actually, wanted to! i like orleng until at one point of time i wanted to get a KTM, orleng, naturally.

motoworld didn't even have yellow, but they had a close cousin, red. so i stuck with the grey one in the end. the last XL grey. they only have grey, blue, red.

wah u are truely a orleng fanatic leh..

wan go re-spray bike? im a bit gian re-spray to green.. haha.. but maybe wait a couple of years when bike more scratches then do it.

u seems to like green alot also! haha. green puslar.. i think yours will be the one and only on the road then! :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

u seems to like green alot also! haha. green puslar.. i think yours will be the one and only on the road then! :thumb:

environmentally friendly colour ma.. and can hide in jungle if kena chase by TP !!! :cheeky: :lol:

then all the black pulsar can off their lights and go into a dark alley, become stealth riders? :lol:

anyway u wanna camo then cannot spray green only. must "pixel-ify" it with black and brown also!

肥仔七åƒå·

spray white lah lol like the rentokill company guy (toilet air spray brand) i saw at UM lol. still got put the siren strobe light somemore ^^

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

to all the long time riders of UG2.

do any of you get this annoying sharp "tack-tack-tack-tack" sound/feel from your clutch that side when you downshift while engine braking and clutch out slowly?

e.g. from 4th to 3rd, when speed drop low enough, clutch in, shift down to 3rd, when clutching back out gradually, during the "half-clutch" time, it will go tack-tack-tack for while before engaging 3rd gear fully.

Is there something wrong w the clutch plates, e.g. must change alr?

yeap. same problem with me. don't know if that's normal or not. cos when i bought it from shop, it's already been like that.

keep a close lookout for pedestrians as well!

especially SOME foreign workers who do not obey traffic rules, amaking sudden dash onto the road.... really dangerous for them as well as riders/drivers ( wan to siam den ownself kena). cannot totally blame all of them as thats their road culture back in their cty so best is to be careful of them.

i can haf 1 chinese woman riding her bicycle crossing the pedestrian crossing despite seeing me coming and the traffic light on my favour ( NORMAL ).

try going through serangoon road on a sunday nite when you are very tired. i'm sure your eyes will open big2 to look out for traffic and massive jaywalkers. i thought geylang was bad but serangoon road....:slapforehead:

hey guys so we meeting tml ma?

anything confirmed? must tell me early leh. else, i make my plan. btw, how much is it for the rear tyre eh? mine botak already must change. bloody hell. 4 months only already gone.

gosh i also not sure... nothing's very solid yet as i can see...

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

actually, wanted to! i like orleng until at one point of time i wanted to get a KTM, orleng, naturally.

motoworld didn't even have yellow, but they had a close cousin, red. so i stuck with the grey one in the end. the last XL grey. they only have grey, blue, red.

are u 'horlan' fan also? (holland)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

'orleng'? 'horlan'? 'holland'? thailand?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

orleng nice mah, bright bright but not superbright. v.friendly, where got car driver will wanna hit an orleng? what green you want? lime green? lol. any resprayers who do a good job, with clearcoating etc etc? not one of those that look like DIY jobs from a spraycan type.

yeap. same problem with me. don't know if that's normal or not. cos when i bought it from shop, it's already been like that.

hhhmmm, how long has it been going for alr? d'ya also find that sometimes you kick into higher gear alr, but when you throttle up, engine rev damn high, like kick into in-between gear, never engage either? must go pay UM a visit liao. the last time i went there they just adjust my clutch cable until biting point right at the top of range-of-movement, pull abit clutch out alr. i adjust back, same problem.

no la, i don't support any team, although i do have to say the horlan players, i like their uniform, keke.

'orleng'? 'horlan'? 'holland'? thailand?

i don't mind horlan until thailand, i love that place, kia, go ride up there! then we can go their ah gua lane there, lol.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

i don't mind horlan until thailand, i love that place, kia, go ride up there! then we can go their ah gua lane there, lol.

bruder.. over there,, every lane is Ah Gua Lane lah

orleng nice mah, bright bright but not superbright. v.friendly, where got car driver will wanna hit an orleng?

when drivers wan drink orleng juice :lol:

what green you want? lime green? lol. any resprayers who do a good job, with clearcoating etc etc? not one of those that look like DIY jobs from a spraycan type.

when i was re-wrapping my seat the other day, say a bro with a spiderman-theme runner.. super nice.. his speedometer had web i think.. shiny seats with spiderman pics or soemthing like that. nice! :thumb:

so im going for the incredible hulk. bike re-spray to green, add a tuff of black hair on the front top of my bike !! rofl.. im joking by the way..

theirs is ah gua guo (country). not lane. :lol:

bro, Daelim Roadwin is using rear brake disc.. maybe u can call them up and ask the price.. than maybe can share the info here.. ki ki ki

roadwin the rims are ****ing huge. i verily doubt that the rims would fit our swingarms, let alone the gigantic tires.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

ah gua lane or ah qua lane?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i was wondering abt daelim roadwin. hw many litres can d tank hold? d bike is not as well known unlike pulsar is i think, although i saw some of them on d road. the body is similar to a super4. last time tot of getting dat bike b4 thinking abt pulsar.

hey Gaban, you might wanna check out the following site for some brief specs on your mentioned bike.

http://mybikeshop.wordpress.com/2008/01/04/daelim-roadwin/

seems like the weight is quite similar to that of p200. a tad lighter though and has a couple of litres less fuel capacity

Wavy u loike green eh.....

I have a green bike...exact color description is............

'Candy Lime Green' :lovestruck:

wah how many bikes you have? share some pics leh bro :D

roadwin the rims are ****ing huge. i verily doubt that the rims would fit our swingarms, let alone the gigantic tires.

Tires: (FR) 110/70-17, (RR) 140/60-17

dimension same, mayb their front wheel fit our rear wheel? lol...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Photographed by a GS rider...ma bike is obvious

eh! gerek seh! i i wish i was in dat pic! sadly hav 2 wait 2+yrs 2 get a gs, if i can afford if of cos. oh btw, i saw a bmw r1550r if im not mistaken, its a roadbike i saw somewhere around marsiling mrt. looks cool! but its not known 2 me b4.

Tires: (FR) 110/70-17, (RR) 140/60-17

dimension same, mayb their front wheel fit our rear wheel? lol...

thats the tires profile... we can just get the rims and place with 110/80 tires.. can right...but dun know i the rim's width is how big..

keep a close lookout for pedestrians as well!

especially SOME foreign workers who do not obey traffic rules, amaking sudden dash onto the road.... really dangerous for them as well as riders/drivers ( wan to siam den ownself kena). cannot totally blame all of them as thats their road culture back in their cty so best is to be careful of them.

i can haf 1 chinese woman riding her bicycle crossing the pedestrian crossing despite seeing me coming and the traffic light on my favour ( NORMAL ).

I ever ask my tech from C**** they say is common at over they country coz they know u won't bang them. When i hear this i was like :sian: , then some foreign worker still cycle on the left 1st lane, i ever see 1 C**** cyclist bang a bus at filter lane. The bus sound horn and try to siam him liao but that guy dun seem to slow down, yet he like wan to do a drift on the bicycle. But in the end pat on the side of the bus. I damn stun no 1 go and help him, as for me green light must go if not behind horn me...:cheeky:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

I ever ask my tech from C**** they say is common at over they country coz they know u won't bang them. When i hear this i was like :sian: , then some foreign worker still cycle on the left 1st lane, i ever see 1 C**** cyclist bang a bus at filter lane. The bus sound horn and try to siam him liao but that guy dun seem to slow down, yet he like wan to do a drift on the bicycle. But in the end pat on the side of the bus. I damn stun no 1 go and help him, as for me green light must go if not behind horn me...:cheeky:

yea.. its just their culture and bad habit from their country they bring here.. not only c****people, even I*** people also same same... they behave as if they're at their home town.. we have no choice have to keep on reminding them..