She's already attached... not very nice to try to know her... Also I wanted to try to send her out but aiya... as mentioned she's attached and so paiseh...

Change my pic to what? A handsome face ah? xD

attached only ma.. not married wo :D

anyway i think shes sporting la. able to face a crowd of (nice) guys.. lol.. your loss leh.. wait lindavw makan her then u know.. lol

hahaha.. ya lor.. uknight.. u dun nid change to handsome face.. juz go UM regular service.. den drop by to say hello to her.. hahaha.. she already so open to you le.. u also open to her la.. she somemore tell nemesis send her profile to all of us.. esp point to u.. ahaha..

and breadman.. its not NICE only.. its marvellous gentlemen.. :angel:

after i reached home, my mileage roughly 230km i open my fuel tank cover

i can't see petrol but i slightly rock my bike the petrol flow up abit

if i not wrong the level is just at the brim when we open can't physically see the petrol

so like that is it my guage problem?

just now riding back when i slowing down to stop that time like hear some clinging sound coming from my bike

any idea what is it?

bro.. prob u shld check ur engine oil.. mayb nt enuff lubrication? or mayb the piston is the one that is clinging.. ur exhuast might be one of the causes as well.. alot of tings yo.. might as well take it bk to UM.. hahaha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

what later lindavw makan her???!@!@!?!?!!? dun anyhow say ok. i friendly one + i only aim the "decent" ones hahahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

hahaha.. ya lor.. uknight.. u dun nid change to handsome face.. juz go UM regular service.. den drop by to say hello to her.. hahaha.. she already so open to you le.. u also open to her la.. she somemore tell nemesis send her profile to all of us.. esp point to u.. ahaha..

and breadman.. its not NICE only.. its marvellous gentlemen.. :angel

wah came late looks like i miss alot of good stuff

bro.. prob u shld check ur engine oil.. mayb nt enuff lubrication? or mayb the piston is the one that is clinging.. ur exhuast might be one of the causes as well.. alot of tings yo.. might as well take it bk to UM.. hahaha..

my engine oil just change at 12000km

now is only 12400+km

don't think is engine oil

need to find time to go dwn UM

think next mon then free

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Ok.

So to say so much food left over, 200 sticks of satay, 1 whole full tub of mid chicken wings, 50 sticks otah, 75 sticks of hotdog, 6 bottles of drink, 14 cans of coke, many packets of yeo's drink, 12 cans of carlsberg.

Tomolo our meeting is to finish them...

Who is on???

BBQ starts from 6pm to late night. can stay over nite too but check out is at 10am sharp.

Im reaching early to swim. who wants to join me.

BBQ cum Makan Session @ ALOHA Bungalow no.12, Laughing Thrust.

1.NehNehSis - he will be there whole day.

2. Bird day gal Eunice.

3. Lindavw.

Life Is Never Fair.

2. Bird day gal Eunice.

3. Lindavw.

4. Uknight - Firestarter/Cook/Eater/Cleaner Aka the Maid. Also don't forget I think we're going to buy some red meat to cook as well... So should have more food than that to finish.

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

for the other meats to be bought, i think we see the respond here first if >=10 pple i think ok if not i see no point buying more stuff so much to finish sia.

Dun expect the 2 of them to carry home the unused stuff like drinks so on. then throw away very wasted.

Life Is Never Fair.

2. Bird day gal Eunice.

3. Lindavw.

4. Uknight - Firestarter/Cook/Eater/Cleaner Aka the Maid. Also don't forget I think we're going to buy some red meat to cook as well... So should have more food than that to finish.

5. totalpet - wait for me finish work, will reach abt 10pm+

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

what later lindavw makan her???!@!@!?!?!!? dun anyhow say ok. i friendly one + i only aim the "decent" ones hahahahaha

hahaha.. wad "decent".. hahaha.. got alot of decent ones just nw huh.. came early to sian char bo.. haha..

She's pretty but my personal policy is not to be 3rd party, I prefer 'full coverage' xD

Nevermind bah, what will be will be.

As for fuel, my P200 mileage for this tank also about 200km and just nice can see abit of the petrol left at the top part.

haha.. u already kena full coverage by her le.. she knows tt u left smtin at home.. :angel:

wah came late looks like i miss alot of good stuff

my engine oil just change at 12000km

now is only 12400+km

don't think is engine oil

need to find time to go dwn UM

think next mon then free

hmmm.. u missed alot of good "views" too.. haha.. anyway.. tt time my bike got clinging sound is only due to two tings.. either exhuast pipe or piston..

and in any case.. i wun b joinin u guys tml due to sch n work commitmments.. too much tings already.. u guys have fun!!!

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Hi guys, I am interested in buying a pulsar and wish to get it at UM. Since its my first time buying a bike, what do I need to take note of? I read trough the whole forum that nemesis is also a part time sale man, so can I get his help?

can contact me at 82888807

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Thank you guys for a good Sunday. I reached home with good memories for the night.

Guys who read manga should be able to imagine me smiling like this.

:3

See some of you tomorrow!

haha bro you must change your profile pic.. wait one of Eunice's gals come in and see your gf in the pic they give up and dun give you number wo.. :cheeky: :faint:

just now ask u to send her out liao mah

then 2nd time c her walking out then shld send liao

She's already attached... not very nice to try to know her... Also I wanted to try to send her out but aiya... as mentioned she's attached and so paiseh...

Change my pic to what? A handsome face ah? xD

attached only ma.. not married wo :D

anyway i think shes sporting la. able to face a crowd of (nice) guys.. lol.. your loss leh.. wait lindavw makan her then u know.. lol

yah lor attached only mah

she like quite interested in u leh :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

She's pretty but my personal policy is not to be 3rd party, I prefer 'full coverage' xD

Nevermind bah, what will be will be.

As for fuel, my P200 mileage for this tank also about 200km and just nice can see abit of the petrol left at the top part.

OK Uknight,

I intro u a super nice shy gal.... she working part time and study... work, study, go home.... ai mah ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Hahahaha... yah, already aim at eunice's teacher, Ms Ming :lol:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

2. Bird day gal Eunice.

3. Lindavw.

5. totalpet - wait for me finish work, will reach abt 10pm+

2ml not confirm yet

cos need to book in at nite

maybe can come for awhile before need to pick up "lady boss" from work at 10pm then i book in liao

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hahahaha... yah, already aim at eunice's teacher, Ms Ming :lol:

yes of cos pls ask eunice to introduce her to me

im curious n interested how she managed to survive having teaching as her career.

I admit i think she is the most "decent" lady at the BBQ juz now.

Life Is Never Fair.

just askin, like my side mirror (left) broke and there is still 1/2 of the screw stuck in side any advice to get it extracted? spent the whole evening tryin to get it out...

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

just askin, like my side mirror (left) broke and there is still 1/2 of the screw stuck in side any advice to get it extracted? spent the whole evening tryin to get it out...

which screw?

the big one or the smaller ones inside? if is the big one then u have to go shop already.

Life Is Never Fair.

which screw?

the big one or the smaller ones inside? if is the big one then u have to go shop already.

the big one, the one that holds the side mirror to the handle...

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

yes of cos pls ask eunice to introduce her to me

im curious n interested how she managed to survive having teaching as her career.

I admit i think she is the most "decent" lady at the BBQ juz now.

:thumb::cheers:

prob can try using spanner but i guess u tried it already.. if not.. go workshop n fix it.. worst come to worst.. u can add on to the price list of spare parts we just re-surrected from longs pages gone..:cheeky:

OK Uknight,

I intro u a super nice shy gal.... she working part time and study... work, study, go home.... ai mah ?

Aiya... I get my career settled first bah... Now this kind of day and age, if got girl want me she will woo me, not I woo her :D

As always for stuck screws in any appliance/device, the only way is to destroy the screw by drilling it with a smaller diameter drill bit, unless you can find a way to unscrew it.

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

eh Uknight.. I thought of a good opener for you when you meet that red dress girl :)

"hi, today I brought my balls. wanna chat?"

hahahahhhahaha

Ok.

So to say so much food left over, 200 sticks of satay, 1 whole full tub of mid chicken wings, 50 sticks otah, 75 sticks of hotdog, 6 bottles of drink, 14 cans of coke, many packets of yeo's drink, 12 cans of carlsberg.

Tomolo our meeting is to finish them...

Who is on???

BBQ starts from 6pm to late night. can stay over nite too but check out is at 10am sharp.

Im reaching early to swim. who wants to join me.

2. Bird day gal Eunice.

3. Lindavw.

sms me when u heading down leh. i'm not working today but still have to go in office to settle some crap. if i can step away early i will bring some taiwan hotdogs to the bbq.

just now riding back when i slowing down to stop that time like hear some clinging sound coming from my bike

any idea what is it?

with bike off and exhaust cold, take a rubber mallet (so you don't scratch the metal). where the exhaust header makes 90degree bend under the bike, near that junction, at the horizontal part, give it a few good whack, upwards from underneath. if you can hear tinkling = rubbish in the exhaust.

can either get UM to just remove exhaust and shake out all the crap. or get them to go weld if there are holes in the endcan/header. if no holes, means the square box underneath the bike, which is the exhaustec, kaput alr. welding it will prevent further 'tinkling', but also means, loss of use of the exhaustec, which means drop of that 1bhp that exhaustec is claimed to give.

been to UM to clear/weld thrice. my experience. all this from observation of what the mechs do and their recommendations.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

First Day Reservist.

Still dunno if can knock off early. but my senior left for lunch at 11am. still no sign of him.

Should see him later only at 2pm or 3pm hahahahaha.

Im going to the chalet to swim.

Most prob staying over night oso. These days weather so hot i need some a/c hahahaha

Life Is Never Fair.