then i myself have to suffer also.

don't understand why they don't want to install those with sensors like in normal car parks one.

more safe.QUOTE]

ah dui, it's SAF, got remote operated barrier alr very good liao. should see those camps with manual barries, haha.

anyway, if you ever encounter that, just stay seated straight and brace for impact. stand a better chance of staying upright if you crash straight through or get clipped. if you're tilting over, kena whack = fall. i've had an encounter with an unlucky barrier once.

thinking of buying a pair of those rain coat overshoes to wear when it rains.

if not my shoes alway soaking wet whenever it pours.

any idea how much and where to get?

or any suggestions on not so ex riding shoes or boots?(nsf not much cash need to save a little)

you're NSF right, wear army boots lor. gortex, waterproof, free.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

don't understand why they don't want to install those with sensors like in normal car parks one.

more safe.QUOTE]

ah dui, it's SAF, got remote operated barrier alr very good liao. should see those camps with manual barries, haha.

anyway, if you ever encounter that, just stay seated straight and brace for impact. stand a better chance of staying upright if you crash straight through or get clipped. if you're tilting over, kena whack = fall. i've had an encounter with an unlucky barrier once.

my boots in camp mah

i book in for duty in civilian attire

also if i go out on my own then rain oso need to wear something.

my gf ask mi to put a pair of slippers in my bike and change into it if rain but i don't like the idea of riding with slippers, unsafe for my feet.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Originally Posted by mjbs64 View Post

Originally Posted by Nemesis

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Membership Fees

There are 2 kinds of membership.

1. D'GAPZ individual card.

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

$30.00 for the 1st year, $15.00 for subsequent year after.

You shall get the benefits above.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

....... 20)

bro.... next time jus click the quote button on the bottom left of the post and then put ur name down la...

ohh.. my apologies.. :cheeky: i din reali know wad i could do.. i tried quotin the last post on the package but i couldn't get the whole post to come out.. have no idea why.. prob some fault wif my browser.. bt thx.. :D and no one kinda replied me so i din exactly knew who to approach or wad to do also.. but still.. thx.. hope to learn more wif u guys..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Sun Nite pump + makan at nasi lemak at JB (if got ppl tack along)

19 Jul 09, Time EST 9pm to 11pm go in. (Comfirm not much jam like fri or sat)

1) Totalpet

2) Breadman

ah-pet, this time must succeed ah. last few times postponed right? :goodluck:

i would prefer going in earlier, monday have to wake up extra early to be ahmad sent wife to work then go work myself :D

im not gd at dis but i think something fishy is going on. ders a malay saying "ade mee disebalik udang" ..er.. or was it d other way around? still, i feel uneasy abt dis, not dat i wanna butt in. i olready mentioned u previous threads, if u think u can afford n willing 2 risk it, go for it, if not, den 4get abt it.

hmm Gaban.. share me your thoughts about it.. what makes you feel uneasy?

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."

1) Totalpet

2) Breadman

i would prefer going in earlier, monday have to wake up extra early to be ahmad sent wife to work then go work myself :D

Jia you ar. i at home but give u moral support lol :cheer:

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

:angry::angry::angry: Edited by Nemesis

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Oh yearh... since I've passed, I've always been wanting to ask this questions and as i know this forum has alot of different bike groups I decide to come here instead to ask to all those experienced OT... here is my case.

I've not been riding for my whole life after getting my 2b license and wanting to ride a bigger bike since I've got my 2A license... question is... should I be a noob and stick to smaller CC bikes or otherwise...?

1) How well u know do u know the road ?!

2) Have u ever travel on the road B4 ?

3) DO u have enough riding EXP ?

4) CAN u control a bike regardless of 2b, 2A and 2 ?

The reason why i say all these... I dun wish to see anything happen to you ?!! Think of the person that are close to u ! DO you wish to make them sad ?

KIDDO, everyone need to learn to crawl then walk then run.... in your case...

you haven't crawl, u want to RUN ? SO what you have achieve Class 2A ? IMHO, is pratical ZERO !

What i have type may make u sad or disappointed. But please understand... Your Safety is my main concern.

