Hi all, message from the boss, BTMO is open for the taking. Anyone would like to take over for tomorrow?

Let's have some suggestions to have a friendly meet up!

lets have it :)..:cheers:

hahaha.. lol.. den stanco plan! hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

hahaha.. lol.. den stanco plan! hahaha..

me is alumni liao. only wait to get invite to attend only. planning must leave for those current members. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

haha.. alumni or current.. all are members man.. u shld check out the last few pages where we had an ad-hoc pul-"sym"-sar outing just the week before CNY.. haha.. in any case.. tonite goin JB.. anyone interested? AGL AGL AGL!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

may i know how much u bought your p180? if i still can't find a 2nd hand p200 may buy p180 instead....

why want to enhance the look? i think pulsar overall quite nice, i especially like the "head" very fierce... acceleration for p180 not good? few weeks back tried my uncle p200 nearly loss control, i find the pickup quite strong....

anyway i also wish to know where to do up my future p200.... meanwhile just continuing searching for p200 and waiting for my salary to be deposited....

by the way.. i was at UM just this afternoon.. they have some P200 in stock.. u shld go check it out..:cheers:

Hi guys, anyone know how long is it to fix the gasket leak? Wanna go UM to fix it tml morning as I got sth urgent in the afternoon. Wonder will it take up a lot of time. Anyone recently fix it b4?

went UM just now morning..fix up my hella horn..i think i still have the stock horns...cant remember(prone to STM..hehe)..but i think still have..u want mah?

Btw..is the BTMO for tomorrow..Saturday 20th February 2010 still on? im like lookin forward to it..hehe..:)

bro ... how much they charged you for the horns fixed?

btmo will stick to our official place for meet up if one want to propose ... Kallang KFC .:cheeky:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

NOTICE

This month BTMO will be postpone to 20/2/2010 due to CNY. Further Detail will be post on 15/2/2010. Please try to make it.

Nemesis

So Chief ... have or don't have BTMO tomorrow at Kallang KFC?

Me if not many to meet up at Kallang than I also can't make it .... sunday morning need to go to work :faint:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Happens if no BTMO on 20th Feb 10 ...

I'll be at Jurong West St 41 for my usual Teh Tarik @ 9.30pm ...

anyone interested to join me for this unofficial meet up can drop me a msg to confirm .. 97821440

1.. myself

2.. my bike

3.. my shadow

4.. 10.30pm will be home if no one to join me hehehe .. sun morning need to work lah

5.. zzzzzzzzzzz

pls take note happens if there is no OFFICIAL BTMO only ... happens if have .. then will meet up on the BTMO ... respect the team first.

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Btw...

glzco, view panel and arthur_chan ..

thanks for dropping by at my stall during CNY. Apologised for unable to serve you any food as we are preparing for the morning stock .. in the end have to go Mac for drinks ... paisey lah

glzco .. can have picture post for your mesh jacket? ... it sure worth to buy ... hehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

i already tried the garage sale section, but mostly is p180 versions... btw heard the newer 180cc version look similar to the p200? what r the difference btw the two?

IMHO ... go for new P200 warranty time longer and you are the first owner .. anything wrong with the inside .. you get to know better.

2nd hand bike .. more to luck happens the previous owner take good care of the bike ... pls remember this .. all 2nd hand items they simply just wash and repair what ever they can ONLY becos they need to sell off the things .. they will surely say the good but NEVER the bad ... buisness is just buisness.

... i don't think you need to upgrade early as you told us "must support own race" mah. hehehe .. relax bro just for gag only

don't worry about no kick start what ever .. as mentioned before if you treat your bike as your love one .. it sure will serve you.

Nothing last forever ... but with good riding habit and well maintain your bike it will truely serve you well. ...

No point comment what pros and cons here between P180 and P200 .. both are equaly the same .. have good and bad one ...

No kick starter for P200 ...

just use good EO, maintain good spark plugs and check your battery regularly... change them when times to change ... these items are not that expensive. Wise to change early rather than soory for the whole bike been towed away. :angel:

pls remember this too ..

A NEW OR GOOD SPARK PLUGS CAN SAVE UP TO 5% OF FUEL CONSUMPTION.

A BATTERY ONCE USED WILL NOT BE 100% FULLY CHARGED

P200 EO is only 1.15L, DO NOT BE KIASU TO POUR MORE THAN 1.2L OR YOU HAVE LEAKAGE PROBLEM. TOO STINGY AND SAY 1L IS SUFFICIENT THAN BYE BYE TO YOUR ENGINE.

