Ya lor!

This .....

http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/6350/pulsar6pm1nn6.jpg

will NEVER be this .....

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/3329/ducati2fi4ea6.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

that UG2 sport theme.... UG3 sport puslar really being sold. prev owner is asri.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hi Nemesis,

Thanks for ur help! Looks like P200 is still very new.. but i wonder the 1K diff between them is really worth it.. :confused:

Btw, i m the one who sat on ur ride at dam during s4mg.. :cheeky:

OH.... I know who... anyway... if you r getting pulsar... remember to ask UM to shave the seat cushion to make it lower...

P200 is more sporty but spare part not in yet... P180 there alot of thing to mod... :angel:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Is it? Oops, i got the info from what Nemesis posted 3 weeks ago.. :cheeky:

Still i wonder if its worth the diff..

btw, my bf is riding S4, i m still in SSDC.. :cheeky:

the price three week is given by UM... maybe they increase price due to COE ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

hi. im new to SBT. hope im able to learn more here from you guys! i'm thinking of getting p180 when i got my license. hope im able to get it at low price!

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

hi. im new to SBT. hope im able to learn more here from you guys! i'm thinking of getting p180 when i got my license. hope im able to get it at low price!

welcome... maybe u can start your saving.. never know by the time u get your license u afford to get the new pulsar 200cc...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
Looks like P200 is still very new.. but i wonder the 1K diff between them is really worth it.

Sis, I think the difference in price would be closer to $2K.

Is it? Oops, i got the info from what Nemesis posted 3 weeks ago

the price three week is given by UM... maybe they increase price due to COE

:sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

My mistake! Got the numerals mixed up when posting last nite.

Yeah, Nemesis is correct. I think UM's price now (everything in except insurance) for P200 is abt $5700 and for P180 is just under $5000.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
oh dear. 40% increase.

I hope our malaysian neighbours are still willing to welcome us with open arms.

either case... why 9th june? because the fuel ban will be in effect and it will be mostly free traffic?

From today, petrol prices in M'sia is increased by 40.6%. RM2.70 (SGD1.13) now, compared to RM1.92 b4. Prices will be adjusted monthly till fuel subsidy is removed completely in Aug. Petrol will then costs up to RM4 (SGD1.70) per litre.

The 50km ban has been lifted (doesn't apply to bikes anyway).

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
HALOW..... that almost a year ago lor.... if i didn't go behind lane recce... you wldn't get ur seat wrap up lor.... remember ???? first time there, must visit the landmark... visit onli hor.... nothin else...

Relax lah bro. Y so touchy? U PMS or wat? :cheeky: We all know lah u just look look see see the ah guas. No one is suggesting u did more than that lah.

that UG2 sport theme.... UG3 sport puslar really being sold. prev owner is asri.

I know wat u mean lah. Wat Tony and I were trying to say is that for Pulsar, mainly cosmetic mods lah. Not much performance mods that can be done. Even with performance mods, difference is not so significant lah.

So newbies won't be misled.

Originally Posted by blueyeagle

Motorcycle alarm (can be speak like a human being) with sensitivity adjustment and water-resistant transmitter

Features:

1) Arm/disarm with voice and light indication

2) Remote start engine

3) Alarm and lock engine

4) A whole set waterproof components

5) Remote start and keyless drive

6) Search motorcycle

7) Voice prompt alarm

8) Controller adjusts shock sensitivity

9) Can speak like a human being

10) Water-resistant transmitter

11) Cylindrical construction with various kinds of keys

Technical specifications:

1) Host working voltage: DC12V+-3V

2) Standby current: 3mA

3) Working frequency: 315MHz/75MHz

4) Remote control distance: less than 80m(no obstacle)

5) Six voice prompts ,six voices alarm of 125dB"

INterested Please put ur name below.... 20 buck deposit is required.... shipment is about 2-3wk

1) Nemesis

2) Blueyeagle

3) Kang2

bro, installing alarm will void warranty bo??