I have no problems or whatsoever riding the school bikes the CB400.. i get on it pretty well after a few lessons... just to get a feel of the clutch, brake, throttle..

So what if you can handle CB400 well in school ? try that on the road !

the 2nd case...

My divorced father intend to give me his Suzuki Bandit... and he told me on the phone that since I have no riding experience, I am quoted for a first party insurance... his bike has another 5 years more before it expires... and he did mentioned at least "$1500" including road tax...(plus insurance that is) .. as my age is in early 20s...

Ur Dad is RITE, infact with ur status $1500 is cheap !

This might sound wierd... but I don't really trust my divorced father after what he told me.. I wanna check up with you guys who are much more reliable...

Is he right about all this things..?

budget? hmm abang.. i wasn't expecting myself to come out any cent... because that guy promised me to give me... so i assume he will settle everything for me.. but now he is saying that the I have to take the first party insurance (only) and not others.. in order to have the bike..

but as i check with my experienced friend.. he claims otherwise.. another words... its possible to take a third party insurance...

Who are these experienced Friend of urs ? Knowing ur status and yet encourage u and have no knowledge of insurance charges !! I suggest u steer clear of this so called EXPERIENCED FRIEND of ur

the bottom line is that.. i thought he was going to settle everything for me..

and i dont set any budget... even so... the most i can go is settle the season parking myself..

i know.. its ridiculous...

yearh.. that is me... sorry to trouble you guys with such things in the past.. hmm i dont recognise you ar kano.. i remember nemesis5k (back then) who called me up.. and talk about all this..

thats the problem... he wants to give me.. but he don't want to settle the insurance for me.. like the totalpet said... why must it be first party... even though im a blardy noob guy who has never experience the road.. and common sense that at least i can get TPFT...

I was so desperate to get a bike when i just obtained my 2b... then he give this "promise" saying to give the bike.. and just change name to mine... now i know all this crap thing will start to come out slowly... and it took me a year to wait and for me to enroll to class 2a....

giving false hope... but luckily I'm prepared for it.. yeah la ... its dissappointing ar when promises are not made...

but what can i do or say... that guy is an A-S-S-H-O-L-E...

there goes again... of me keeping my 2 spade cards... will never use it till i got stable job...

F-U-C-K.

HEY KID,

Please read my posting carefully !!! and if you any doubt, CALL me directly at 8288 8807 ! I will not Edit or Clear away what i post. For what i going to post, I stand by my word !

You INGRATEFUL &%))((**^&*^)^(* (No word can contain my anger)

YOUR DAD IS RITE, THE AMOUNT QUOTED FOR CLASS 2A THIRD PARTY IS SOMEWHERE THAT AMOUNT ! FOR TPFT, I BELIEVE THE AMOUNT IS EVEN MORE $2000! YOU WITH ZERO RIDING EXP, YOU EXPECT ANY INSURANCE WILL GIVE U CHEAP AND COVER U ??? INSTEAD OF THANKING HIM, YOU SCOLD HIM !

HE IS UR DAD NO MATTER WHAT HAVE HAPPEN, HE TRY TO MAKE U HAPPY BY GIVING UP HIS BIKE. AND DUE TO UR FAULT, U EXPECT HIM TO FORK OUT $1500 ?!

INSTEAD OF FIGHTING AND SAVING FOR UR DREAM, U EXPECT OTHER TO FULFILL IT FOR YOU ?! YOU STILL HAVE THE CHEEK TO SCOLD UR DAD !!!

HE IS NOT GIVING U FALSE HOPE, IT U THE ONE WHO MADE HIM GIVE U FALSE HOPE ! I REMEMBER ADVISING YOU TO GET A CHEAP BIKE AND GAIN EXP POINT FIRST, END OF DAY, U GO TAKE 2A AND EXPECT THE INSURANCE WILL INSURE U WITH A BLOODY CHEAP RATE ?

WAKE UP UR BLOODY IDEA ! WITH WHAT U POST, I FEEL LIKE GIVING U A TIGHT SLAP ON BEHALF OF UR PARENT ! EVEN I DUN, GOD WILL NEVER LET A "SON WHO SCOLD HIS DAD" OFF !

