yeah, ders another stuff thats for protection, but its not 100% protective...... and its not otr....

sound so wrong... 99.9% is it? haha

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

sound so wrong... 99.9% is it? haha

99.9% is d same as not 100%. dun risk d .1%.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Hi guys .. would like to know how much can i sell my pulsar 200 ... 2 years ... FBD49XX ... mileage abt 16K ... excellent condition

NSR 125 (Hornet) (1995-1996)

LC 125 (1996-1997)

Super 4 Version 'S' (1997-2000)

NTV Deauville 650 (2000-2004)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

Pulsar 200 (2009 - Present)

Its definitely not the destination, it's the journey .....

Hi guys .. would like to know how much can i sell my pulsar 200 ... 2 years ... FBD49XX ... mileage abt 16K ... excellent condition

hav u finished ur instalment?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i sold my p200 to bike prod late last yr..he took in for 2.5k..he sold it off at 3.5k..mine was custom yellow paintwork..fbc plate..so u can fetch ard dat amount..dun bother sell to shops..generally dey take in quite low coz dey say pulsar no value..which i tink is bulls

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
RoadTrip to the highest mountain in India. Blogspot:

http://www.2wheelsindia.com/2007/10/road-trip-to-highest-motorable-road-in.html

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx63mL9-EOI/AAAAAAAAB0k/cBSskK_GFo4/s1600/NILU-LEH-TRIP.JPG

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx4kGb9-EAI/AAAAAAAABy8/1rubKrk4YTY/s400/LEH-01.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/Rx66Zr9-EPI/AAAAAAAAB0s/mRZab6iwA4M/s400/Rohtang.jpg

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyFcunExv8I/AAAAAAAAB1w/kXiBR3u0aSI/s400/LEH-03.JPG

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyH--HExwAI/AAAAAAAAB2Q/Z7riLImJkhg/s400/LEH-07.JPG

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_Y5JU0n4majU/RyH--XExwBI/AAAAAAAAB2Y/qWX2xLq2kiE/s400/LEH-08.JPG

Thats not just highest mountain in India. Its the highest motorable road in the world!

More info about Khardung La:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Khardung_La

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

i sold my p200 to bike prod late last yr..he took in for 2.5k..he sold it off at 3.5k..mine was custom yellow paintwork..fbc plate..so u can fetch ard dat amount..dun bother sell to shops..generally dey take in quite low coz dey say pulsar no value..which i tink is bulls

I agree, its bull. Demand for pulsar is increasing, the only issue is dat spare parts only UM has it.

if haven i carry on for u..hehehe

Yup done with the installment ... David from UM mentioned can fetch 4K for private deals ... since now the COE is higher ...

LC 125 (1996-1997)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

AXO LED HandGuard ... 1 set $47 + $12 = $59 (with shipping)

ALUMINIUM LED HandGuard ... 1 set $44 + $12 = $56 (with shipping)

Shipping

x 2 max $24 (so $12 each to share)

x 4 max $48 ( so same $12 each)

Transfer WU ... $12 ( shared depend on pax)

Tadaaaaaaaaaaa heheheheheh

Yours? .............. yes ............ kakakakakakakaka ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199184&d=1301936768

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=199183&d=1301936717

hehehehehe

Hmmmmmm .. Transformers DOTM updates!!

Decepticon vehicle spotted in singapore some time ago ..... :cheeky:

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/180975_190392937646842_100000284115899_634422_622046_n.jpg

wkwkwwkwkwkwk... hwhwhhwhwhwhhwh... wkwkkwhhhahhahahhahahaha. . .heehhehehehe

I wan the ALUMINIUM LED HandGuard thanx u :)

Speed bike so adorable hanging at the back of the tow truck hehehehee :):):):)

den wad ya waiting for..post it on garage sales and test market see hw much u can get it for..even 1 of our brudder here wana get p200..hehehe..but y u wana change bike? u like to go petrol station often?

Yup done with the installment ... David from UM mentioned can fetch 4K for private deals ... since now the COE is higher ...
den wad ya waiting for..post it on garage sales and test market see hw much u can get it for..even 1 of our brudder here wana get p200..hehehe..but y u wana change bike? u like to go petrol station often?