My P200 aged 1 year 6 months since day 1 no big problems for me :thumb::thumb::thumb: I'm still hoping for the best :cheeky:

care to see ... join me during my teh tarik time heheheh

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

bro ... how much they charged you for the horns fixed?

btmo will stick to our official place for meet up if one want to propose ... Kallang KFC .:cheeky:

$5 only bro..i dunno if its the same price they will quote u if u come down just to do ur horn..i went there for my first servicing :shy:...and also put crashbar as advise by u n viewpanel..:p

btw i wanna ask u about engine oil..but nvm...when i meet u then i ask k..hehe

anyone interested to join me for this unofficial meet up can drop me a msg to confirm .. 97821440

1.. myself

2.. my bike

3.. my shadow

4.. 10.30pm will be home if no one to join me hehehe .. sun morning need to work lah

5.. zzzzzzzzzzz

pls take note happens if there is no OFFICIAL BTMO only ... happens if have .. then will meet up on the BTMO ... respect the team first.

most prolly will be joining you if there is no oFfIciAL BTMO too. :cheers:

$5 only bro..i dunno if its the same price they will quote u if u come down just to do ur horn..i went there for my first servicing :shy:...and also put crashbar as advise by u n viewpanel..:p

btw i wanna ask u about engine oil..but nvm...when i meet u then i ask k..hehe

:thumb::thumb::thumb: bro .. never mind about the looks now ... rather than later ( hopefully NOT) hehehe :angel:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

lol thx for the headsup.

mjbs, what do you think? UM or Orleng? :cheeky: part of me lazy and wanna toss to UM to do :angel:

sorry bro for the late reply ..

maybe I just go UM like HVC done so but not so soon .. still busy lah :faint:

have you done yours? :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

well since tml nt very decided... Anyone wanna come out tonight go for short makan session + fuel run in jb ard 10pm?

FRI 19 FEB 2010 JB Supper/Fuel Run @ *tentative* 10pm

Time: 10pm [approximately come out abt 12-1am depending on what we wanna do]

WTH man. I missed this great shoot opportunity. Zzz.

Hope to see you guys soon.

Also, katana999. I run into slight problems lately. Might need your help to analyze. (:

1.. myself

2.. my bike

3.. my shadow

5.. zzzzzzzzzzz

6.. fireblaster_lyz

soo here it goes again...

BTWO (Bajaj Team Weekly Outing)

Address: Blk 254, Jurong East St 24 (market and food center), opp Mac.

Date: Today

Time: 10-11-ish...

1. fireblaster_lyz.

Isn't there anyone else?

fireblaster_lyz

2009 ~ Bajaj Pulsar 180cc DSTi UG3

sorry bro for the late reply ..

maybe I just go UM like HVC done so but not so soon .. still busy lah :faint:

have you done yours? :cheeky:

nope haven't. the box still sitting in my house.. lol.

think i will go UM also, prolly one of the weekdays bah.

So Chief ... have or don't have BTMO tomorrow at Kallang KFC?

Me if not many to meet up at Kallang than I also can't make it .... sunday morning need to go to work :faint:

Ya sorry if I confused you all, Chief said BTMO cancelled...

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

nope haven't. the box still sitting in my house.. lol.

think i will go UM also, prolly one of the weekdays bah.

UM does sound like it's way cheaper! the wires alone i got were already 5bucks. but then, i got heavy gauge wires, kiasu. :angel:

do make sure that they install an inline fuse from the +tve of your batt to the relay!

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

if anything concerning the engine or carburator, better go back um. the rest like spoket, brake shoe, spark plug, eo, tires, etc, can get anywhre, as long as it fits.

keep a lookout for our coming btmo (if there is) n join us for chit chat, events, etc. :)

thanks for your help Arthur ;)

may i know how much u bought your p180? if i still can't find a 2nd hand p200 may buy p180 instead....

why want to enhance the look? i think pulsar overall quite nice, i especially like the "head" very fierce... acceleration for p180 not good? few weeks back tried my uncle p200 nearly loss control, i find the pickup quite strong....

anyway i also wish to know where to do up my future p200.... meanwhile just continuing searching for p200 and waiting for my salary to be deposited....

Satish85, i bought it at 2.2k with 6.5yrs coe left.\

overall good bike ^_^

Hi guys, anyone know how long is it to fix the gasket leak? Wanna go UM to fix it tml morning as I got sth urgent in the afternoon. Wonder will it take up a lot of time. Anyone recently fix it b4?

bro.. fix gasket hard to say.. but shldnt tk more den 15mins for the mech.. cant do urself either.. unless u noe how to tk apart the engine n fix the gasket.. we usually have gasket leak.. dunoe rem how much it costs thou..

Btw...

glzco, view panel and arthur_chan ..

thanks for dropping by at my stall during CNY. Apologised for unable to serve you any food as we are preparing for the morning stock .. in the end have to go Mac for drinks ... paisey lah

glzco .. can have picture post for your mesh jacket? ... it sure worth to buy ... hehehe

no prob bro.. will post it up soon.. ha.. and mj.. its not prob man.. its a great time we met up anyway.. :thumb:

WTH man. I missed this great shoot opportunity. Zzz.

Hope to see you guys soon.

Also, katana999. I run into slight problems lately. Might need your help to analyze. (:

1.. myself

2.. my bike

3.. my shadow

5.. zzzzzzzzzzz

6.. fireblaster_lyz

1. fireblaster_lyz.

Isn't there anyone else?

ha.. bro.. the one i posted was for like last week yo.. gotta note the date i posted.. in any case.. fri.. (which was ytd).. we went in to fix my drumbrake plus change engine oil.. RM$65.. currently using rxz brakepads plus fully syn engine oil.. oil was about RM$35.. uncle gave discount to RM$30.. plus brakepad he said RM$20.. den add RM$15 for labour i tink.. will join u all tonite.. update me yo.. whr n wt time.. :cheers:

if its the gasket i think u meant, i think um fix at $45, takes about 15min. imo, it's not worth. gime $5 n some gasket glue i can do it 4 u, hehe

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?