NO AMOUNT OF SCOLDING YOU CAN EASE MY ANGER !:angry:

TO PROVE THAT WHAT I SAYING ABOUT THE INSURANCE AMOUNT, FOLLOW ME ON MY BIKE ONE DAY, I BRING U TO THE INSURANCE COMPANY AND U ENQUIRY IT URSELF. U WILL FIND THAT YOU ARE CHILDISH ANF FOOLISH !

REGARDS

NEMESIS :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

5. Birthday treat;

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

Membership Fees

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Anymore taker ? Due to good response, Closing date is on 24th july 2009.

If not, after the closing date, i will go on with the list i have.

Further instruction will be given after 24/07/09

regards

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

HEY KID,

Please read my posting carefully !!! and if you any doubt, CALL me directly at 8288 8807 ! I will not Edit or Clear away what i post. For what i going to post, I stand by my word !

YOUR DAD IS RITE, THE AMOUNT QUOTED FOR CLASS 2A THIRD PARTY IS SOMEWHERE THAT AMOUNT ! FOR TPFT, I BELIEVE THE AMOUNT IS EVEN MORE $2000! YOU WITH ZERO RIDING EXP, YOU EXPECT ANY INSURANCE WILL GIVE U CHEAP AND COVER U ??? INSTEAD OF THANKING HIM, YOU SCOLD HIM !

HE IS UR DAD NO MATTER WHAT HAVE HAPPEN, HE TRY TO MAKE U HAPPY BY GIVING UP HIS BIKE. AND DUE TO UR FAULT, U EXPECT HIM TO FORK OUT $1500 ?!

INSTEAD OF FIGHTING AND SAVING FOR UR DREAM, U EXPECT OTHER TO FULFILL IT FOR YOU ?! YOU STILL HAVE THE CHEEK TO SCOLD UR DAD !!!

HE IS NOT GIVING U FALSE HOPE, IT U THE ONE WHO MADE HIM GIVE U FALSE HOPE ! I REMEMBER ADVISING YOU TO GET A CHEAP BIKE AND GAIN EXP POINT FIRST, END OF DAY, U GO TAKE 2A AND EXPECT THE INSURANCE WILL INSURE U WITH A BLOODY CHEAP RATE ?

WAKE UP UR BLOODY IDEA ! WITH WHAT U POST, I FEEL LIKE GIVING U A TIGHT SLAP ON BEHALF OF UR PARENT ! EVEN I DUN, GOD WILL NEVER LET A "SON WHO SCOLD HIS DAD" OFF !

TO PROVE THAT WHAT I SAYING ABOUT THE INSURANCE AMOUNT, FOLLOW ME ON MY BIKE ONE DAY, I BRING U TO THE INSURANCE COMPANY AND U ENQUIRY IT URSELF. U WILL FIND THAT YOU ARE CHILDISH ANF FOOLISH !

REGARDS

NEMESIS :angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

relax la chief. no point losing our cool over this. :cheers:

if you get angry over not being able to eat the nasi lemak at permas jaya i can understand. :D

Edited by breadman
HEY KID,

REGARDS

Hi Bro,

Long time no see. Relax man. NO point getting angry over this person. With no exp riding a smaller bike, and now wanna handle a bigger bike? Good luck to him.

mastera7x,

SG road had already filled with too many lawless and screwed up drivers, do you think the circuit experience and the few lesson of road lesson you had gone through at the driving sch is gd enough to take on the responsibility of handling a bigger bike on the "real road"?

HEY KID,

REGARDS

wah boss dont angry boss

this masterax one kind

no $$$ no talk

Autoglym Package

D'GAPZ membership card

5. Birthday treat;

Membership Fees

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

D'GAPZ Group card

Benefits

5. Anniversary treat;

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11) sthaze

12)

13)

14)

15)

Anymore taker ? Due to good response, Closing date is on 24th july 2009.

If not, after the closing date, i will go on with the list i have.