Bro Lindavw, for this alarm, is it possible to remove the 'sexy' voice after we install it?

You know its fun to have the warning voice but after sometime some of us may get irritated by it, can we just disconnect the voice speaker? :cheeky:

woo u rode both pulsar and hero before?

i heard it's very similar . whats your review of both of these bike? which 1 better

Yes, I am riding Pulsar now and Hero Honda earlier. When I mentioned Bajaj 150, it is scooter, not bike as you thought.

Hero Honda is good. One of the pioneer to introduce economical vehicles. But it was 100cc and small bike. Both Pulsar and Hero Honda are 4 stroke, hence very smooth.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Welcome to u.. Not to worry. Can't make it to all outings it's ok. But can try to be active in the forum to share with us your experience with your previous P150 in India or your current P180 in Singapore. But if u can make it to meet-ups in Singapore will be better. :thumb:

Yes, for sure I will.

Sorry, when I said Bajaj 150 I meant scooter version, not motorcycle.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

wat petrol do u always use?

i have known pple wif quite jialat diagphram but for 2 years plus no such prob.

did they show u the hole?

no doubt oso the diagphram may give such a prob.

Mobil F1 snyergy most of the time.Malaysia Boleh:cheeky:

Yup 2 small visual holes close to each other

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Yes, for sure I will.

Sorry, when I said Bajaj 150 I meant scooter version, not motorcycle.

you're not wrong to say Bajaj 150.. cos i use to ride Bajaj 150 scooter before for a while before i get my vespa 150...

for pulsar it is name Pulsar 150/180/200.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

A word of advise for all,do change your front brake hose even though its borsch(made in India).I changed to Hel brake hose braking improved alot.

Due to only 1 front brake disc and the rear is drum.The rear braking strength will be weaker over wear and tear,if you do not tighten the nut behind.

I can help you guys out there to do a mass order that includes free installation.DO TAKE NOTE I DONT EARN A SINGLE CENT.

I can help you guys out there to do a mass order that includes free installation.

Bro, how much?

Bro Lindavw, for this alarm, is it possible to remove the 'sexy' voice after we install it?

You know its fun to have the warning voice but after sometime some of us may get irritated by it, can we just disconnect the voice speaker? :cheeky:

Definately :) :) :) :)....u wasnt paying attention right when bro linda fix the alarm on bro chaos bike muahahahahaha....

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
you're not wrong to say Bajaj 150.. cos i use to ride Bajaj 150 scooter before for a while before i get my vespa 150...

for pulsar it is name Pulsar 150/180/200.

Yes, you are right.

its for the benefit of Singapore riders who will not understand when we say Bajaj 150.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

What octane you pump in to your pulsar? 92 or 95? What's best?

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Definately :) :) :) :)....u wasnt paying attention right when bro linda fix the alarm on bro chaos bike muahahahahaha....

I thought we are talking about not activting the alarm right? Did he mention on not connecting the voice speaker? Sorry, if I miss that, you know la I also busying taking photos on PMS that night. :cheeky:

From today, petrol prices in M'sia is increased by 40.6%. RM2.70 (SGD1.13) now, compared to RM1.92 b4. Prices will be adjusted monthly till fuel subsidy is removed completely in Aug. Petrol will then costs up to RM4 (SGD1.70) per litre.

The 50km ban has been lifted (doesn't apply to bikes anyway).

omg :giddy: no more cheap petrol next time. hope the malaysians protest and make BN change policy

Bro, how much?

Well first of all for kickstarters i need to know in total how many is seriously interested.The more the merrier,so that i can get a better price.List out all the names and Hp numbers.:)

Of course 95 is better,in terms of faster acceleration and etc due to higher octance level

V-power :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

few days nv online, got so many new posts....

:sian: tomorrow still got ippt. :dozed:

anyway for our head light, the two small bulb can fit T5 or T10?? do i need extra resistors or anything if i change the bulb to LED 1?

肥仔七åƒå·