ah-pet, dun forget to set time and place. i'm heading out for lunch. back later to check the meet up details.

reminder for those going in for yummy nasi lemak to bring ringgit, white card and passport. :shades:

jus posted 3 minutes b4 u..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

lol.. since everyone is sharing their story :D

STORY TIME!

when i first collected my bike from UM, decided to avoid the expressway since engine is running in. rode on clementi road home nice and slow at 65km/h (alrdy feels damn fast at that time.. lol).

on the way home.. i keep feeling hot little specks of stuff hitting my bare calf.. felt something amiss and upon reaching home and inspecting my bike, realise engine oil was leaking at a nut on the top of the engine. yesh.. on my first day.. lol.

so get to ride back to UM and showed them the problem.. all the way tahan the piping how specks of engine oil being spurt on my calf.. UM removed the nut and gasket goo it back and it has not given me any problems since. (seems like gasket is the answer to most engine problems) lol..

on a side note, you guys know a common problem is the cam cover there always leak? i don't understand why we need to spend $45 just to get it fixed. can't we use back the old cam cover and just gasket goo the crap back?

i just went UM on friday, changed the camover

the mechanic need to take out the top engine block

think the labour quite ex

somemore engine need to cool down

i realised my IE keeps hanging to due to the pretty gal in Totalpet's signature...

now using firefox just to keep the window in SBF open and no sudden closure.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

next time copy the post and put ur name in.. tks

Sun Nite pump + makan at nasi lemak at JB (if got ppl tack along)

19 Jul 09, Time meet 9pm, Move off at 9.15pm.

1) Totalpet (9223 9505)

2) Breadman

3) pulsar6051 (93384725)

http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr345/totalpet_2/untitled.jpg

Btw Pulsar 6051 where u live at? is it 1st time going in with bike?

we meeting under the bridge b4 jb.. [in the below link. donno u knw how to go or not? if not can give mi a ring]

i oso going jb leh but i dunno wat time n is driving in wif my fren... so how??? i cant confirm as yet.

Life Is Never Fair.

i realised my IE keeps hanging to due to the pretty gal in Totalpet's signature...

is it? then i change my pic lor

i oso going jb leh but i dunno wat time n is driving in wif my fren... so how??? i cant confirm as yet.

sms mi or breadman.. or meet us there lor.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

next time copy the post and put ur name in.. tks

Sun Nite pump + makan at nasi lemak at JB (if got ppl tack along)

19 Jul 09, Time meet 9pm, Move off at 9.15pm.

1) Totalpet (9223 9505)

2) Breadman

3) pulsar6051 (93384725)

http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr345/totalpet_2/untitled.jpg

Btw Pulsar 6051 where u live at? is it 1st time going in with bike?

we meeting under the bridge b4 jb.. [in the below link. donno u knw how to go or not? if not can give mi a ring]

ok...9pm at under the bridge..this is my first time going out with u guys...abt going to eat nasi lemak i dunno where is the place...i am staying at bukit batok...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

speaking of stories and all. I dunno if you guys encounter this, but if top up brake fluid too full, it will somehow escape from somewhere, either the small little breather hole at the top of the brake fluid reservoir cover or from the seal at the brake lever. Cuz that time i topped up and rode around, found spattered brake fluid sprayed backwards onto the tank on the right side.

so, just a note to those topping up reservoir, don't overfill! oh, it didn't happen immediately when i was testing the brakes, only after riding. so i suspect maybe heat from the brakes causing the fluid to expand. my suspicions. anyway, marred tank.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

is it? then i change my pic lor

sms mi or breadman.. or meet us there lor.

no need to change la still hang cos ur signature file is GIF.

anyway i rather u put some chio bus than some idiot chasing the mouse pointer... at least my IE hang still worth it hahahahaha.

nvm la i using firefox now le.

pls bring back the chio bus to attract the definitely male riders.

Life Is Never Fair.

ok...9pm at under the bridge..this is my first time going out with u guys...abt going to eat nasi lemak i dunno where is the place...i am staying at bukit batok...

i mean is it the 1st time going in jb in ur bike. And u really know where we talking abt the under the bridge?

abt going in jb nasi lemak[perma jaya], will be 20 mins slow ride.. And we will lead u there.. so don worry.

no need to change la still hang cos ur signature file is GIF.

anyway i rather u put some chio bus than some idiot chasing the mouse pointer... at least my IE hang still worth it hahahahaha.

nvm la i using firefox now le.

pls bring back the chio bus to attract the definitely male riders.

okie.. i change cute wan. hope everyone like it. :D

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

lol.. since everyone is sharing their story :D

STORY TIME!

