dun be too happy yet..its comin towards e east..from my office at macpherson can see it approachin e east liao :(

sigh..today neva bring raincoat leh

Its so bright and sunny here in the east :)
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Retail therapy time

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/2f5dcb0d.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/7dc9a768.jpg

It has become really dark here, sky is going to fall off!

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

when u ridin up again? i follow :D

Err...sold away my touring bike :cry:

Anyway I only follow ppl...u can check the trips n thrills thread if u keen on touring :smile:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
Retail therapy time

hmm...

e21 side boxes?

or e41 side boxes?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Mright nid to delay my plan again.. Finance minister got angry abt it.. T.T

Edited by Charlton

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

tell her if cnnt mod..no more tumpang..kekekeke

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

chiong on it lah...

then get liao wait 2 weeks then put then say bought some time back liao...

now then install...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Retail therapy time

Still can pillion with the side boxes?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

tell her if cnnt mod..no more tumpang..kekekeke

Bad idea.. you will see me headless..

chiong on it lah...

then get liao wait 2 weeks then put then say bought some time back liao...

now then install...

Gd idea.. will try that...

Hand Guard with LED

Anyone wan it also? If not sure can check out Alvin previous post.

Current ppl in order list

1. Charlton

2. Gennosuke

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Unlikely as the boxes will cover the foot pegs

Pillon wrap the legs around your waist ;p

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
lanzer!!!!!!!!

yessssss!!!!! Lol!

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/2011-11-14201228.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/9bcd8b3f.jpg

Edited by m0bIlEnErD

Anyone knows whether I can get the stock MRF rear tyre from UM, for cheap? My bike has the Dunlop TT900 from Japan, nice tyre still with 90% thread but its size is 100/80. I would like the stock size 100/90 or bigger.

Heard LAB tyres are cheap.

Hmm, LAB the problem is I need to know exactly what I want. If the width is too big and cannot fix it, then it will be a problem. I better do good research before I go there.

Anyone knows for UG2 P180 will a 110/90 or 120/80 profile fit?

Bad idea.. you will see me headless..

Gd idea.. will try that...

Hand Guard with LED

Anyone wan it also? If not sure can check out Alvin previous post.

Current ppl in order list

1. Charlton

2. Gennosuke

check with lynx he interested ? lelong lelong wtb more ppl for hand guard

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

anyone heading down to LAB tml ? need help to check the price for this particular model rain clothes. Don't ask me y not invest in Drymaster, I wish i could but it is so expensive.

Helmet Boy is selling at $75

316774_10150338667384779_95661834778_8123394_2074906189_n.jpg

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q281/noelng33/EDMW%20Photos/Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif
anyone heading down to LAB tml ? need help to check the price for this particular model rain clothes. Don't ask me y not invest in Drymaster, I wish i could but it is so expensive.

why not invest in drymaster?

$150 before discount on the normal drymaster...

ok lah...

ah boy should be selling at ard $70...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

The new OGK model looks nicer and brighter!!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/182765_10150096329189779_95661834778_6337022_545210_n.jpg

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/184844_10150096329259779_95661834778_6337024_4502342_n.jpg

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/184828_10150096329234779_95661834778_6337023_1385235_n.jpg

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!