Yesterday, i went on a scenic/durian recce trip to Pontian, Kukup and a relative visit to Senai. i met 3 fellow old timer bikers in Kukup.

we chat at a coffecshop there. one of them, Benny, whos riding a silverwing. hes organising a durian trip to Pekan Nanas which

is less than 100km from Singapore. the trip will be on the 14 june, Sunday. he already has around 50 bikers. he welcomes other

bikers as well. so if u guys wana join him, u can call him at 96969607. furthermore, he usualy service his bike at dis add:

Lian chin heng Motors

Blk 22 woodlands link #01-35

singapore 738734

tel: 67586609

sadly, i cant make on the 14th cos i my cousin getting married on dat day. feel free to call him if u guys are interested. tell him

dat Azhar, mention abt him. if u r not sure, text me 93360840.

Pics on the Trip:

http://www.photobucket.com/pontiankukup

video i made for the first time on the trip. unfortunately, the camcorder i used is a cheap one. so vid quality is poor. for picturewise,

i used sony erricson autofocus. anywayzz.. ENjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://s674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/?action=view&current=wak_0002.flv

This is benny,

http://gs113.photobucket.com/groups/n240/HQLWDMYK20/th_DSC05250.jpg

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

BRos Gaban...

U better save some wear and tear from ur bike for the thailand trip....

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

thnxs for the reminder. im just bored during the weekends. realy need 2 go outside of singapore 2 hav a peace or mind. :thumb:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

The new fuel saving Bike from India Bajaj XCD 135 will be on sale in two month time..@ aroun $4k..The design is simple but nice!

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

gaban : who took the vids OTR?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

  proradar1 said:
gaban : who took the vids OTR?

thnx 4 asking. i took it. as i mentioned on d post, i used cheap camcorder dat i bot from ebay here. i used my left hand 2 hold d camcorder while my right on d trottle. i maintain a spd of 56-58km/h, 5th gear.

WTF! take vid while riding... pls be safe!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

  proradar1 said:
WTF! take vid while riding... pls be safe!

thnxs. i would see my road condition around me b4 i took my vid. luckily, my camcorder can fit in my side pocket nicely and has an auto off in 3 mins. im NOT encouraging others to do so!! so dun folow my crazy act.

  breadman said:
went to UM just now to change my air filter. damage = $10.50.

then i saw this stylo milo bike :D share with u guys ^_^

http://lh6.ggpht.com/_otP1kYzu3h8/Sgzf8Rcg23I/AAAAAAAAAX0/EfIcD2vg_MQ/s800/Image000.jpg

husher husher.. u tink cool ar redbull..

nike nice..but the ride bagedil!!!!!!! race wit my XR.. know ur reading this twin brother!!!!

  SC Gaban said:
Yesterday, i went on a scenic/durian recce trip to Pontian, Kukup and a relative visit to Senai. i met 3 fellow old timer bikers in Kukup.

we chat at a coffecshop there. one of them, Benny, whos riding a silverwing. hes organising a durian trip to Pekan Nanas which

is less than 100km from Singapore. the trip will be on the 14 june, Sunday. he already has around 50 bikers. he welcomes other

bikers as well. so if u guys wana join him, u can call him at 96969607. furthermore, he usualy service his bike at dis add:

Lian chin heng Motors

Blk 22 woodlands link #01-35

singapore 738734

tel: 67586609

sadly, i cant make on the 14th cos i my cousin getting married on dat day. feel free to call him if u guys are interested. tell him

dat Azhar, mention abt him. if u r not sure, text me 93360840.

Pics on the Trip:

http://www.photobucket.com/pontiankukup

video i made for the first time on the trip. unfortunately, the camcorder i used is a cheap one. so vid quality is poor. for picturewise,

i used sony erricson autofocus. anywayzz.. ENjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://s674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/?action=view&current=wak_0002.flv

This is benny,

http://gs113.photobucket.com/groups/n240/HQLWDMYK20/th_DSC05250.jpg

up lah bruder.. boring only go up north.. i wish i have that luxury time.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
  GoofRider said:
up lah bruder.. boring only go up north.. i wish i have that luxury time.

