budget? hmm abang.. i wasn't expecting myself to come out any cent... because that guy promised me to give me... so i assume he will settle everything for me.. but now he is saying that the I have to take the first party insurance (only) and not others.. in order to have the bike..

but as i check with my experienced friend.. he claims otherwise.. another words... its possible to take a third party insurance...

the bottom line is that.. i thought he was going to settle everything for me..

and i dont set any budget... even so... the most i can go is settle the season parking myself..

i know.. its ridiculous...

Arent you the guy who with the financial worries with the downpayment and installment the pulsar?

Since you can't afford it, its free

Take this bandit, since your divorced father is good enough to give you his bandit. Mai tu liaozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :thumb:

Today so suay, my bike cover got stolen together with my parking coupon. Got fined $8.

Any idea when can I start paying the fine? I dun think I will appeal since it's less than $10...

Hope to get some advice from you guys.

Today so suay, my bike cover got stolen together with my parking coupon. Got fined $8.

Any idea when can I start paying the fine? I dun think I will appeal since it's less than $10...

Hope to get some advice from you guys.

ur coupon u never write ur bike plate number?

think write liao the other person won't take cos take liao also no use.

think the fine can be paid once the summon is issued.

i tried 30mins after the summon is issued and managed to pay it.

i think now the system is linked wireless liao once the summon issued the system got the record.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

ur coupon u never write ur bike plate number?

think write liao the other person won't take cos take liao also no use.

think the fine can be paid once the summon is issued.

i tried 30mins after the summon is issued and managed to pay it.

i think now the system is linked wireless liao once the summon issued the system got the record.

Of coz got write my number plate. So unlucky today. What heart pain is my bike cover that cost me $20+. Just changed a new one 1mth plus ago...

ah, it's a plastic thread? Then, yea, can't use that, won't work. hhhmmm, have to go open up the head to take a look see. or got any pics of the screw location? issit still got thread exposed?

screw location is at on the inside of your cowl, nearer to the bottom. not easy to see but easy to feel for it when you reach your hand inside.

is for all... n bro u r in luck i got a btl hahahaha

will the vibrations slowly vibrate the loctite away? rofl..

------deleted-------

Edited by mastera7x

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

any recommendations on who to tow bike if bike breaks down?(touch wood)

want to keep the number in my phone just in case...(touch wood again)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

heng sia...today nearly kana hit by those car park barrier arm.

was leaving following behind a car and when the car left the barrier arm was still up.

when i was about to go pass the barrier, i think the RP controlling the barrier never see me coming and start to close the barrier arm.

i just accelerate and had to tilt slightly to go pass under the barrier arm in time.

if i were to jam brake the barrier arm will hit my head.

don't know what the RP looking at.

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

That is customer service standard... by asking u go makan/drink... LOL

Hmmm..... call me when u next go down to UM. I will assist u.

wats ur contact number bro nemesis?

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Btw... did i see u in person b4 ?:dot::dot:

hehehe.. nope we not meet in person yet...but we can meet in person next time?

hey i'm selling a black okama super 4 bellypan, modified to fit pulsar already. just bring to workshop to customise brackets or diy and you're good. $40 only!

any buyers? if no hav can i buy from u?

any recommendations on who to tow bike if bike breaks down?(touch wood)

want to keep the number in my phone just in case...(touch wood again)

u r riding pulsar rite?...i hav the tow truck for pulsar to tow to UM...his name is John..93831261...

was leaving following behind a car and when the car left the barrier arm was still up.

when i was about to go pass the barrier, i think the RP controlling the barrier never see me coming and start to close the barrier arm.

i just accelerate and had to tilt slightly to go pass under the barrier arm in time.

RP as in SAF camp RP? let the barrier whack you! Then the RP hongkan alr. Plus can get MC and get compensated. Medical bills covered, can downgrade. Pity the RP though.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

yearh.. that is me... sorry to trouble you guys with such things in the past.. hmm i dont recognise you ar kano.. i remember nemesis5k (back then) who called me up.. and talk about all this..

thats the problem... he wants to give me.. but he don't want to settle the insurance for me.. like the totalpet said... why must it be first party... even though im a blardy noob guy who has never experience the road.. and common sense that at least i can get TPFT...