when i first collected my bike from UM, decided to avoid the expressway since engine is running in. rode on clementi road home nice and slow at 65km/h (alrdy feels damn fast at that time.. lol).

on the way home.. i keep feeling hot little specks of stuff hitting my bare calf.. felt something amiss and upon reaching home and inspecting my bike, realise engine oil was leaking at a nut on the top of the engine. yesh.. on my first day.. lol.

so get to ride back to UM and showed them the problem.. all the way tahan the piping how specks of engine oil being spurt on my calf.. UM removed the nut and gasket goo it back and it has not given me any problems since. (seems like gasket is the answer to most engine problems) lol..

on a side note, you guys know a common problem is the cam cover there always leak? i don't understand why we need to spend $45 just to get it fixed. can't we use back the old cam cover and just gasket goo the crap back?

ya.. i got it happening to me before.. hot specks of oil keep coming onto ur feet and legs if u dun wear shoes or pants.. damn painful.. esp when u tryin to bear wif it and gettin smwhr to fix it.. ouch.. but alot of problems i realised it the gasket.. den somemore once they take out den must install new one already.. i still rem tt time my bike they had to open up the cam shaft and they tell me nid to replace gasket.. $$$$ fly... :cry:

Lucky21 story:

My first time up the expressway is on a Christmas day, being guided by Nemesis, after fixing the hazard light. After traveling for sometime on the expressway, I parked my bike at a spot around the Mandai area and he (Nemesis) pillion me on his bike and traveled at 100km/h on SLE (If I am not wrong). I think that is the most exciting part of my life as he go in between 2 vehicle at such a fast constant speed that I am so SHOCKED!!!

waaa.. i dun dare to go between vehicles at such a speed.. not experienced enuff.. dun tink i'll try it anytime soon also.. ha.. but must be a real experience for u.. havin juz gotten bike and taken for a ride of ur life.. vroom vroom!

speaking of stories and all. I dunno if you guys encounter this, but if top up brake fluid too full, it will somehow escape from somewhere, either the small little breather hole at the top of the brake fluid reservoir cover or from the seal at the brake lever. Cuz that time i topped up and rode around, found spattered brake fluid sprayed backwards onto the tank on the right side.

so, just a note to those topping up reservoir, don't overfill! oh, it didn't happen immediately when i was testing the brakes, only after riding. so i suspect maybe heat from the brakes causing the fluid to expand. my suspicions. anyway, marred tank.

i haven got this problem.. in fact, my brake fluid reservoir is quite full in fact.. the last i opened it was just touching the cap.. hmmm.. so i'm not sure.. mayb u spilled some by the side when u filled it up?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

i just went UM on friday, changed the camover

the mechanic need to take out the top engine block

think the labour quite ex

somemore engine need to cool down

i dun mind paying say.. $20-$25 labour la.. after all its done in 45mins usually. but just to change the cam cover to jack up the cost of remedy due to the work being tedious is silly and unprofessional. i just hope this is not true of UM loh.

i think your flash player needs to update. update from the below 2 links, close and reopen your browser then should be ok liao. what am i saying.. i think u know more than me loh :cheeky:

http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/

http://get.adobe.com/shockwave/

woo special friend ah? :D join us la. use car escort us :D

I will try to meet u guys at Permas Jaya. As i got appointment at 8pm. So please wait for me ! LOL

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

i think we are meeting under the bridge right after Exit 8 right?

pulsar6051 which part of bt batok u stay? need me to lead u there? i stay hillview. if u wanna link up then sms me at 96271o27

yeah of all the fluids.. brake fluid is the one that cannot overfill. same theory as hydraulic fluid ah, limited and confined space, no where to go so will escape out loh. even other fluids also la.. overtop but not by too much.

I will try to meet u guys at Permas Jaya. As i got appointed at 8pm. So please wait for me ! LOL

i dun wan wait for u.. wait u go and play leech again.. then we all stand there wait for 2 things to happen.. either leech finish sucking and drop off.. or leech eat full and u faint and drop.. :cheeky:

i think we are meeting under the bridge right after Exit 8 right?

pulsar6051 which part of bt batok u stay? need me to lead u there? i stay hillview. if u wanna link up then sms me at 96271o27

Jus got a sms from pulsar 6051.. due to last min got to replace friend at workplace.. Cant join us liao..

but got see more Old Birds and special friend coming.. hope there are gals..

