double bubble

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

@Fredd, went back and found notes about the Scala back when I tried it - tried the Scala Rider Q2

- it's a bit bulkier than other models

- pairs easily with nokia and iphone

- supports ad2p

- easy to manipulate and to fix on helmet

cons:

- not so clear mic when helmet is open and riding against wind

- distance between 2 bikes must be shorter than what the manual says for it to keep the connection (more 200-300m than 1km)

- expensive compared to others

Hope this helps !

Thanks! U mentioned when helmet is open e mic nt so good..meanin to say wen u talk it will be muffled or will have wind sound

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Actually, in this mode, the R5 mode, the width is the smallest the Gopro can offer :D

The height probably helps capture more things in the shot, but I believe the wide angle comes from the camera itself really.

The file was about 400Mb once I finished editing it. It took an hour to upload I think, didn't stay there, started the upload on youtube and went to do something else.

Sounds more like reading a VR-Zone forum or Clubsnap forum than Singapore bikes forum o_O

I need to pull you guys back to discussing about bikes than cams :cheeky:

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

REvhappy: i dun mind reading or talking about other stuff. makes it 'interesting'.

anyhoo... 2day i 1/2 day. will be off from werk during lunch n head to income tax building. settle it, then go and change my front tyre at eunos, if got time, will be going in jb to chill with some hot n sweet goreng pissang n murtabak cheese.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

MO for Shift Socks to put on the brake or gear level..good for ppl whom always wear slipper and dun wish to get their shoes dirty. Here are some pics for u guys to view. Interested add on to the list Material is made of durable,

washable WET SUIT/DIVE material. Cost is tentatively $20 but hope I can get for $18

Colours:

- BLACK

- NAVY BLUE

- LIME GREEN

- YELLOW

- GRAY

- RED

List:

1) Fredd - Black x 1

2) O'ren - Black x 1

3) Ah_Pet - Black x 1

4) harumonia - Black x 1

5) mjbs64 - Red x 1

6) uncle mj - Black x 1

7) speedaddict - Black or grey? x1

8) Bao - Dark Blue x 1

9) Yenyu - Black x 1

10) powc501b - Black x 1

11) seahmh - Black x 1

20)

i purchased 1 sock 1st so u guys can be satisfied with the item you are buying before i order the rest. so keep the orders coming.

Image3.jpg

silver_shift_sock.jpg

red_shift_sock.jpg

green_shift_sock.jpg

black_inst.jpg

silver_inst.jpg

will be going in jb to chill with some hot n sweet goreng pissang n murtabak cheese.

Murtabak!!!!! I want.

Tonight going to pick up my scoot. Macam like expecting father....heh heh...

Might pop by to HJ Karim if there is a meetup later.

Miss the sardine murtabak!!

hehehehe .. just for fun lah here ...

anyone recognise here in the pic? ... kekekekeke

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/46525_149232558429547_100000284115899_372746_1282077_n.jpg

.. my apolgy lah 'steal' this pic costhe pic sooooooo ROCKERS lah!! ... kekekekek

LOL. who's that?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Thanks! U mentioned when helmet is open e mic nt so good..meanin to say wen u talk it will be muffled or will have wind sound

wind sound mostly

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Uncle mj..can i confirm u gettin 2 shift socks..black n red?

aiyoh .. i'm not gaban nor arthur like to add alien name in mo lah ...... yes 2 for me cos you stated need 10 numbers/name lah ... kekeke

wah now all your fazerian members in there too .. like that can reach more than 20 so can get more cheaper kekekek

tnight you go amk , I pay you the money ...

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

ooo..i thot strange leh y u put mjbs den uncle mj..anyway..i ordered ur red shift sock alrdy..so u'll be the 1st to try for the pulsar :D. e black ones i buy 1 shot once i get quotation

aiyoh .. i'm not gaban nor arthur like to add alien name in mo lah ...... yes 2 for me cos you stated need 10 numbers/name lah ... kekeke

wah now all your fazerian members in there too .. like that can reach more than 20 so can get more cheaper kekekek

tnight you go amk , I pay you the money ...