I was so desperate to get a bike when i just obtained my 2b... then he give this "promise" saying to give the bike.. and just change name to mine... now i know all this crap thing will start to come out slowly... and it took me a year to wait and for me to enroll to class 2a....

giving false hope... but luckily I'm prepared for it.. yeah la ... its dissappointing ar when promises are not made...

but what can i do or say... that guy is an A-S-S-H-O-L-E...

there goes again... of me keeping my 2 spade cards... will never use it till i got stable job...

F-U-C-K.

dude.. be thankful you are receiving it for free. from what i can see, you are frustrated by your ignorance of transferring ownership and procedures of owning a bike. i think it weird to be cursing at someone who is offering you his bike.

and please watch your language in this forum. although the words can be typed out with dashes inserted between letters doesn't mean it should be displayed for others to read. please have more responsibility for your own actions.

thank you.

bro you are the first guy who did the limbo-rock with with bike! :D

Originally Posted by mjbs64 View Post

Originally Posted by Nemesis

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Membership Fees

There are 2 kinds of membership.

1. D'GAPZ individual card.

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

$30.00 for the 1st year, $15.00 for subsequent year after.

You shall get the benefits above.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

....... 20)

2 more ppl nia.... anyone interested..?? my bike dirty waiting for a good grooming..

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

wats ur contact number bro nemesis?

82888807 :thumb:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

yearh.. that is me... sorry to trouble you guys with such things in the past.. hmm i dont recognise you ar kano.. i remember nemesis5k (back then) who called me up.. and talk about all this..

thats the problem... he wants to give me.. but he don't want to settle the insurance for me.. like the totalpet said... why must it be first party... even though im a blardy noob guy who has never experience the road.. and common sense that at least i can get TPFT...

I was so desperate to get a bike when i just obtained my 2b... then he give this "promise" saying to give the bike.. and just change name to mine... now i know all this crap thing will start to come out slowly... and it took me a year to wait and for me to enroll to class 2a....

giving false hope... but luckily I'm prepared for it.. yeah la ... its dissappointing ar when promises are not made...

there goes again... of me keeping my 2 spade cards... will never use it till i got stable job...

F-U-C-K.

Relac Kid. Welcome to the cruel world. Just remember... 2b and 2a bike is different. Always gain exp. with 2B, you will find that what u have learn in training school is different from the real road.

There must a reason for not buying that bandit. Learn to crawl first b4 walking than runing.

Always Ride safe.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

RP as in SAF camp RP? let the barrier whack you! Then the RP hongkan alr. Plus can get MC and get compensated. Medical bills covered, can downgrade. Pity the RP though.

then i myself have to suffer also.

don't understand why they don't want to install those with sensors like in normal car parks one.

more safe.

bro you are the first guy who did the limbo-rock with with bike! :D

not that much tilting lah

abit only.

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Sun Nite pump + makan at nasi lemak at JB (if got ppl tack along)

19 Jul 09, Time EST 9pm to 11pm go in. (Comfirm not much jam like fri or sat)

1) Totalpet

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

2 more ppl nia.... anyone interested..?? my bike dirty waiting for a good grooming..

halo? yes i am interested? but i been asking who i can approach or wad? to join in the package you all are getting.. the group membership.. :weep:

Edited by glzco

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

halo? yes i am interested? but i been asking who i can approach or wad? to join in the package you all are getting.. the group membership.. :weep:

Originally Posted by mjbs64 View Post

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

5. Birthday treat;

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

Membership Fees

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

....... 20)

bro.... next time jus click the quote button on the bottom left of the post and then put ur name down la...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

F-U-C-K.

im not gd at dis but i think something fishy is going on. ders a malay saying "ade mee disebalik udang" ..er.. or was it d other way around? still, i feel uneasy abt dis, not dat i wanna butt in. i olready mentioned u previous threads, if u think u can afford n willing 2 risk it, go for it, if not, den 4get abt it.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

thinking of buying a pair of those rain coat overshoes to wear when it rains.

if not my shoes alway soaking wet whenever it pours.

any idea how much and where to get?

or any suggestions on not so ex riding shoes or boots?(nsf not much cash need to save a little)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

thinking of buying a pair of those rain coat overshoes to wear when it rains.

if not my shoes alway soaking wet whenever it pours.

any idea how much and where to get?

or any suggestions on not so ex riding shoes or boots?(nsf not much cash need to save a little)

Rainshoes from Lim Ah Boy = $12.

waterproof slippers = $2+

barefoot and kena caught by TP = priceless :D

Autoglym Package

D'GAPZ membership card

5. Birthday treat;

Membership Fees

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

....... 20)

Ok, Adriel. You've got 10.