The Mini Convoy before the big convoy to the Flyer

Official Shopping timing Start is 7PM

Time of meeting: to be confirmed

Place of meeting: Kallang KFC

No | Name | Hp No:

1) weswes 91708791

2) wavy

3) katana999 81898353

4) totalpet (9223 9505)

6) Pok

7) nudgedoink(Katana999 Friend)

8) *gaban was here... since 1984*

9) proradar (only can cfm on fri so paiseh)

11)

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

handguards negate the need for gloves :D k 6.30 at kkfc?

ah pok, handguards only protect your hands, gloves however also provide extra function, to dampen the vibrations, absorb and evaporate sweat for long riding, and best of all, don't leave your finger print on evidence ! :cheeky:

sian man! the weather forcast for thurs fri and sat is afternoon showers with thunder

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

anyone going for Sitex? i'm heading there soon. Woot!

sob* y does it hav 2 be dis time?? i wanted to buy a new gaming pc system. but im on d tight budget right now. aarrghh!!!!! y ...y!! im waiting 4 starcraft2, diablo 3 , silverfall, stalker: clear sky n many tons of pc games.... aargh!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

sob* y does it hav 2 be dis time?? i wanted to buy a new gaming pc system. but im on d tight budget right now. aarrghh!!!!! y ...y!! im waiting 4 starcraft2, diablo 3 , silverfall, stalker: clear sky n many tons of pc games.... aargh!!

Buy console la use TV play!!! :thumb:

i already have ps2 to play. still got great rpg games coming out 4 ps2 u know. im a pc gamer from d start. started playing pc games in 96. started playing ps2 2 yrs ago. d reason i stop playing pc games temporarily is cos "very leceh" need to install, uninstall. i spent more time on graphics cards, systems, processors den on games. i got fed up n stop a few months ago. furthermore, rpg games on d ps2 takes time n patience to complete. i fell in luv with anime based rpg d day i played FF12. hahahah!! d last pc game i played was C&C kanes wrath.

even though im gamer, i dun support xbox. ive tried it, but not liking it. dunno y. never cared.

but now , gd pc games r coming up. my wallet is too itchy right now... must control.....

anyone in for gloves?

me.. im in for raincoats, gloves and helmets... haha.. :cheeky:

If i going can meet u first weswes? I Punggol.

can can.. damn boring to go alone anyway.. call me if u wanna meet den we go together.. im going from home also.. :)

Aug 07 - Pass Class 3

May 08 - Pass Class 2B

Oct 09 - Pass Class 2A

June 08 - ?????? Bajaj Pulsar 200

its been quiet 4 d past 4 hrs.

oooooooo..... blalablalbla.... ooooooo

can u hear d call..... i can hear d darkness...... can u?

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :dot: :dot: :dot: o_O o_O o_O

SBF Senior Moderator (Kushinagar) said

Late nite sale will be till 1am on Fri & Sat.

so those guy working/sching late can come down see see..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Hahaha....aku baru nampak pompuan bwk pulsar...p plate :cool:

Abih ko tak tukaq sprocks ??? Tukaq to sprocks bogeh :lol:

dah lama pun aku tukar sproooocket aku. sz 33 tak silap aku ah. lupa bro!

I was dreaming all the past, Why do good times never last?:gun:

SBF Senior Moderator (Kushinagar) said

Late nite sale will be till 1am on Fri & Sat.

so those guy working/sching late can come down see see..

i wan go... buy rain coat and glove... but sian work till sat night then sun morning going in to JB ard 5am... dun know enough sleep anot...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

dah lama pun aku tukar sproooocket aku. sz 33 tak silap aku ah. lupa bro!

gd luck:thumb:

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i wan go... buy rain coat and glove... but sian work till sat night then sun morning going in to JB ard 5am... dun know enough sleep anot...

todae nite working ah? can't make it tonight?

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Ok the last confirmation for tml's small meet up to the flyer.

The Mini Convoy before the big convoy to the Flyer

Official Shopping timing Start is 7PM

Time of meeting: 6.30pm

Place of meeting: Kallang KFC

No | Name | Hp No:

1) weswes 91708791

2) wavy

3) katana999 81898353

4) totalpet (9223 9505)

6) Pok

7) nudgedoink(Katana999 Friend)

8) *gaban was here... since 1984*

9) proradar (only can cfm on fri so paiseh)

11)

Ok guys? try not to be late ok? we meet up there latest move off by 6.45-6.50pm ^^

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

heh i managed to apply for half-day off.. will see u guys at 6.30pm at KKFC!! woot!

err might be a few minutes late.. i can only leave office at 6pm

wee!!! haha =) we will wait for ya lah

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Dear guys

Below is the lucky draw number that have been assign to you for the SBF lucky draw.

08256. nemesis (SBT)

08257. SC Gaban (SBT)

08258. VVJ (SBT)

08259. SuVespa (SBT)

08260. wavy (SBT)

08261. weswes (SBT)

08262. Warhorse(SBT)

08074. M|rac|e (SBT)

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

guys those who got the anniversary pack (i didn't =( ) can pick it up todae already:

Good Day,

Thanks you all for getting the SBF Anniversary 2008 Pack. We've finally completed the packing of the 300 Pack and we'll be ready for collection tonight from 8.00pm onwards.

Those who can make it today, do come down to NBW 2008 at the Singapore Flyer. Details on where you can park your bikes, pse see ;-

National Bikers Weekend & SBF Anniversary 2008

Members who had purchased the Anniversary 2008 Pack, please take noted that SBF Anniversary Celebrations will be ;-

Date : 29 Nov 2008

Time : 5.30pm

Venue : Greek Theatre At The Singapore Flyer

Programme

- 5.30pm : All SBF members to gather at the Greek Theatre

- Commencement of Lucky Draw

*** Note : Boss Andy had decided that members will have to be around with their portion of the Lucky Draw tickets in order to claim their prize.

Andrew

looks like u guys need to be ard for the lucky draw leh..

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

guys those who got the anniversary pack (i didn't =( ) can pick it up todae already

so those going shopping today... are your collecting your goodie bag today? if so, help me collect also can?

i saw some thread, if collecting on friend behalf, need his IC no. if this is true, drop me a sms k? :angel:

肥仔七åƒå·

the other guys do have your number isit? if u want i am ok with helping u pick it up. sms me if needed =) hope to see u tonight too if u free

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

the other guys do have your number isit? if u want i am ok with helping u pick it up. sms me if needed =) hope to see u tonight too if u free

wavvy got my number. i dun think i am going after sch also. cant slp last nite... later finish sch wanna come home n slp. haha...

肥仔七åƒå·