the most irritating design of pulsar is there is NO lock!! lol i dunno why sia.. but i bought myself a padlock to lock it ^^

:slapforehead: why you ... or act don't noe meh? ... MADE IN INDIA what?

The head is not important compare to the legs .. that is why their bikes got leg guard and no helmet lock? ... btw I'm no no racist here just facts of life .. just check on the photos ... haha :angel:

http://laradam.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/img_2420.jpg

http://stbin.msn.com/i/F7/EBE17255863BB84D7E274DDA42F53.jpg

http://jerryreghunadh.files.wordpress.com/2007/06/no-helmet.jpg

http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05RC0mUeWuc0Z/610x.jpg

and yes ... just buy a pad lock and the SOLUTION solved ... :dozed:

Optimus Prime: [as Megatron is dying ] You left me no choice, brother.

Reasons I loved AUTOBOTS and not Decepticons ... :thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Btw ... off topics guys !!

:confused: What you all know about this page ....

:shy: I'm the first to post up here and it is on page 200 ....

:lovestruck: oooohhh I loved my P200 ..

Optimus Prime: Autobots, roll out!

Jazz: We rollin'!

oopss ... sorry guys :slapforehead::slapforehead: :lol::lol::lol:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Photos uploaded !!! Check them out.

photobucket.com Permas Jaya Nasi Lemak

Really enjoy the food there. Of cause the group ride is fun too - 10 pulsars !!! Should have more of this group outing.

Ya, speed should be slower and most consistent - will be easy for those with pillar and ppl that are not familiar with malaysia roads.

Edited by Solar
the most irritating design of pulsar is there is NO lock!! lol i dunno why sia.. but i bought myself a padlock to lock it ^^

and hor... Ask u guys... Other than ur bike box... when do u all keep ur helmet??? Cos i can't find and hook under our seats to keep my helmet...

actually we can buy a helmet lock to attach below our undertray..... if i m not wrong, bro solar has it but u had to carry a separate key lah...

Yap, you can get helmet lock from LAB la. But you need to make your piece of metal plate to attach it to your bike.

I've some photos of the lock in Misc folder.

pro photographer leh solar :D thanks for taking and sharing the pics!

Where got pro? :cry::cry::cry: and sorry, no good in taking photos with flash la :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: .

Solar,

Thanks for volunteering to be our group photographer. Your photos is really well taken.

TO TOTALPET... WHEN IS THE NEXT OUTING COMING UP??

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Where got pro? :cry::cry::cry: and sorry, no good in taking photos with flash la :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: .

look pro to me leh.. not good meh?

fabiano jin...

Take a look at Totalpet post for u... Dun always play play ar... Later u can borrow from Pulsar6051 his shirt already... "SUPERMAN"

Anyway nice trip yesterday.... Really enjoyed the Nasi Lemak... Sedap!!!

hahaha..borrow my t-shirt superman ar? haha if u want then u go bugis junction n buy...down there quite design...if u want to ride fast where that t-shirt lah...hehehe

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Oh ya... I forgotten who got a tank bag yesterday.... I wanted to ask... How much is a magnetic tank bag??? where to get it?? I am interested in getting a tank bag that is suitable for my pulsar... and hor... Ask u guys... Other than ur bike box... when do u all keep ur helmet??? Cos i can't find and hook under our seats to keep my helmet...

well pulsar bike no lock for helmet on the seat...so wat to do juz keep inside the behind box lor...hehehehe..

Eh I went down to UM today for 1st month servicing, saw a blue pulsar with transformer logo... I thought it is mjbs64, but his avatar is red pulsar ^^

Anyway, was fixing on the road tax/season parking holders and saw that my license plate looks abit weird...

Someone broke off my P-Plate!!! :angry:

Will be getting p-plate sticker tomorrow to put on the mud guard (that piece of thing below license plate)...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

oh yeah i forgot to mention abt yesterday after the trip n after singapore custom... after we out from singapore custom during go back time ar, i saw bro nemesis n ahpet n other riders parked at road shoulder y i saw riders all gather around ley? wat happened? got a fight or accident or wat? bcos i was on the way to send my gf home i saw u all gather like got a fight like dat? or mayb i missed out something after the trip? n i saw nemesis's lady stand one corner...

well pulsar bike no lock for helmet on the seat...so wat to do juz keep inside the behind box lor...hehehehe..

