I more worried about rain is that wash finish ride out.. All the dirt kena splat back again sian haha.

Hopefully with mobilenered expertise, all that worries will be no more as he will show us the way to have or maintain our bike clean even after riding in the rain!! ... hahahaha

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

fyi, Riders Aid has no involvement with sbf. its an independent grp.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

saw their FB page...

maybe next time we should join them in some of their rides...

best we have our LOGO...

so long already still haven decided on our logo...

I'ved already informed him to note us in future plans .. happens if we are available to join kaki

hmm the logo thingy, the said person lost his way again .... maybe lah .. kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

fyi, Riders Aid has no involvement with sbf. its an independent grp.

They can always join here and post the info for those who are not active with fb ... any way it's up to individual cos they have their own reasons ..

to me whether its fb or forum ... the 'niat' (intention) must be sincered.

To make public to aware is just a sharing of info but the good deeds come from deep inside ur heart! ..

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

understood. bro krishna just msg me saying he'll be here around 9am morning.

noted .. have a good time with them and show him the best place to shop bikes items ... hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

They can always join here and post the info for those who are not active with fb ... any way it's up to individual cos they have their own reasons ..

to me whether its fb or forum ... the 'niat' (intention) must be sincered.

To make public to aware is just a sharing of info but the good deeds come from deep inside ur heart! ..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTQ4lRpmP527rpv3C84Y5-vLMxcpUnx10B4rRmHJyIFMbZX5PNrQWepUENK

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

noted .. have a good time with them and show him the best place to shop bikes items ... hehehehe

d only place i know dat opens on sunday is regina n ahboy. other places for sight seeing? im brain dead. :(

veryy short anime movie...

PLEASE TAKE NOTE the post below

SINNOB COMMUNITY WITH SBT & FRIENDZ ON ANTV INDONESIA

AGENDA: TO SHOW THE WORLD ON INDONESIA TV NEWS SINNOB & FRIENDZ COMMUNITY IN SINGAPORE

CANCELLED!!!!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

WELCOME TO SBT & FRIENDZ - BIKE WASH SESSION 2011

Organised & Sponsored by Mobilenered

DATE : 13/11/2011 (Sunday)

TIME : 3.00- 430pm

PLACE : Blk 754AA Choa Chu Kang North 5

Objectives : To get together to have our bikes clean shine and having fun!

Will be using Meguire SwirlX, Palm oil cleaner, Turtle wax rubbing compound and Meguire Metal Polisher.

Wash will be using half pail of soap and less than half pail of water to rinse. Killaspray 5L in use for rinsing

MJ will bring his portable pumper spray too.

I have some microfiber cloth, but I suggest you bring your own sponges for washing. Pails I have a couple.

1. Mobilenerd

2. uncle mj

3. charlton

4. nbk/kittycat

5. Infarctive

6. Speedaddict

Refreshment care to bring xtra lah to share ....... kopi can do!!

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Blk754A.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=Blk+754A+Choa+Chu+Kang+NOrth+5&hl=en&sll=1.352083,103.819836&sspn=1.195781,2.051697&vpsrc=6&hq=Blk&hnear=754A+Choa+Chu+Kang+North+5,+681754&t=m&z=17

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

d only place i know dat opens on sunday is regina n ahboy. other places for sight seeing? im brain dead. :(

hmmm .. then maybe can just reccee the shops/places around with him so that he can go on his own during weekdays ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

saw their FB page...

maybe next time we should join them in some of their rides...

best we have our LOGO...

so long already still haven decided on our logo...

Anyone mentioned logo? What do you guys have in mind? For SBT?

Maybe I got time I can do up a simple one (:

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
Anyone mentioned logo? What do you guys have in mind? For SBT?

Maybe I got time I can do up a simple one (:

Most Welcome!!! .. hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

http://i299.photobucket.com/albums/mm301/cynthiaachua/SBTlogo.jpg

Numbered them 1 - 6 for ease of constructive criticism.

Anyone feeling the "M"? Or should I just use an M? And color wise/size etc?

Personally love 6 the most.

