mine once same thing happens ... thought is from the engine but was told by Ah Long at UM that the exhaust inside some how got rusted so the noise comes from there ... remedy done by welding the parts that got affected!! .. Since then ... no more noise. It happens to bro HVC P200 exhaust too previously. These are common parts of tear and wear of Pulsar bike.

Btw bro .. nice of you to drop by and how ur 3rd year in NYP? hehhhee

Since you are here .. do peep ober and register for our SBT strength brotherhood .... at present 25 members and growing hehehe

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=53

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

nice...

your belly pan is bought from uncle Mj one right?

can fit without removing the crash bars?

glzco told me need to remove the crash bar when he fixed the belly pan...

Bro, I feel belly pan should match the bike properly and feel like a part of it, otherwise it looks more ugly than without belly pan. The custom made belly pan that MJ has fits the bike nicely and hence looks good. But will the RXZ belly pan fit the pulsar so well?

fircyber >>>>good job ..power !!

Bro mj >> RXZ belly pan easy to DIY or not?

For rxz belly pan I think a little mod need to fit nicely ... I did try to install the rzx one at one time but since I do not have a proper tool to cut smoothly on the curve I wanted .. it looks terrible on my P200 so end up threw the belly pan away hahahaha

imho .. if you have a proper tools and a handy hands ... then it should have no problem lah kekekeeke

Anyway why i don't opt for rxz bellypans as i see it does not match to our bike be it P200 or UG3 but different for S4 bellypan to P200 or UG3 .. it looks more fierce!! .. thi is my humble opinion lah and I may be wrong too ...

Option for me to bring in the Indon's belly pan and other accessories is because these cosmetics are made for Pulsar bike and its plug and play'without any modification.

Have said .. for the current belly pan that I have brought in for Glzco, Fircyber (UG3) and Uncle Ismail P200 .. I over look on the crash bar matter .. that's made me feel bad for fircyber and glzco.

To rectify that problems ... the indons want some photos taken to be sent to them so they can have some idea to make another model with the crash bar on our pulsar.

something like this .. but I request them to make it much nicer like S4 version but currently they have this the latest and ...

if you are ok with this below pic ..

then it will make them easiear to re adjust the crash bar bracket location especially for UG3 since the lower bracket is much lower than than the P200 ....

if no .. then I'll try to get them to redesign like our S4 version without removing the crash bar ... hmmm

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww188/ninindzzy/IMG_0679.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

For rxz belly pan I think a little mod need to fit nicely ... I did try to install the rzx one at one time but since I do not have a proper tool to cut smoothly on the curve I wanted .. it looks terrible on my P200 so end up threw the belly pan away hahahaha

imho .. if you have a proper tools and a handy hands ... then it should have no problem lah kekekeeke

Anyway why i don't opt for rxz bellypans as i see it does not match to our bike be it P200 or UG3 but different for S4 bellypan to P200 or UG3 .. it looks more fierce!! .. thi is my humble opinion lah and I may be wrong too ...

Option for me to bring in the Indon's belly pan and other accessories is because these cosmetics are made for Pulsar bike and its plug and play'without any modification.

Have said .. for the current belly pan that I have brought in for Glzco, Fircyber (UG3) and Uncle Ismail P200 .. I over look on the crash bar matter .. that's made me feel bad for fircyber and glzco.

To rectify that problems ... the indons want some photos taken to be sent to them so they can have some idea to make another model with the crash bar on our pulsar.

something like this .. but I request them to make it much nicer like S4 version but currently they have this the latest and ...

if you are ok with this below pic ..

then it will make them easiear to re adjust the crash bar bracket location especially for UG3 since the lower bracket is much lower than than the P200 ....

if no .. then I'll try to get them to redesign like our S4 version without removing the crash bar ... hmmm

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww188/ninindzzy/IMG_0679.jpg

fircyber 1 looks like can fit nicely...

need to wait for his detailed pics...

this design looks nice...

but the hole can change to other pattern?

like a lightning bolt or something like that?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

maybe after CNY we can organized another session for those who missed the last few sessions

I'm up for it! guess its quite important to have hazard lights for a bike..

btw is it safe to do it on our bikes without any electrical problems?

what things to buy?? when... i want...

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

Hazard Light DIY

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

Place: TBC

interested list your nick below and which UG you are riding

UG 1 & 2 different way of wiring from UG 3 and above.

1) dejaxx

2) haktek

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

what things to buy?? when... i want...

I'm up for it! guess its quite important to have hazard lights for a bike..

btw is it safe to do it on our bikes without any electrical problems?

haktek & dejaxx

update your bike versions on my post for hazard light DIY

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hazard Light DIY

1) dejaxx -UG3

2) haktek

Hazard Light DIY by dejaxx

1) dejaxx -UG3

2) haktek

3) atipo - UG2

Ride slow slow. Getting old already..................:cool:

Just got in an accident. In cgh now

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

engine sure have sound...

no sound means engine not running liao...

jokes aside....

can describe the noise/sound you heard?

at what rpm range?

what speed?

what gear?

hahaha. its like a irritating ringing vibrating sound. not too sure if its from the engine though.

if i'm not wrong its at 6 or 7 rpm. doesnt matter what gear, as long as its at the mentioned rpm, the disturbing sound can be heard.