the standard horns sound the loudest wo.. rofl..

haha, that one ah, i dunno man, but i can guarantee + stamp that the supertones are freaking loud! do not stand in front when testing on your bike. i gong gong, too excited, stand in front and press horn button, after that, slightly deaf in left ear for awhile. haha next time BTMO, you can stand in front n try!

Yap got a 2nd hand spec 1 S4 with UM. Really well maintain bike from a melayu uncle and will be collecting it tomorrow.

Hope I'm lucky to get a good bike, you wouldn't know espeacially when you are getting a 2nd hand bike.

New S4 is as ex as a class 2 bike so must well wait till I get my Class 2 then get a new bike, more options.

We have a yellow Man U pulsar at Jurong area but not sure is the one that you saw.

Cheer for your new horn bro.:cheers::cheers::cheers:

congrats on your new ride man! :cheers:

hopefully will be good deal. UM doing touch up and all that ah? didja get to try it out and stuff?

say, how much did that cost and when the COE end? thinking of saving up now for one when clear 2A. haha.

traded in your pulsar for it? or keeping the pulsar as a 2nd bike for transport in the future?

not quite sure if it's got man u stickers. all i was was the red-coloured "special edition" or was it " limited edition " on it. too bad UM never bring in the orange limited edition from india. :cheeky:

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

haha, that one ah, i dunno man, but i can guarantee + stamp that the supertones are freaking loud! do not stand in front when testing on your bike. i gong gong, too excited, stand in front and press horn button, after that, slightly deaf in left ear for awhile. haha next time BTMO, you can stand in front n try!

sorry if i miss it out, but where did you get the horn and the dmg?

hopefully will be good deal. UM doing touch up and all that ah? didja get to try it out and stuff?

say, how much did that cost and when the COE end? thinking of saving up now for one when clear 2A. haha.

traded in your pulsar for it? or keeping the pulsar as a 2nd bike for transport in the future?

not quite sure if it's got man u stickers. all i was was the red-coloured "special edition" or was it " limited edition " on it. too bad UM never bring in the orange limited edition from india. :cheeky:

can always send it for respray. super 4 no orleng colour also. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

went to a trip to Tanjong Balau & Telok Romania, Desaru and kota tinggi wif an old frend, the master chief! planed on going to Mersing after Desaru but it rained heavily so we went to Kota Tinggi instead. pics n vids below. feel free to c it.

video:

http://s674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/?action=view&current=MenZahrim.flv

pics:

http://gs93.photobucket.com/groups/l73/HZZ8OV8A2W/?sort=ascending

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

solar: congrate broi!! power!!

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Yap got a 2nd hand spec 1 S4 with UM. Really well maintain bike from a melayu uncle and will be collecting it tomorrow.

Hope I'm lucky to get a good bike, you wouldn't know espeacially when you are getting a 2nd hand bike.

New S4 is as ex as a class 2 bike so must well wait till I get my Class 2 then get a new bike, more options.

We have a yellow Man U pulsar at Jurong area but not sure is the one that you saw.

Cheer for your new horn bro.:cheers::cheers::cheers:

:cheers: Congrates! on getting your S4.

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

great.... once you confirm the price, let us know ok.

Btw... just wondering... our stock horns not loud meh? .. is it worth to change? ... just wondering.

i dun find it loud leh....

Type of HOrn....

stebel-magnum:thumb:

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/stebel-magnum.jpg

stebel-nautilus-compact:thumb::thumb:

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/stebel-nautilus-compact.jpg

hella-supertone:thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/hella-supertone-horns.jpg

wah so many to choose lol.

all the horn Nemesis mention are quite easy found in local shops..

if i;m not wrong the price for stebel-nautilus-compact and hella-supertone is abt the same. jus that stebel-nautilus-compact abit more ex.

btw if i;m got money and change horn soon.. i will choose stebel-nautilus-compact, look more nice. i don like the look of stock horns.. no offences

totalpet wan anot? we go get it hahahaha....

