wa so late then come out ah?

Tonite im proceeding to finish up my DIY... hope it works.

coincidence, i found another "safer" work to tap current to the switch we use for aux applications...maybe PMS_5k will be interested to noe... but look at my signature ok? hahahahahaha:cheeky:

Alrite bro..all the best...Next will be my bike rite???!!! muahahahaah........:thumb:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
err why is that so? care to advice?

Its going to be very slippery,when your shoes touches water,oil and etc.Unless you are wearing Kings safety shoes all the time.If its made of metal that is.

If its made of plastic its even worst,all stock foot pegs for majority of the bikes are made of metal.

The quality of that product is lousy.

That product only have the outlook factor and defintely cheaper than stock.

Thats why many says STOCK IS DA BEST,when it comes to quality for most bikes of course.:angel

Thats my advice.:cool:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Bro, ride ur Indian bike hor! If u ride ur Japanese bike, all the other Indian bikes will kena smoke for sure!

Dont worry,I wont.I beg to differ,if i rode my the other made in Japan bike if caught in a jam.I wonder how many types of vehicles smoke must i inhale:(

haha. dont worry. i'm a slow rider too. i still scare you all leave me behind. :cheeky:

If you are slow i must be the slowest due to my body fats and heavy weight:cry:

Its going to be very slippery,when your shoes touches water,oil and etc.Unless you are wearing Kings safety shoes all the time.If its made of metal that is.

If its made of plastic its even worst,all stock foot pegs for majority of the bikes are made of metal.

The quality of that product is lousy.

That product only have the outlook factor and defintely cheaper than stock.

Thats why many says STOCK IS DA BEST,when it comes to quality for most bikes of course.:angel

Thats my advice.:cool:

oh okay. point taken! it's made of metal and maybe i will change the pillion set to make it look nicer. not that i am trying to make it dangerous for my pillion, it's just that my back seat is always empty. :(

If you are slow i must be the slowest due to my body fats and heavy weight:cry:

:lol: you not the only big size guy. i am big size too... and i am only a p-plater. your experience from pulsar to your busa can smoke me easily anytime. :thumb:

肥仔七åƒå·

Damn my area now having heavy rain.Is the DIY session still on?The meet up at BBDC still on?please give me a call at 97860565 thanks

Bro, the DIY is tomorrow 1st June leh....

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Bro, the DIY is tomorrow 1st June leh....

Hey thanks FYI bro,i dont know why i suddenly lost track of the date.Too many things in my mind.:cheeky:

Special thanks to Nemesis bro who called me personally to inform me.:)

where do u stay? my area (cck) having thunder storm too. wonder if tomorrow like that how. hope it dont rain..

肥仔七åƒå·

As of now, the weather forecast for tom is:

Afternoon showers with thunder.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

hi... can i ask how much is the cheapest insurance for 18yr old p plate 3rd party ? for pulsar of course. and also what is the plate that the UG3 that first came out. any idea how much it cost ? thanks in advance

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

It's confirmed ..... the fuel ban in M'sia does not apply to bikes.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
It's confirmed ..... the fuel ban in M'sia does not apply to bikes.

Hey,you changed your hp number whats your new one?

It's 9222 0002

so for sunday DIY session, meeting at Esso station next to BBDC at 11 am.

1) RoadRunner71

2) wjyx

3) seroja

4) MERCENARY

anymore just add on to the list, so bro RoadRunner71 can refer to easier.

Those who r meeting at the Esso station next to BBDC at 11 am tom, take note of my hp no. in case u need to contact me. Pls gather near the exit of the station. I'm riding ver 2 red Pulsar.

SuVespa, not joining us?

my DIY is completed.... hahahahaha

but i dunno how to upload pics man... that's sad cos my photo acc closed already...

anyone got any webby that need no registration one??

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Anyway juz a reminder to all the DIYers tomolo.

bring the following :

1. some tools - for those that need to remove the entire exhaust for spraying

2. newspaper.

3. masking tape wide ones if u have them.

4. some drink n snacks. cos the spraying with have some thinner smell so i suggest u all to have some drinks on standby in case some pple not used to the smell 1 2 vomit or watever.

5. pails n shampoo(bike) - for those coming down but not DIYing but washing bike.

6. some rags.

That's all.

Tomolo Im only DIYing on 1 bike then i oso washing bike hor... hahaha

We shall draw lots tomolo to see whose the lucky bike hee.

Life Is Never Fair.

Originally Posted by Nemesis_5K

Propose: SBT 1st DIY session for 2008

Item to be DIY : Spray Exhaust

Date : 1st of June Time @ 12noon

Propose by : Nemesis

Conduct by : Lindavw

We will be purchasing VHT high temp Spray to spray our exhaust back to it shine again. Also we be sharing cost, estimate about 3 person to a can of VHT. Before anything to be confirm, we need to know how many rider is actually interested in doing it.

Kindly please put ur nick below asap or email to [email protected]. Need to confirm everything asap. Thanks for ur understanding.

1) Nemesis

2) Lindavw

3) Suvespa

4) ^_Chaos_^

5) Seroja

6) Blueyeagle

7) Roadrunner -wash & wax only

8) Lanzer

9)Solar -wash & wax only

10) S4RevoVtec

11) MERCENARY

12) wjyx

Hazard Light

1) Goofrider

DIY session closed.... processing with confirm date. Will update on this coming tuesday to fix a timing. Thanks for the waiting'

Guys, Any enquiry or not sure, please call me at 82888807

Payment is to be confirm after i get 3 cans of VHT spray and sandpaper.

i can make it.. tmw liao..

y suddenly my name disappear from the name list??? :giddy:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Halid83/West/pulsar200

Welcome to the team. We are also available at www.d95.com/sbt

U can send us ur details to [email protected]

Singapore Bajaj Team Portal at:- http://www.sbajajteam.com/main/ :deal:

It's not that i like to speed. It's just that i don't want to road hog..

1999 - 2006 :- Bicycle

2007 - Now :- Bajaj Pulsar FBB 3**8B

2008 - Now :- Suzuki Swift 1.5AT

http://www.eu-n-me.com/plogger/thumbs/lrg-5-pulsarian.jpg

my DIY is completed.... hahahahaha

but i dunno how to upload pics man... that's sad cos my photo acc closed already...

nevermind ma, tomorrow or rather, later we can see liao. :D

anyway i know is very late to post this question. but roughly how much per pax for the spray and sandpaper?? i dont want to turn up with not enough cash tomorrow. haha.

肥仔七åƒå·

Easier to just post ur pics as file attachments. On the 'Reply to Thread' page, > Additional Options > Attach Files > Manage Attachments.

5. pails n shampoo(bike) - for those coming down but not DIYing but washing bike.

Tomolo Im only DIYing on 1 bike then i oso washing bike hor

At 1st, thinking of washing and waxing my chrome exhaust but changed my mind considering that it's been raining everyday. So will just attend to look look see see.

Weather forecast for Sun 1 June 2008:

Showers with thunder in the late morning and early afternoon affecting many areas.

Nemesis_5K, i may not be able to make it.. as i maybe working.. i will sms u on that day.. jus left abit for mi.. i DIY alone.. :cry:

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Its not ez...

CDI i din touch bcos i opened inside got 3 ICs , 11 Resistor. N the resistors are super small kind.

So in the end DIY this. The follow information have been covered up to prevent eggs being throw at my bike... hahahaha

Pls enjoy the 2 pictures

31052008(001).jpg

31052008(003).jpg

Life Is Never Fair.