BTWO

Let all gathers and chat...

Venus : Mee Goreng Session @ Serai Makan Place Singapura Theatre (55 Changi Road, Singapore 419709).

Date : Wed 23/11/2011

Time: 2100hrs onwards

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/SingapuraTheatre.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/cheeseyfry.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&hl=en&ll=1.317025,103.899222&spn=0.000005,0.003484&sll=1.359,103.818&sspn=0.58966,0.891953&vpsrc=6&hq=Geylang+Serai+Community+Club+Haig+Road&t=m&z=19&layer=c&cbll=1.317025,103.899222&panoid=CLzeBlleJFx096dU7hxwow&cbp=12,259.61,,0,0

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Speedaddict > s4 blueflame

2) Fredd > fazer1000

3) Mobilenerd > S4 Ver R

4) Uncle MJ > p200

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

to all stalkers who see this , pls join us as well!

Have to pass again:nono: ...On nite shift :dozed:

Maybe can change to other day...no need to stick to wed....say tuesday?:cheeky:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Have to pass again:nono: ...On nite shift :dozed:

Maybe can change to other day...no need to stick to wed....say tuesday?:cheeky:

any days is up to you all .. can always do .. meet up not fixed date n time ..

but on every tues, thurs n fri , i have classes finished around 10 by the time i settled my stuffs n arrived at the meet up .. then most of you will be heading home already .. happened like suvespa cos basically around 11pm we ended already lah .. hehehe

but again if you guys do it .. i did not say i can't make it each time!! .. SBT btwo is for everyone who wish to have time hang around to relax n enjoy the kopi n prata ... LOL

hmm how come lately cikgu is so quite here? ...

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

no sound and picture from cikgu for 2 days i think.

maybe got project on. his bike now cantik.

maybe i need some of ur yellow/black tape . need to cover the crack on my bellypan ... can?

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Can. No worries. But dunno if its in my box today. Could have left it in the scoot.

Confirm. Its in the scooter. Just went down to check. Maybe next week or if you wanna drop by my place can pass you the whole roll.

Edited by m0bIlEnErD

sry guys.. tdy cnt make it.. my gf nid me fetch her home..

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

http://2pep.com/funny%20pics/crazy%20fun%20humor%20pictures/super_funny_pictures_of_the_40_funniest_animated_gifs_all__26_20090805_1060236463.gif
http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
sry guys.. tdy cnt make it.. my gf nid me fetch her home..

Bring her along la..den we cn have burgers instead of murtabak..kekeke

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Bajaj Pulsar 2012 !!!! .... jeng jeng jeng ..... but hey ..... !!!!!!

http://bikeadvice.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/2012-Bajaj-Pulsar-2.jpg

http://bikeadvice.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/2012-Bajaj-Pulsar-244x300.jpg

http://bikeadvice.in/2012-bajaj-pulsar/

hmmmmmm ... brake drum??????? sigh

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Freaking video captured by Bangalore traffic police.Must Watch!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=189275367823249

hmm...

the rider wanted to go and saw the car then let go of his bike...

thats why he is still alive...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

hmm...

Yupp, just cant believe anyone can do that. That is like amazing amazing presence of mind and judgement. Still cannot believe it can be done. Phew!

Also, how can the bike fly like that like a toy. And the car still no damage and just kept going. Unbelievable.

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Freaking video captured by Bangalore traffic police.Must Watch!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=189275367823249

Wa his left foot seems like a goner..

hmm...

Yah man lucky him.. But he didn't look like he wanted to move off.. Looks like he was just revving his engine for the heck of it and not paying attention to the left while he was at it..

Yupp, just cant believe anyone can do that. That is like amazing amazing presence of mind and judgement. Still cannot believe it can be done. Phew!

Also, how can the bike fly like that like a toy. And the car still no damage and just kept going. Unbelievable.

I find it weird why suddenly a lot of people come off from the side.. Isn't it in the middle of the road? Maybe they crossing halfway..

http://26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lmnw45ZAoQ1qjmniro1_400.gif
Bajaj Pulsar 2012 !!!! .... jeng jeng jeng ..... but hey ..... !!!!!!

http://bikeadvice.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/2012-Bajaj-Pulsar-2.jpg

http://bikeadvice.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/2012-Bajaj-Pulsar-244x300.jpg

http://bikeadvice.in/2012-bajaj-pulsar/

hmmmmmm ... brake drum??????? sigh

It's a duplicate of Duke. Get ktm parts and upgrade!

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif

ques: wat do u do wen ur bored after werk?

ans: go see fish.

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09329.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09330.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09335.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09334.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09328.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09331.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09313.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09308.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09321.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09314.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09310.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09323.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09326.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09325.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09324.jpg

ques: wat do u do wen ur bored looking at fishes?

ans: go to mama shop eat tosai.

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09337.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09338.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/DSC09339.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

53 Ubi Ave 1

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#01-16

Singapore 408934

Tel: 67478611

They are opposite Ubi Tech Park. Located in the middle row of shops. Not facing the font.

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/UBI.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/Misc/67b9abce.jpg

http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?q=53+Ubi+avenue+1&hl=en&ll=1.324893,103.896632&spn=0.009342,0.016029&sll=1.352083,103.819836&sspn=1.195781,2.051697&vpsrc=0&hnear=53+Ubi+Avenue+1,+408934&t=m&z=17&iwloc=A&layer=c&cbll=1.325742,103.895959&panoid=UleHgcfwDos_IR5LspnIWA&cbp=12,171.88,,0,0.01font.

is this like the same building as hodaka motoworld?

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!