i got it at chaip lee at $70 viper brand :)

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Oh ya... I forgotten who got a tank bag yesterday.... I wanted to ask... How much is a magnetic tank bag??? where to get it?? I am interested in getting a tank bag that is suitable for my pulsar... and hor... Ask u guys... Other than ur bike box... when do u all keep ur helmet??? Cos i can't find and hook under our seats to keep my helmet...

that's me

i got my from yuancheng here at SBF for $80

here's the link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=241480

the one he selling now is different one.

my got the detachable base which you saw last nite.

i went ah boy/regina ask before and they quote me $90 for rjays one.

for pulsar i think can't put too big one else will look very weird.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

i think u can re position ur brackets downward to a "V" position so e bottom is secured, like wat i did....

hmm

i go try out c how

or any idea if i add those brackets(Givi PLX,P series)for side boxes roughly how much?

just went to the website for the brand of my sidebox (STUDDS)

seems that my model is meant to be fitted like that

here's the pic

http://www.studds.com/products-htmls/mobike-luggages/rodeo2000.html

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yah lor

quite pro liao

nice photos especially the food

make me :hungry:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Guest des.sim

hi everyone, i would like to know wat is the top speed for tis bike??? easy got problem de mah?? for the 200cc how much is it otr??? how many percent will be charged if by installment... thanks

haha don't name names. but its important to ride with discipline when traveling in a group. don't become a liability to others. as a newbie, i find the guide posted by totalpet very useful. hope you guys can have a read also. :thumb:

u still newbie meh? no more p plate liao leh. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

TO TOTALPET... WHEN IS THE NEXT OUTING COMING UP??

Guess will not be org any outing for this mth liao.. as got exam end of this mth.. alot of presentation and things to hand in this two week b4 study week..

so after this coming BTMO.. will be studying hard liao.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

oh yeah i forgot to mention abt yesterday after the trip n after singapore custom... after we out from singapore custom during go back time ar, i saw bro nemesis n ahpet n other riders parked at road shoulder y i saw riders all gather around ley? wat happened? got a fight or accident or wat? bcos i was on the way to send my gf home i saw u all gather like got a fight like dat? or mayb i missed out something after the trip? n i saw nemesis's lady stand one corner...

just to make sure all got come out

last nite u dark knight mah

disappear into the nite so fast after coming out of customs:cheeky:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

that's me

i got my from yuancheng here at SBF for $80

here's the link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=241480

the one he selling now is different one.

my got the detachable base which you saw last nite.

i went ah boy/regina ask before and they quote me $90 for rjays one.

for pulsar i think can't put too big one else will look very weird.

anyway just remembered seeing this tankbag from pacsafe online

http://www.pacsafe.com/www/index.php?_room=3&_action=detail&id=28

watch the video on how the tankbag works

you can leave your tankbag on the bike if you need to walk off for awhile to run an errand cos it has in-built slash proof metal mesh and locks.

not sure if selling in s'pore

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ok...so single colour abt 200 bucks ar? hmm...u know which bike shop can spray my bike?

bro check this website ... place at Bukit Timah.

If you want to go tell me leh maybe can go together to check it out haha ..

http://alphaworkz.blogspot.com/2008/02/latest-transformers-honda-super-4-pt-2.html

but here more POWER lah ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ywPLCbDxsU&feature=related

wish it's my bike but :nono::nono: .. NOT Decepticons! :faint:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

u still newbie meh? no more p plate liao leh. :cheeky:

im quite new la. join sbt less than a year wo :D

p-plate still on my bike! for reflective purpose!! tp won't fine me for displaying p-plate when im not a p-plater right?

Eh I went down to UM today for 1st month servicing, saw a blue pulsar with transformer logo... I thought it is mjbs64, but his avatar is red pulsar ^^

yeap ... mine Red P200 currently with Autobots logo on front and back ... oh yeah rear seat too :angel:

Will transform the body work in future ... :rolleyes:

Jazz: What about Bumblebee? We can't just leave him to die and become some human experiment!

Optimus Prime: He'll die in vain if we don't accomplish our mission. Bumblebee is a brave soldier. This is what he would want.

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Solar,

Thanks for volunteering to be our group photographer. Your photos is really well taken.

yah lor

quite pro liao

nice photos especially the food

make me :hungry:

Can take a look at some of my better photos la @ Tour and IR.

Better lighting and using better camera ha ha ha .....