I have to retire from riding bro ... regretfully ... knee problem.

LC 125 (1996-1997)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

I think if you quote 3.5k you may still find buyers, after having to deal with lots of frustrating negotiators and low ballers. If you quote 4k then I really doubt if anyone will show any interest. You can check with experienced bike buyer/sellers like MobileNerd, how difficult it is to sell a bike.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Sian ... not sure how many post is needed to post in garage

you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?

LC 125 (1996-1997)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

I am planning to MO for this Shift Socks to put on the brake or gear level..good for ppl like me always wear slipper and dun wish to get their shoes dirty. Here are some pics for u guys to view. I plan to buy 1 1st n will show u guys durin 1 of our weekly meetups. Interested let me noe k. Material is made of durable,

washable WET SUIT/DIVE material.

Colours:

- BLACK

- NAVY BLUE

- LIME GREEN

- YELLOW

- GRAY

- RED

red_inst.jpg

red_shift_sock.jpg

oh..me too :D..didnt stop me from riding. plannin to go for knee op in the mere future when the op has been fully tested and proven effective

I have to retire from riding bro ... regretfully ... knee problem.

This is another type of material I am lookin at..rubber made..strangely this cost more

$(KGrHqMOKoYE10Mb8!P4BNezcEi25Q~~0_3.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/daba080b-e6e9-c477.jpg

Love my new tankbag. Heeee..

You and your mobile pictures taken at night ... :slapforehead: lol..

Congrats on the bag, it looks great !

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

I am planning to MO for this Shift Socks to put on the brake or gear level..good for ppl like me always wear slipper and dun wish to get their shoes dirty. Here are some pics for u guys to view. I plan to buy 1 1st n will show u guys durin 1 of our weekly meetups. Interested let me noe k. Material is made of durable,

washable WET SUIT/DIVE material.

Colours:

- BLACK

- NAVY BLUE

- LIME GREEN

- YELLOW

- GRAY

- RED

How much? Includes shipping?

I'm looking for something similar: some very rare occasions I rude with my converses if I can't change from y riding boots at my destination. And it's a pain in the heart to see that black Mark from gear lever on them :(

I didn't know this existed. Found about shoe covers, small things you slide from the front of the shoe that protects it like a headband :p

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Never ride too close to taxi drivers.

You were probably thinking of something else, it's not like you to ride so close to cabs, plus I think you're the one who told me to be careful with them :cheeky:

I see a cab, I have this automated response of changing lane. Cabs are like bombed cars for me. I see one, I wanna be far far away !

You can expect all sorts of crazy stuff for cabbies, they have the best creativity when it comes to driving non sense.

Oh btw Lanzer, I got Taichi riding pants. They are great and fit me much better than the Komine ones. But they only have soft knee pads and soft hips pads. So not as protective as I wanted but it's a start. I'm keeping my knee/shin guards for daily rides to the office - it takes too long to change pants in the morning at the office :cheeky:

this 1 cost $20 including shippin. the rubber 1 cost abit more $25 inc. shippin. u interested? i hope to get 10 buyers

How much? Includes shipping?

I'm looking for something similar: some very rare occasions I rude with my converses if I can't change from y riding boots at my destination. And it's a pain in the heart to see that black Mark from gear lever on them :(

I didn't know this existed. Found about shoe covers, small things you slide from the front of the shoe that protects it like a headband :p

I wan the ALUMINIUM LED HandGuard thanx u :)

Speed bike so adorable hanging at the back of the tow truck hehehehee :):):):)

I think the right way is “Speed is so adorable hanging himself at the back of the tow truck hehehehee”:p:P:P:P

Yoi Tupac: some shops still sell their bikes using old coe. If im lucky, I could get a good condition third hand or second hand cb400 at 4k-5k. then again, im not into cb400.

bro..wad has cb400 got to do wif pulsar?

Yoi Tupac: some shops still sell their bikes using old coe. If im lucky, I could get a good condition third hand or second hand cb400 at 4k-5k. then again, im not into cb400.

yalor.. he say quit riding cos of knee problem.. nothing to do with s4..

haha someone needs his kopi jantan!

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."