(sorry if not up to standard)

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif

no worries. very nice try. i would go with 6 too. too bad bajaj original colour is blue. i love red more. =)

Haha... Just finis watching tis series...funny

nami chan!! robin ssuuaann!!

Haha... Just finis watching tis series...funny

nami chan!! robin ssuuaann!!

y dun we use this....

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSieIPqXyzZXxajDxkVuqLq-qHPOMhJgsnS6zQiHZlYGjGcKALGxJEQrKbX

Prides uses a wolf. so we use a cat. except remove that pink color.

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/opening.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/002.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/003.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/004.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/008.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/009.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/019.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/trawas/014.jpg

http://i1183.photobucket.com/albums/x475/tutugblack/bromo%201-2%20oktober%202011/opening.jpg

y dun we use this....

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSieIPqXyzZXxajDxkVuqLq-qHPOMhJgsnS6zQiHZlYGjGcKALGxJEQrKbX

Prides uses a wolf. so we use a cat. except remove that pink color.

i think we use back wolf will be nice...

this looks cute

http://img810.imageshack.us/img810/8797/n1082375778814630678067.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo11.jpg?t=1274619048

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo12.jpg?t=1274619455

how about along the range of Gaban's old design...

simple lines...

or like this few logos

simple designs

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQg8tq2RgXnEz8jkYlB-4Zn0jn9oTa4Cfsbuu3BlkuniP6elstn

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS-LRe1_a0Db3VYiBl3_R8GnXLXtnZK9oRXcXl2nOmWtuG3QIEN

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR2yFvrOxyHVpVEUGaGral5oQ0MyFZ74ryxGmmCHTe6-sCVAF-8EQ

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/43/baco.jpg

http://i798.photobucket.com/albums/yy263/dwee/SNIPERLOGO.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

WELCOME TO SBT & FRIENDZ - BIKE WASH SESSION 2011

Organised & Sponsored by Mobilenered

DATE : 13/11/2011 (Sunday)

TIME : 3.00- 430pm

PLACE : Blk 754AA Choa Chu Kang North 5

Objectives : To get together to have our bikes clean shine and having fun!

Will be using Meguire SwirlX, Palm oil cleaner, Turtle wax rubbing compound and Meguire Metal Polisher.

Wash will be using half pail of soap and less than half pail of water to rinse. Killaspray 5L in use for rinsing

MJ will bring his portable pumper spray too.

I have some microfiber cloth, but I suggest you bring your own sponges for washing. Pails I have a couple.

1. Mobilenerd

2. uncle mj

3. charlton

4. nbk/kittycat

5. Infarctive

6. Speedaddict

7. Fircyber

Refreshment care to bring xtra lah to share ....... kopi can do!!

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Blk754A.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=Blk+754A+Choa+Chu+Kang+NOrth+5&hl=en&sll=1.352083,103.819836&sspn=1.195781,2.051697&vpsrc=6&hq=Blk&hnear=754A+Choa+Chu+Kang+North+5,+681754&t=m&z=17

keep it coming ... and hopefully you guys comes to a stop to choose one ... me too old for all this so i'll let the young ones decide and do choose wisely cos the logo represent the team/group!! .... hehehehee

and oh .. good morning to all of you even to all the stalkers and guest ... kakaka

see you later afternoon .. now going to class!! hhahahaa

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

revhappy ... which version you are riding now? ... ug2, ug3 or ug4?

if ug3 .. sinnob red (standard DID chain) and sinnob orange with new orange DID chain .. both in stocks now if you intrested .. hehehe

the red bike p200 you saw at um belongs to lynx staying at tampines area.

btw .. need to ask you if you know anything going on or what event going on at little india tmr ?...

The guy ANTV was here cos he told me got deepavali thingy and bikers from india gather there! .. he need to doc the event and later will proceed to our bike wash place for sinnob n frienz ...

hope you can with us too .. hehehe

Hi MJ, bro. Mine is red color UG2 Jun 2006 model with engine kill switch. I just opened the chain cover, it has 6 holes rear sprocket :slapforehead: I wish it was 4, I would have had more options.

Do they still make sinnob for 6 hole? What is the price?

Not sure about the event in little india, bro.

Also, quite busy today in the afternoon, can't make today, sorry, next time :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi