Halid83/West/Pulsar200

did you just bought the 200cc..??

whats the overall price you've paid for..??

what do you think the overall price is (includes everything) to get a 200cc

for a 20 year old guy like me..??

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

finally met up with you guys.... and sorry for being too noob. can only help with the minimum.

and thanks to all those who helped and tell me about your personal diy. now, time for me to go pack my field pack. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

Ok wat a day....

hope everyone enjoyed the DIY session...

Hope the pictures will be up soon...

N hopefully next kopi outing will have more pple joining to discuss technical n social stuff.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Thanks to those who help with my bike today.

especially tony and adrian :thumb:

anyway those interested in buying the alarm

this is the alarm i have bought .

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=191249&page=2

reserve your alarm thru there. will arrive in 3 weeks time.

Woo hoo today did alot thing to bike.

Alarm . tank lining . hazard light . led undertray light. clock . spray exhaust back to black .

http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/6055/dsc00094zjt6.jpg

All thank to those who turn up at the DIY session. HOpefully we can gather more often not just DIYing but also chit chat.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

FYI...M going to chill out at Finger pier later 2nite(ard 10+)...Ne 1 wanna join can do so...M going out nw to watch sg get whack by uzb...hehehehe

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

hahaha... Malaysian govt postone the petrol ban....

Because,

We are all BIKERS

guys those interested in my chain guard ( the open style 1)

i just asked the previous owner

it's 125z version chain guard . LAB got sell it . can just install no need to mod anything.

Hi guys, below is the price list for repair at Universal Motors. So u guys not caught by surprise by the price when sent ur pulsar for repair. Fellow bikers who have price list for other component can help expand this list....

1) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ................................................$26

2) 1pc cap camshaft + 2 pcs 'O' ring: ...............................$45

3) 1pc diaphragm: ........................................................$25

4) 1pc Magneto gasket (for starter motor) : ......................$6

5) 5pcs clutch spring (for starter motor): .........................$2.50

6) 5pcs bush for clutch (for starter motor): ......................$2.50

7) Service starter motor assembly: .................................$15

8) Rubber cap for chain case: .........................................$1

9) Front & Rear sprocket + Chain : ..................................$70

10) Weld exhaust Pipe: ...................................................$15

11) Wash + clean carburettor : ........................................$18

12) Change engine oil (20w50) .........................................$10

1) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ................................................$26

3) 1pc diaphragm: ........................................................$25

10) Weld exhaust Pipe: ...................................................$15

13) Signal light lens ........................................................$4

14) Whole signal light assembly (1 piece)............................$20

15) Mirror .....................................................................$20

16) Crash bar ................................................................$30

17) Bulb for fuel gauge/speedometer/tachometer (for ver 2) ...$2

18) Denso spark plug .......................................................$6.50

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

After the DIY session everyone is happy. and they live happily ever after :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Until the next DIY spraying session:goodluck:

Some of these Photos are downsized. Anyone wants the actual size photos, I can email them to you.:smile:

Access.jpg

All bike.jpg

Pulsarian.jpg

Bro Lindavw,

I can only get you one that have both size 10 and 12 at each end.

The one that you lost, they only come in 8, 9, 11, 13 and 15.

Pass to you next time when we meet.

Thanks again for your DIY. :bow:

wrenche.jpg

thanks......

$$$ can claim from pms hahahaaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Good Job SOlar... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

1) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ................................................$2 6

3) 1pc diaphragm: .................................................. ......$25

10) Weld exhaust Pipe: .................................................. .$15

13) Signal light lens .................................................. ......$4

15) Mirror .................................................. ...................$20

16) Crash bar .................................................. ..............$30

18) Denso spark plug .................................................. .....$6.50

19) Clutch cable ..............................................................$16.50

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

1) 1pc Rear Brake Shoe: ................................................$2 6

3) 1pc diaphragm: .................................................. ......$25

10) Weld exhaust Pipe: .................................................. .$15

13) Signal light lens .................................................. ......$4

15) Mirror .................................................. ...................$20

16) Crash bar .................................................. ..............$30

18) Denso spark plug .................................................. .....$6.50

19) Clutch cable ..............................................................$16.50

wat this prices are from? UM ah?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Bro Lindavw,

I can only get you one that have both size 10 and 12 at each end.

The one that you lost, they only come in 8, 9, 11, 13 and 15.

Pass to you next time when we meet.

Thanks again for your DIY. :bow:

lucky i still have a open ended 10-12 wrench so both combine = wat i lost.

The one i lost is unique, not so much for the value ...

Its hard to find. dun worry im going to mark my tools soon hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.