guys, if any of u going Ah Boy or some accessories shop.. can help mi notice any 1 pcs rain coat on sale. rough price and brand will do liao.. if u really good enough can take a pic also. :angel:

1 suit 1 never see b4. jio u go ah boy la erm msg me we go after 6 i knock off then go.

take a pic of urself in it.... find a pail of water splash to test even better... lol

radar will try hahahaha....

the standard horns sound the loudest wo.. rofl..

izzit bread i horn ppl like no effect 1 leh....

eh that time bike fair u bought the raincoat missing liao ah?

or got need to buy new one for gf? :D

he got gf wah when did it happen? hahahhahaha.....

no le.. stil got the one with u all that time.. but i alway lazy to wear the pants.. so looking for 1 pcs better :angel:

1 piece rain coat :sian::sian::sian:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

sorry if i miss it out, but where did you get the horn and the dmg?

can always send it for respray. super 4 no orleng colour also. :cheeky:

the horn i got it from some wulu shop around UM that area, was just walking around waiting for them to change my sidestand to one that doesn't make the bike look like it's going to fall over. haha. damage was $50. Only piece, was sitting in a very dusty box in one corner.

The uncle keep telling me twintone louder, no one wanna buy that one.

until he tested it in the shop and his wife started shouting, lol.

mustafa got sell also, but look at the horns to see where they are made. there's a WBW article and some google links. 2 parts, the diaphragm and back of the horn. if it's mix of india/germany, still ok. if india/india, then, no go. apparently they're the quiter 350/300Hz ones. the german/indian, german/german ones are 500/300Hz.

or can go concorde building buy from distri direct.

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp

installation if you DIY is a pain in the ass though, the stock brackets not enough clearance. had to machine a new and longer mounting arm.

yea, i know, no orleng for many bikes, except KTM! if i had to choose one in the future, this would be it!

http://www.triumphchepassione.com/immagini/gamma_moto_triumph_2007/street-triple-675/TriumphStreetTriple-lucifer-orange.jpg

heh heh, but must work like dog to earn $$....

SBT #1149 Price List

totalpet wan anot? we go get it hahahaha....

1 suit 1 never see b4. jio u go ah boy la erm msg me we go after 6 i knock off then go.

he got gf wah when did it happen? hahahhahaha.....

don wan le.. i got magnum already and don wan waste $$ too

1 pcs rain coat got wan.. but i think hard to find. i also lazy to find.. as is it not a Need nw..

so i need eyes here to help mi look out.. :angel:

i cant have gf meh? i not gay la.. next time have don tell u :dozed:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

and cheers for your new S4. :cheers::cheers::cheers:

solar: congrate broi!! power!!

:cheers: Congrates! on getting your S4.

Thanks Bros.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I'm keeping my pulsar la. As 1 of my friend is sub-rider of both bike, he maybe ride one of them.

For the S4, on road is around 5K (GST + Insurance + Transfer + machine price) COE till 2012, miliage 90K.

I got it mainly on its well maintain out look (don't think UM did much touch up) and the sound of the engine :cheeky: ( but I'm not a expert la).

the horn i got it from some wulu shop around UM that area, was just walking around waiting for them to change my sidestand to one that doesn't make the bike look like it's going to fall over. haha. damage was $50. Only piece, was sitting in a very dusty box in one corner.

The uncle keep telling me twintone louder, no one wanna buy that one.

until he tested it in the shop and his wife started shouting, lol.

mustafa got sell also, but look at the horns to see where they are made. there's a WBW article and some google links. 2 parts, the diaphragm and back of the horn. if it's mix of india/germany, still ok. if india/india, then, no go. apparently they're the quiter 350/300Hz ones. the german/indian, german/german ones are 500/300Hz.

or can go concorde building buy from distri direct.

http://www.concordeauto.com.sg/2007/asp/usr/default.asp

installation if you DIY is a pain in the ass though, the stock brackets not enough clearance. had to machine a new and longer mounting arm.

yea, i know, no orleng for many bikes, except KTM! if i had to choose one in the future, this would be it!

heh heh, but must work like dog to earn $$....

thanks for the head up! but anyway ktm? better read the other thread about ktm and wait to see how it get resolve first. :angel:

I'm keeping my pulsar la. As 1 of my friend is sub-rider of both bike, he maybe ride one of them.