Since mobilenerd mentioned ..... BTwO is on tonite!!

Haji Karim 24hrs

Blk 529 AMK ave 9

Agenda: chit chat on bikes and no nonsence talk while makan hehehehe

1: mobilenerd

2: mjbs64

3:

4:

5:

Those who ordered cosmetic mo and Sinnob .. can follow me back to jurong to collect your stuffs cos items too bulky to carry on my bike!!.

1: Bellypan Red: Santamalia

2: Rear Hugger Black : Fircyber

3: Fenders White : Speed and Brandon

4: Fender Red and Damper: Lost4love (rest items 2nd shipment)

5: Sinnob UG3 Red & Damper : Deejax

6: P200 stock Chain : Fabiano

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

ooo..i thot strange leh y u put mjbs den uncle mj..anyway..i ordered ur red shift sock alrdy..so u'll be the 1st to try for the pulsar :D. e black ones i buy 1 shot once i get quotation

different color different name lah ... hehehe

wah seriuosly .. me the first on pulsar? kakakakakaakakkakak .. tks

btw .. wat you and oren communicating ah? ... bike com set issit? if not than me paesey lah .. hehehe

anyway ..

if bike com set .. U Clear seems preety good ... army technology! Online maybe cheaper ...

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1314/large.jpg

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=1314

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

different color different name lah ... hehehe

wah seriuosly .. me the first on pulsar? kakakakakaakakkakak .. tks

btw .. wat you and oren communicating ah? ... bike com set issit? if not than me paesey lah .. hehehe

anyway ..

if bike com set .. U Clear seems preety good ... army technology! Online maybe cheaper ...

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1314/large.jpg

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=1314

Ya..coz u bought red n e rest all black so it makes sense to buy ur red 1st to avoid any confusion. Shud arrive hopefully by nxt wk

Yea..askin her abt e scala headset since she gt review b4. Uclear nt bad bt motoworld sellin too ex..$600 i tink..ltr my cfo scream at me

I'm in for the btwo this evening

I went to Hj Karim few weeks ago but fail to spot pulsarians ....

NSR 125 (Hornet) (1995-1996)

LC 125 (1996-1997)

Super 4 Version 'S' (1997-2000)

NTV Deauville 650 (2000-2004)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

Pulsar 200 (2009 - Present)

Its definitely not the destination, it's the journey .....

I went to Hj Karim few weeks ago but fail to spot pulsarians ....

We dun go there everyday bro..onli wednesdays..if u didnt c pulsar..mebbe becoz it was blocked by a fazer :cheeky:

For bros who would like to change of front tire. I just replaced mine @ the bike shop that I frequent. Maxxis 90/80 for $55. Battlax is $95. The quotes are from the uncle cum the boss, so I believe it is rather fixed. :p

So wads e name of ur bikeshop

Tonight prata onz? Craving for teh :)

I may be comin but late..aft 10 liddat..will msg mj my attendance ltr

So wads e name of ur bikeshop

It's called Keng Seng (Red Sign Board, not the Blue one as they are different entity.) located near the AMK ave 3 Caltex.

I think revhappy went there b4 too. :)

Did i not see smoking corner at Hj Karim ????

NSR 125 (Hornet) (1995-1996)

LC 125 (1996-1997)

Super 4 Version 'S' (1997-2000)

NTV Deauville 650 (2000-2004)

FJR 1300 (2004-2006)

Pulsar 200 (2009 - Present)

Its definitely not the destination, it's the journey .....

It's called Keng Seng (Red Sign Board, not the Blue one as they are different entity.) located near the AMK ave 3 Caltex.

I think revhappy went there b4 too. :)

Ya. I went there a couple of times. Once to change my EO and another time to fix crash bar.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi