talk about fuel, i think ive read dis somewhere or a frend of mind told me...

caltex 97 petrol in jb burns slower than other petrol. which means low mileage spent. however the oil is kinda dirty. but so far ive been using it. no probs encountered.

abt d white cards, u can only get 5. depends on ur luck if u can get more.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i duno whr white hut is too =(

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hey mjbs64

did you pass by bt panjang just now? i saw another red pulsar with side boxes.. think it was fbc or fba plate.. didn't have a good look

What time and which part of Bt Panjang?

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

firefox87, give us a headup here and we will join you when you top up in JB nxt time :) that is if you don't mind travelling slowly to match our running in speed :faint:

just top up a few days back. still got about 400km more of mileage to go. hehe..

hmmm maybe tonite im going jb for a top up only.

1230-1am when the jam eases...

anyone 1 2 follow?

hmm.. want to go and buy some ciggies but maybe tonight cannot. self skidded just now. need my 3 days of rest.

talk about fuel, i think ive read dis somewhere or a frend of mind told me...

caltex 97 petrol in jb burns slower than other petrol. which means low mileage spent. however the oil is kinda dirty. but so far ive been using it. no probs encountered.

abt d white cards, u can only get 5. depends on ur luck if u can get more.

actually, only shell finish the fastest. and that is also because it is the best quality petrol around. ride more smoother with shell than other petrol stations. correct me if im wrong, shell petrol is the finest petrol of all.

i want to install a helmet lock too mm

u know where to get? i also wanna fix one.

Haha... yeap dats me :lol:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Tonite JB topup 1230 am - 1am

meet after you clear singapore custom... head toward jb custom. stop before clearing the malaysian custom.

White hut is there... you will see acouple of bike part along the side..

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

is it possible to meet b4 there? i not sure bikes go whr at the customs... paiseh...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

guys it breaks my heart to say this.. but im unfit to join u guys.. down with a fever and shivering.. could be from the rain this morning..

i so want to go.. :( till next time u guess. have fun guys..

drink more water n rest more...

just went for 800km serviceing today.

after serviceing found that the idling speed lower than normal.

and the bike rpm in 1st gear seems a bit lower, like abt to go off.

is this normal.?

pls reply expertos

no experto but normal idling speed is 1.2-1.3 rpm. let the engine warm up then let it idle, then tweak the rpm knob to correct levels is all. usual idling before first service is pretty high, mine was 2k+ i think.

Tonite JB topup 1230 am - 1am

meet after you clear singapore custom... head toward jb custom. stop before clearing the malaysian custom.

White hut is there... you will see acouple of bike part along the side..

Bro Nemesis, are you going to collect the voltmeter on our behalf??

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

Bro Nemesis, are you going to collect the voltmeter on our behalf??

not to worry lah abang.. he told us before he gonna help us collect on our behave... and mostly he'll organise a mass DIY for the voltmeter.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
not to worry lah abang.. he told us before he gonna help us collect on our behave... and mostly he'll organise a mass DIY for the voltmeter.

Most likely he will do the DIY for all... his voltmeter he already DIYed... its on his bike already.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

how was the fuel top up trip last night ?

man i spent the whole nite vommitting and diarrhoea.. today get to nuah at home with an MC :D

ok la had fresh hot prata yday heehee.

ok la proradar1 follow nemesis n me in yday... not a bad trip.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

lucky u didnt go... who ride behind u dangoerous....haha

last nite i nearly choing past the sg police check pt cos i didnt noe nid to stop for check... lucky nemesis was there or else maybe i kena arrested liao....hahaHA... so malu...

hey bro...

look here.

http://pulsarclub.com/

nt sure anyone is there but think we got a "new" life in modding.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

last nite i nearly choing past the sg police check pt cos i didnt noe nid to stop for check... lucky nemesis was there or else maybe i kena arrested liao....hahaHA... so malu...

hahahaha.... so funny! later they think you got smuggle in some illegal stuffs. :slapforehead:

haha i wil also probably follow u and chiong thru the sg police.. at least now u got go before ^ ^

i'm still a mountain turtle here.. well a sick mountain turtle.. :cry:

Too bad cant follow them top up last nite....work

But i have to top up tonite...most prolly after 0030...Anybody???

Wavy take care....gonna take awhile to go down the mountain unless of course u r TMNT :D

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

Can anyone tell me this traffice offence means what?

Crossing Double White Lines Under Rule 7(1)(M) 7 7(12)RT

(Traffice Signs) Rules (LV)

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.