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

I will try to meet u guys at Permas Jaya. As i got appointment at 8pm. So please wait for me ! LOL

appointment at gf? lol

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

Jus got a sms from pulsar 6051.. due to last min got to replace friend at workplace.. Cant join us liao..

but got see more Old Birds and special friend coming.. hope there are gals..

lol u wan girls can go AGL mah.. but there the term girls very loosely defined la :D

i haven got this problem.. in fact, my brake fluid reservoir is quite full in fact.. the last i opened it was just touching the cap.. hmmm.. so i'm not sure.. mayb u spilled some by the side when u filled it up?

guarantee + stamp it came from the reservoir or lever afterwards. I know that brake fluid is corrosive to paint and am very careful to use wet towel to protect painted surface/wheel rim when messing with the reservoir. and also to hose down everything thoroughly when done. so, definitely it was from overfill or something.

yeah of all the fluids.. brake fluid is the one that cannot overfill. same theory as hydraulic fluid ah, limited and confined space, no where to go so will escape out loh. even other fluids also la.. overtop but not by too much.

yea, learnt my lesson the hard way, think it was ok when cold and filling up, but after that, under braking heat, the fluid prolly expanded.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

totalpet bro.. ur signature reali making me dizzy.. ha.. i dunoe why but i'm following ur pic hittin the kittens and stuff.. haha.. its catchin my attention greatly! ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Hey guys want to ask a question?...Self skid will kena point and fine or not?

The story like this: OTW to work to changi airport just now got this taxi from filter lane going quite fast, my instinct was although i have the right of way i scared taxis dun care just go off( happen to me once) but the taxi manage to jam break within the stop line, but for me thats where the S##T happens, i skidded.

Max speed just now was ard 40km/hr, wet surface after rain and slight left bend.

Never call police but they came, so later must make tp statement.

Haven access fully my pulsar damage but i know for sure is the handlebar and the gear pegs.

Dont know whether to tow or ride to UM?. Anyway my bike is still under warranty and only 1 mth 17 days been riding pulsar 180.

4 days mc with sore left side of body and a bloody knee.

Going back down changi airport carpark see my bike tmr. Haiz.

Hey guys want to ask a question?...Self skid will kena point and fine or not?

The story like this: OTW to work to changi airport just now got this taxi from filter lane going quite fast, my instinct was although i have the right of way i scared taxis dun care just go off( happen to me once) but the taxi manage to jam break within the stop line, but for me thats where the S##T happens, i skidded.

Max speed just now was ard 40km/hr, wet surface after rain and slight left bend.

Never call police but they came, so later must make tp statement.

Haven access fully my pulsar damage but i know for sure is the handlebar and the gear pegs.

Dont know whether to tow or ride to UM?. Anyway my bike is still under warranty and only 1 mth 17 days been riding pulsar 180.

4 days mc with sore left side of body and a bloody knee.

Going back down changi airport carpark see my bike tmr. Haiz.

ouch dude, sorry about your mishap. i doubt you'll get any points/fine unless they have proof you were speeding/riding recklessly, so no worries.

take care of the injuries bro. thankfully nothing serious happened to you.

speaking of changi airport, had a silly accident in T3 carpark couple weeks back. was making a U-turn in one of the carpark lots (smooth painted concrete) when my rear tyre contacted a puddle of water and the bike practically flew out from underneath me. hahah and it happened right in front of all my buddies, so paiseh. my first "accident"

anyway hello everyone! been a long time since i've posted haha. been intending to meet up with you guys for BTMO but been so caught up with NDP rehearsals on saturdays. sigh. maybe august's BTMO then! haha

Edited by audiovox

thanks to bro breadman for the advises..and bro nemesis for ur knowledge in pulsars bike..getting to love my bike more..i use to be disheartened when i sold my super4 and chge to pulsars.but now i feel like im falling in love with the bike.:)

http://bp3.blogger.com/_Kk65yHJO8Ak/R3ELukM2diI/AAAAAAAABgg/89i4A4wzaSY/s320/!cid_image002_jpg%4001C82B7F.jpg
i feel sory for u bro. i feel so sory dat i wana puke. haha! seriously, dun be loser for life. ive seen losers b4 but they dun complain. they just carry on and try their best n ended up great. im almost d same age as u, honestly, ive seen n came across **** more than u can ever imagine n others have experienced more **** than me. wat im kinda lost is 2 y u wana express ur emotional feelings in the forum. r u emo? cos i realy cant stand freaking emos. stand up on ur own 2 feet. wat nemesis said is right. plse dun make him n others in the forum angry bcos of ur #$$%^ of being a loser. i dunno whether ur doing dis on purpose or not. who knows. anywayz, in ur case, i suggest u 4get abt ur dads bike n get a small bike first. it will cost u, but its worth it. but well.. in the end, u decide, which ever path u choose, take responsible for it.

like i said.. i dont really care what you think..

it may be a hiralious thing...

i can just go on and debate on what you've said..

but i'll stick to the term " no money no talk "

shall say no further.

Arsenal

"..By far the greatest team.."