Hmmm, anyone bought their pulsar180 eslewhere other then UM? like those motor diam... does anyone know which motor diam carry the pulsar180?

I heard buying from motor diam is cheaper compared to UM is it?

Thanks bros...

i bought at motor diam 1...

nice or not?

i not free or else sure go!

im a fan of durians =)

i never pay money to eat u can ask totalpet,breadman,lindavw

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

so quiet hor.. no outing/trips ah?

u post sure got pple go de la hahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

i dun knw the route mah.. u all shld be bringing newbie mah.. haha.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

waiting for u to org maaa =)

wah pulsar ballerina very long never post liao.. she neglect us and go out with loners only :D

ya lo...

got motive de....

neglect us > we feel lonely den become loners > we join loners

see?!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

breadman : btw, whr the pic of us during ur weddin? =)

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

i am mostly going in jb to pump + change EO + maybe a quick bite and OUT..

about 2pm going in.. anyone interested can sms/call mi @9223 9505. as i will not login in until in the evening.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

morning. noob ques, r we using drum brake or disc brake?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

don act noob leh... u lao jiao...

no, seriously, some part i realy stupeed. we using disc brake or drum brake?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

no, seriously, some part i realy stupeed. we using disc brake or drum brake?

front on disc brake

rear on drum

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

i am mostly going in jb to pump + change EO + maybe a quick bite and OUT..

about 2pm going in.. anyone interested can sms/call mi @9223 9505. as i will not login in until in the evening.

jus come back home not long..

i when in abt 1.30pm today.. super smooth in or out.. not much bikes or cars.. :angel:

jus that today wheather damn hot only.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Guys...

yesterday don't know whether i kena warning or get ticket for overtaking long vehicle escorted by 2 traffics officers...

cut the story short ...

time: 10 pm

where: cck rd juntion upp bt timah and bt panjang

how:

red light stop at bt panjang rd junction heading towards cck rd..

light change to green but still stopping cos one long vehicle escorted by 2 traffic officers from upp bt timah turn in to cck road..

2 lane traffic, long vehicle on left lane after turning in ...

saw right lane clear ...

decision made to over take long vehicle...

rear officer gave a couple horn...

front officer gave chase and horn me...

slowed down after noticed i've been tailed by the officer...

rode side to side , looking at me with disbelief of my action back then..

feeling frustrated he just said " aaargghh .. move on, move on .. i'm no mood to say to you .. aaargghh " and keeps mumbling which i can't catch up what he says...

I said sorry to him but not sure he can hear me as i'm wearing ff helmet.

Feeling guilty and blur blur .. i just rode off.

now just hoping for the best ...

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Guys...

yesterday don't know whether i kena warning or get ticket for overtaking long vehicle escorted by 2 traffics officers...

cut the story short ...

how:

light change to green but still stopping cos one long vehicle escorted by 2 traffic officers from upp bt timah turn in to cck road..

saw right lane clear ...

feeling frustrated he just said " aaargghh .. move on, move on .. i'm no mood to say to you .. aaargghh " and keeps mumbling which i can't catch up what he says...

i think he had a bad day on dat day. i can imagine if im in ur shoes, he stoped bside me, i would say, " rilek ah bang, ble bbual pe.." heh heh....:angel: well.. wait for a week n c if ders a letter from lta in ur inbox. if not den ur lucky.

i was riding behind wjuz now saw one taxi langa a car one lane road. taxi follow behind this car, then car no signal suddenly stop at bus stop. Bang taxi ram into the car. Honda civic white color. The young chap come out and say sorry to the taxi driver. part of bumper come out sia.

taxi driver no wrong this time

Guys...

cut the story short ...

how:

saw right lane clear ...

i kenna almost the same thing like u b4.. long vehicle essorted by cisco(S4) on kje @cck. they have some front makers to block all vehicle coming from the filter lane into the expressway.

but the marker came in late.. and most e-brake in the middle of the filter lane which i was picking up speed into the expressway.. as he e-brake, i could not brake in time and will crash into him.. so i swift to the shoulder lane and got into the expressway..

the long vehicle was jus behind mi not far.. the other front marker came chasing me, riding side by side with me and direct me to pull over.. he talk to me in a nice way "y nv stop at the filter lane?". so i explain halfway. The marker at the filter lane came to the shoulder lane.. 1st thing open mouth is scold me.. i shouted back le.. then he threaten me like. u know i can summon u. i told him u go ahead. u cisco only.. u tot u police ah! he took down my plate number and zoom very fast back into formation.

in the formation he only can ride 60km/h, i can easily chase him back.. i zoom pass him and turn my head to stare at him the last time. :angel:

in the end, summon or tp letter all also nv come.

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

cisco no power la

wanna act so garang

they are only a private security company hired to do all the end job.

i kenna almost the same thing like u b4.. long vehicle essorted by cisco(S4) on kje @cck. they have some front makers to block all vehicle coming from the filter lane into the expressway.

but the marker came in late.. and most e-brake in the middle of the filter lane which i was picking up speed into the expressway.. as he e-brake, i could not brake in time and will crash into him.. so i swift to the shoulder lane and got into the expressway..

the long vehicle was jus behind mi not far.. the other front marker came chasing me, riding side by side with me and direct me to pull over.. he talk to me in a nice way "y nv stop at the filter lane?". so i explain halfway. The marker at the filter lane came to the shoulder lane.. 1st thing open mouth is scold me.. i shouted back le.. then he threaten me like. u know i can summon u. i told him u go ahead. u cisco only.. u tot u police ah! he took down my plate number and zoom very fast back into formation.

in the formation he only can ride 60km/h, i can easily chase him back.. i zoom pass him and turn my head to stare at him the last time. :angel:

Ha ha ha ha......................:angel::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

i dun knw the route mah.. u all shld be bringing newbie mah.. haha.

we got go jb leh u never post. u suggests go where loh

behind we use hand brake and front use all 4 brake. :angel::angel::angel:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

behind we use hand brake and front use all 4 brake. :angel::angel::angel:

:faint::faint::faint: Huh?!?!?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

Guys...

cut the story short ...

how:

saw right lane clear ...

They are not traffic polic.... they are from either cisco or aetos.... dun worry... most likely u r safe...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

YOur bike fierce mah.... got fire.... the rider also full of fiery temper... LOL

Screw them dude... if u got summon.... i morally support u .... :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

YOur bike fierce mah.... got fire.... the rider also full of fiery temper... LOL

Screw them dude... if u got summon.... i morally support u .... :angel:

my case pass at least 1 yrs or 1.5 year liao.. that y i dare to say. all nv come.. :angel:

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

relax... not tp escorting president or wad haha...

nb wad long veh nid escort sia? inside gold ah?