For the S4, on road is around 5K (GST + Insurance + Transfer + machine price) COE till 2012, miliage 90K.

I got it mainly on its well maintain out look (don't think UM did much touch up) and the sound of the engine :cheeky: ( but I'm not a expert la).

actually quite a good price liao. i think most spec 1 selling in the forum also around 5k range. no doubt some got more accessories, but that 1 is haven included insurance and transfer.

肥仔七åƒå·

awesome, sounds like a pretty good deal, hope it's as good as the engine sounds! :cheers:

thanks for the head up! but anyway ktm? better read the other thread about ktm and wait to see how it get resolve first. :angel:

oh i was saying KTM is the only brand generally orange, but what i'd like is the bike in the pic, triumph street triple R! but mo qin ah.

OMG that orange pulsar pic posted by orleng is..... GORGEOUS!

haha, don't be fooled, that ain't no pulsar.

SBT #1149 Price List

orleng : KTM RC8 GOOOOOOOOOOOO FOR ITTTTTTTTTT!

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

hi derguys,aniwae juz wana ask, how much to change tyres at jb??wat size to look for?

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

may i knoe how much +o change d pis+on rings a+ UM ?? my bike fuel consump+ion ge++ing wors+.... .

hi derguys,aniwae juz wana ask, how much to change tyres at jb??wat size to look for?

100/80 or 110/80..

for 100/80 dunlop which i change more than a mth ago was RM165. Duro abt RM$155. recently ask one of a shop in agl who i alway visit quote mi Rm120~130++ for dunlop/duro cant rember.. but no stock that time.. i kenna chop abit.. :dozed:

size 110 i think not alot of shop have..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Here are pics of the UFOs! note, mounting bracket is a DIY one, not the stock. stock too short.

for those interested in changing to these, this is how big they are. if you can live with the colour, they're awesome!

DSC00149.jpg

edit.jpg

SBT #1149 Price List

Here are pics of the UFOs! note, mounting bracket is a DIY one, not the stock. stock too short.

for those interested in changing to these, this is how big they are. if you can live with the colour, they're awesome!

Wooooooooh ..... POWER ... FIERCE ... :confused: wonder what is the effect if you horn behind cyclist, jay walkers or even oldies at padestrian crossing ... ever tried bro?

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

izzit 200cc?? OTR how much?

tks

Its 135cc, price otr is around 5k inclusive of insurance as quoted by Universal. It will only be release for sale in july.

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

went to a trip to Tanjong Balau & Telok Romania, Desaru and kota tinggi wif an old frend, the master chief! planed on going to Mersing after Desaru but it rained heavily so we went to Kota Tinggi instead. pics n vids below. feel free to c it.

video:

http://s674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/?action=view&current=MenZahrim.flv

pics:

http://gs93.photobucket.com/groups/l73/HZZ8OV8A2W/?sort=ascending

OIT!! soo fun sia u everytime go m'sia touring... mesti ade only got someone u meet along the way... hahaha

100/80 or 110/80..

for 100/80 dunlop which i change more than a mth ago was RM165. Duro abt RM$155. recently ask one of a shop in agl who i alway visit quote mi Rm120~130++ for dunlop/duro cant rember.. but no stock that time.. i kenna chop abit.. :dozed:

size 110 i think not alot of shop have..

for dunlop 100/80, the price is RM130 which i changed sometime ago. as for now, last i ask was at RM135. and michelin was RM145 which i just bought to try try only.