I work 5 days a wk. sometimes friday night 2 jb pump petrol. during weekend dono wat 2 do. sometimes play vid games until bored. sometimes wen pple mention abt plcs around malaysia n beyond, it makes me feels freaking eager to explore. sometimes... "sometimes wen we touch..."

gaban how u get the directions? or do u haf gps?

  proradar1 said:
gaban how u get the directions? or do u haf gps?

nope, i folo signboard direction.

  SC Gaban said:
nope, i folo signboard direction.

neat.. true explorer... i miss those days when i go backpacked alone.. get a plane ticket and thats it... than once i reach the country, than the adventure begins...

now me hardly ride me bike... drive most of the time.. only once or twice a week only ride bike.. go JB also to pump my car... bike almost a month haven't go JB. hee

  proradar1 said:
http://gi105.photobucket.com/groups/m225/HPU7Z12UIW/DSC05164.jpg

PLEASE pls pls pls pls don act cute!

HAHAHA!

y proradar u jealous huh hahahhaha cannot go izzit...

breadman stop sucking ur own thumb liao la go buy a pacifier la lol...

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

  GoofRider said:
neat.. true explorer... i miss those days when i go backpacked alone.. get a plane ticket and thats it... than once i reach the country, than the adventure begins...

now me hardly ride me bike... drive most of the time.. only once or twice a week only ride bike.. go JB also to pump my car... bike almost a month haven't go JB. hee

ya, me n my cousin was planning a back packing trip 2 japan last few years ago but it didnt turned out eventualy due 2 our own personal things n other stuffs.

*sighs*:weep:

  SC Gaban said:
ya, me n my cousin was planning a back packing trip 2 japan last few years ago but it didnt turned out eventualy due 2 our own personal things n other stuffs.

*sighs*:weep:

my plan to get a trip to japan also flop, instead i head to amsterdam. japan even thou you go in a shoestring backpacking, u still need more money than other country.. eveyrthing there so expensive..

but once you're there, it worth it... seeing all the cutie girls....

but i enjoy my trip to taiwan.. they kids there dress like japanese kids too... than some more me and my group of army frens attract lotsa attention in town, cos we're 'tanned-skin' ppl. manage to talk to a couple of the cuties.

the ironic think, she speak in taiwanese language (if i'm not wrong, hokkien or canto..right?) and i speak to her in english.. and the conversation last for half an hour at bubble tea cafe... haha..

Edited by GoofRider
  GoofRider said:
my plan to get a trip to japan also flop, instead i head to amsterdam. japan even thou you go in a shoestring backpacking, u still need more money than other country.. eveyrthing there so expensive..

but i enjoy my trip to taiwan.. they kids there dress like japanese kids too... than some more me and my group of army frens attract lotsa attention in town, cos we're 'tanned-skin' ppl. manage to talk to a couple of the cuties.

the ironic think, she speak in taiwanese language (if i'm not wrong, hokkien or canto..right?) and i speak to her in english.. and the conversation last for half an hour at bubble tea cafe... haha..

lucky you!! aarrgh!!! :gun::gun::cry::cry:

Hmmm, anyone bought their pulsar180 eslewhere other then UM? like those motor diam... does anyone know which motor diam carry the pulsar180?

I heard buying from motor diam is cheaper compared to UM is it?

Thanks bros...

  GoofRider said:

wah seh... so charming. haha... anyway taiwanese speak hokkien.

Cardtac09 said:
Hmmm, anyone bought their pulsar180 eslewhere other then UM? like those motor diam... does anyone know which motor diam carry the pulsar180?

Thanks bros...

not really lah. just think where do they get their pulsar from if it was first hand? the more channel the bike go through, the higher price it will be. unless second hand lah, but second hand, might as well buy from private owner... even more cheaper.

other than that, some times motor shop only quote machine price. you factor in other variable cost also about the same liao. i would say most motorshop would have 1-2 pulsar. but since they only have 1-2, then cannot choose colour already.

肥仔七åƒå·

  Cardtac09 said:

Thanks bros...

jalan kayu have

united trading

  silverboi said:
y proradar u jealous huh hahahhaha cannot go izzit...

breadman stop sucking ur own thumb liao la go buy a pacifier la lol...

nice or not?

i not free or else sure go!

im a fan of durians =)