Further instruction will be given after 24/07/09

regards

Nemesis

Nemesis,

i understand your anger... relax, cool down..

wah boss dont angry boss

this masterax one kind

no $$$ no talk

yearh.. right..

of course.. im such a loser with no money..

so i better dont talk...

you dont try to angkat bola for nemesis...

who the fu-ck i am? -nothing. i know im still young and all that crap...

i dont give a **** if you don't like what I'm saying.

Arsenal

and also.. I apologise for all those egoistic/emotional posts that ive made... i shouldnt react that way..

whatever my reaction or feelings is.. after being Fuked by nemesis. I realise i did a wrong thing.

So once again.. im here to apologise to whoever thinks i shouldnt react this way.

like one so "experience" brother say... no money no talk.

i wont be talking on this forum till then.. and i decide to stand down all things that i want to achieve.

obtaining the 2 spades and keep them till i rot.. not using them...

Arsenal

yearh.. right..

so i better dont talk...

Case closed! :thumb:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

1) Totalpet

2) Breadman

can.. maybe we go in abt 8.30 to 9pm.. come out comfirm b4 12.

Jia you ar. i at home but give u moral support lol :cheer:

y give mi moral support only? join in le.. quite long nv see u liao.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

can.. maybe we go in abt 8.30 to 9pm.. come out comfirm b4 12.

y give mi moral support only? join in le.. quite long nv see u liao.

eh.. u openly declaring your love for silverboi ah.. do it privately pls :D

that's not love.. That is call "Friendship". :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

yearh.. right..

so i better dont talk...

DO not post thing like that. I know Kano, he is one of our pioneer rider.

lol... just wat i have told u over the phone... forum posting lack of expression and emotion... LOL

MOney can be earn. Earn and buy, you will have a sense of satifaction.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Rainshoes from Lim Ah Boy = $12.

waterproof slippers = $2+

barefoot and kena caught by TP = priceless :D

any brand of riding shoes to recommend?

thinking of maybe getting a pair of riding shoes instead os the rainshoes.

haven decided yet, have to see first.

more safe.QUOTE]

what happened in your encounter with the barrier?

now they don't issue gortex boots for tekong intake anymore.

have to buy from emart.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

today when entering BKE from the bt panjang slip road saw a SP lying at the left side lane at the road barrier there. looks very wrecked and the rider's helmet visor slightly in front not far from the bike. don't know if a car had wacked into the bike or self skided.

did not see the rider or any blood or anything just the bike wreck and debris.

when i rode pass it sent chills down my spine.

ride safely guys.

better late than never.

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

any brand of riding shoes to recommend?

thinking of maybe getting a pair of riding shoes instead os the rainshoes.

haven decided yet, have to see first.

what happened in your encounter with the barrier?

now they don't issue gortex boots for tekong intake anymore.

have to buy from emart.

u mean those waterproof riding boots? got plenty selling at lim ah boy and regina. go and have a look and test then out la. different feet need different boots. different wallet sizes also :D

but just to share my personal experience, i used to own a pair of waterproof riding boots, sold it not long after as i didn't like the stiff ankle area that gave me trouble changing gear :cheeky:

maybe nemesis can recommend. hes the only one among us with boots i think. never seen anyone else wearing.

u mean those waterproof riding boots? got plenty selling at lim ah boy and regina. go and have a look and test then out la. different feet need different boots. different wallet sizes also :D

but just to share my personal experience, i used to own a pair of waterproof riding boots, sold it not long after as i didn't like the stiff ankle area that gave me trouble changing gear :cheeky:

maybe nemesis can recommend. hes the only one among us with boots i think. never seen anyone else wearing.

hmm...vitamin M impt factor also for me.

will drop by ah boy and regina on mon to take a look.

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yearh.. right..

so i better dont talk...

alamak bro

i dont know you.

but with this kind of attitude which u take so seriously,

you going to have big problem in future

you call yourself a loser

so much negativity in you

think positive bro think positive

when i was still in poly, i had to work part time to pay my school fees all

somemore fail my 2B 3 times in CDC, feel so crap no $$$ renew PDL and book TP again

when i start working, financially more stable i retook my class 2B and class 3

in the end i got the license.

Patience pays off my friend.

Think positive.