Within 100 metres bike died off.

Tried starting in vain.

check fuel tap off.

On fuel tap petrol start to fall

checked hose missing

someone hide it behind the fairing.

Knn

Now use cable tie secure cannot start

bike parked along pavement opposite Seagate woodlands

Woodlands veri hot liao

:dot: :angry: :angry: :angry: :dot:

Tried starting in vain.

check fuel tap off.

checked hose missing

Knn

Woodlands veri hot liao

woah, dats d work of some punks who got nothing better 2 do.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Ya loh here alot of malay will play wid ur bike, i on alarm still got ppl will go let go air of my front tire. Damn angry la... Fire our side here got alot of them like to go the carpark to play skateboard 1, so on alarm also must be alert loh, like yesterday 2.50am i heard alarm then i went to the carpark try to catch but cannot see any1 there...:cheeky:

hello...??? its doesn't sound right. sound racist.

anyway i'm not a malay hor. i just feel its not right to say that. o_O

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

ic, so ders been thieft going on in woodlands. not so surprising. ive been living in marsiling 4 22 years. but anywayz, just be careful n take care of urselves, espcialy me!! y? cos i replace my box with a pair of saddle bags!!

u know wat dat means.. eh .. i talk too much....

still keep my box at hme 4 any emergencies....

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

eh goofrider, u n me seem 2 b 'available' in dis forum during office hrs. wher u work? im at benoi, tuas, doing paperwork, u?

paper work as in origami? :lol:

good morning guys!

paper work as in origami? :lol:

good morning guys!

origami? is dat a japanese word? cool! naahh, im working as a drafter.

origami is the one use paper and shape and fold it into a bird, flower..etc.

anyway you draftman ah.. hee.. interesting.. i'm a asst. design engineer..

sembawang shipyard.. i'm under rmechanical..doing piping system.. u ley?

heh origami is jap paper folding :cheeky:

so early start work ah Gaban.. eh you wanna custom a SC Gaban sticker for your bike? :lol:

I think theres another superhero that rides bike.. mask rider black?

ic, so ders been thieft going on in woodlands. not so surprising. ive been living in marsiling 4 22 years. but anywayz, just be careful n take care of urselves, espcialy me!! y? cos i replace my box with a pair of saddle bags!!

u know wat dat means.. eh .. i talk too much....

still keep my box at hme 4 any emergencies....

Jia latz man woodlands. Better keep a lookout of jokers fooling around with people's bike. F them! Karma awaits them. knn!

heh origami is jap paper folding :cheeky:

so early start work ah Gaban.. eh you wanna custom a SC Gaban sticker for your bike? :lol:

I think theres another superhero that rides bike.. mask rider black?

YES.....i am dat mask rider ... kamen rider black RX 666!! hahaha!!

eh goof, u deal piping eh? me deal with oil rig, gate valve etc. being an engineer is really a headache. ive seen my engineers need to calculate dis n dat n have to discuss it with the top people. but i think its kinda interesting.

YES.....i am dat mask rider ... kamen rider black RX 666!! hahaha!!

eh goof, u deal piping eh? me deal with oil rig, gate valve etc. being an engineer is really a headache. ive seen my engineers need to calculate dis n dat n have to discuss it with the top people. but i think its kinda interesting.

my project for this time is FPSO... oil rig other team doing... ok lah interesting.. but when no project.. everyday surf net till sian liao...

bit oil rig big money ley... so as FPSO....

Tried starting in vain.

check fuel tap off.

checked hose missing

Knn

Woodlands veri hot liao

sounds like someone tried stealing ur petrol....

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

yaya.. i think now the target is our type of bike.. cos out tank is huge... and easy to transfer petrol also.. thats why without fail i cover my bike with bike cover and lock it... heee... prevent this kinda thief and also Cik Fatimah..hehehe

now petrol so cheap already still got so many petrol burglar? Can make a holder with a lock at your retrol line there, unless they use scissor cut your line

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:

sometime cover bike , they also open up, then leave your bike un cover... sometime bike cover flew away about 20 metres.

:cheers: In LIfe We Not Only Have To Do The Right Things , But Also Have To Do The Things Right :cheers:

Got few time cover bike, got cat hide inside resting at my seat. got scatch and seat went for re wrap.... sian 1/2

yaya.. i think now the target is our type of bike.. cos out tank is huge... and easy to transfer petrol also.. thats why without fail i cover my bike with bike cover and lock it... heee... prevent this kinda thief and also Cik Fatimah..hehehe

cik fatimah? whos she? ur neighbour? waitasec.... ooooo....

Ya, its true, thieft do occur now n den. its a matter of reporting to d polis n they will do d roundings but dat doesnt me we can get careless can we?

guys ah ask u ah UG3 pulsar for 3.6k isit worth it? without insurance of cos.. abt a year old...

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

guys ah ask u ah UG3 pulsar for 3.6k isit worth it? without insurance of cos.. abt a year old...

hav u inspect d bike? which shop did u went? if u havent, u need someone knowledgable abt pulsar to tag along wif u.

Yeah lor I think so too. But I checked tank almost full. Our pulsars are very vulnerable to petrol theft or being saboed.

Look for Nemesis la bro. He part time sales man... kekeke....

nemesis pt salesman? wat does he sell ..?? hmm........:cool: