Good morning Pulsarians!

me spamming too!

saw this bike @ a parking lot, looks interesting! wana make a guess what bike is this?

super phantom 4.

Ride to Live, Live to Ride

Bajaj Pulsar 200, Apr 2011 - Nov 2012

Cb 400 VerS 50th Anni Nov 12 - Sept 14

No 5 named Duke

:slapforehead::slapforehead::faint::faint::faint::faint:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Congrats!

Ride safe. Looks like a wet day ahead.

No 5 named Duke?

If girl named Duchess..kekeke

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Good morning Pulsarians!

me spamming too! :p

saw this bike @ a parking lot, looks interesting! wana make a guess what bike is this?

[ATTACH=CONFIG]215252[/ATTACH]

Looks like Super 4 and Phantom did something something and this bike was born :cheeky:

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

steady la uncle..congrats!!!...like that hv to tone down on all the racuns...kakakakakakaka

hahahaha .. yes pulsar will be going back to stock!! ...

but

in due time oh yesssssss it's .... KTM for my no 5 !!!!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_xQlpvWblZWY/TNGeq82wVUI/AAAAAAAAAMo/yJouNbdkIVk/s1600/ktm.jpg

kakakakakakakaka kekekekekekekkekekekeee wkwkwkwkwkwkwwkw

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Looks like a Super 4 with a phantom's tank.

Looks like Super 4 and Phantom did something something and this bike was born :cheeky:

noooooooooooooooooooooooooo ..... INCEST!!!!!!!!!!!!

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahaha

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

If im not tired i may join u guys at ecp later..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Singapore Pulsarian SBT another BTwknO ... (weekend outing) .. kekeke :)

Duke Launch - 20th Aug

1430-1730

ECP Big Splash

Why .. What .. ???

1:look see look see together to support bikers event

2: to be and ride together as pulsarians

Where to meet up : Kallang KFC carpark

Time : 2.30pm

Roll out : 3.00pm

Who's going

1: mjbs64

2: alvin

3: fiddycent

4:

5:

Do msg me or alvin if you want to tag on last minute thoughts .. hehehee

anyway I also be there for a while .. wife not feeling well so have to be home before iftar .... me have to be good boy!! .. kakakakakaa

Think Safe Ride Safe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hahahaha .. yes pulsar will be going back to stock!! ...

but

in due time oh yesssssss it's .... KTM for my no 5 !!!!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_xQlpvWblZWY/TNGeq82wVUI/AAAAAAAAAMo/yJouNbdkIVk/s1600/ktm.jpg

kakakakakakakaka kekekekekekekkekekekeee wkwkwkwkwkwkwwkw

cannot. very dangerous. not safe for kids. NO BRAKES!

it's a high end tech bike with voice activated braking and paddling system! ... kakakakakaka

hmmm .. you also lah ... i can smell your green hornet will evolve soon!!! ... kekekekee

and no no to S4 ... go for cbr 250r http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2011models/2011-Honda-CBR250RABS.htm

or hyosung gt250R ...

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2011models/2011-Hyosung-GT250R-EFI.htm

wait for 350 Duke or 350 Pulsar !! ... wkwkwkwkw .....

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

ARGHHHHHHH....

pouring now at bt panjang...

just as i was about to prepare to leave my place...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Here in the east, it hasn't rained since last few days, so hot :faint:

BTW, I have a set of Givi E21 side boxes with base plates but dont have the brackets to mount it on my phantom. My phantom has the main rack and the rear box.

Does anyone know of a shop that can mount the side boxes on to my phantom's main rack, using brackets, for cheap? What would be the approx. cost?

go Kranji scrap yard if you want really cheap.

if not you can try Hock Thiam Hin at Paya Ubi, they may have used brackets lying around.

You mean Hock Thiam Heng?

Anyone wanna go geylang tonight?

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

wish to but wifey not feeling well ... some other days cos I also have not buy my baju kurung!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

wish to but wifey not feeling well ... some other days cos I also have not buy my baju kurung!!!

the rain must hate me...

just now when left big splash its hot...

reach BKE just before bt panjang exit it poured...:sian::sian::sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@mjbs64 did edwin managed to start his bike in the end?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@mjbs64 did edwin managed to start his bike in the end?

yes they push start his bike ... he managed to go convoy with the rest riding last ...

his bike on main display so kena molested by many hands till the battery flat ... kakakaka

anyway .. cheers to him cos he got the previlege to be part of the team with TOP GUYS from KTM to pull up the curtains to officially open the ceremony!!

really really nice bike !!

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/300270_2204101255715_1042874342_32656451_3026497_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/317574_2204074935057_1042874342_32656423_4605512_n.jpg

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/320112_2204077415119_1042874342_32656425_6775253_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/316162_2204076135087_1042874342_32656424_5838910_n.jpg

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

KTM Duke 125 Singapore Launch

http://i51.tinypic.com/2r6lcv4.jpg

http://i55.tinypic.com/rbb40g.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/21skrb.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/16m7qky.jpg

http://i52.tinypic.com/2mnhrfk.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/6iwpqb.jpg

http://i53.tinypic.com/ictsg8.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/28ausxw.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/2r6ip9d.jpg

http://i51.tinypic.com/2nhdzww.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE